Sign in

sleepious

Sharing is caring! Having problems with sleepious? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

sleepious Reports & Reviews (45)

Victim Location 91342
Total money lost $69.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They charge your credit card and send no quilt!

Skull #1030-7 OO Quilt - King (90" x 102")

Quantity: 1

Total: $69.95

Discount (code: WINNER10): $-6.99

Subtotal: $62.96

Shipping:Skull #1030-7 OO Quilt - King (90" x 102")

Quantity: 1

Total: $69.95

Discount (code: WINNER10): $-6.99

Subtotal: $62.96

Shipping:Skull #1030-7 OO Quilt - King (90" x 102")

Quantity: 1

Total: $69.95

Victim Location 72347
Total money lost $60
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Bought a quilt for my husband 2months later never received it they sent tracking number but company never gave them package so I'm out $60 and my husband didn't get his Christmas present.

Victim Location 44135
Total money lost $108
Type of a scam Online Purchase

In response to a facebook ad, I purchased two blankets on December 2, 2018. I received correspondence immediately that the purchase was confirmed as well as follow up emails with the status of the order. I continued to received emails from them advertising additional sales. The emails came from [email protected] The paypal confirmation listed Wonnie Print as the merchant and the email [email protected] was used for that confirmation. After reading the comments on FB and searching out additional information, I found that the company was likely not a real company. I paid via paypal and opened a case with them on December 14. On December 20., I received confirmation from paypal that they had reached the vendor and had been provided a tracking number. The tracking number provided shows the shipment is to originate in Dayton, Ohio. Although the website of the company reflected an address of Oregon. The tracking number has not been updated since the initial contact with Paypal. At this point, I am awaiting resolution through Paypal and my credit card company.

Victim Location 04654
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Order a blanket and never received it.

Victim Location 97526
Total money lost $99.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They advertised quilts for sale from online website offering no address but stated they were located in Salem, OR. Only communication offered was via email. Person to contact was named, Bruce. The quilts were of animals and camping theme, for example. I ordered two quilts early December 2018 and I emailed them for updates as to when shipped. They stopped responding after 2 inquiries before Christmas. Now, there is no such website. Never received merchandise.

Victim Location 74525
Total money lost $70
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw their ad on Facebook for quilts. I decided to order one for my son it was a basketball quilt for Christmas. I put the order in the first of December still hadn’t heard anything by the 20th so I email received a conformation number. I’ve tried tracking it and it says a shipping label has been made on the 18th of December. Still no package and Christmas is tomorrow.

Total money lost $130.38
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered 2 quilts from this company due to an ad I saw on Facebook. I received a confirmation email with my order number stating the order will take 5-7 days to process before the shipment of the product in which I'll receive an email with a tracking number. I made the order 3 weeks ago with guarantee for Xmas delivery. I still haven't received an email with tracking number. I emailed Bruce Parker, the "founder" for Sleepious and he replied right away asking for my order confirmation number. I replied back and since then I haven't heard from him. I keep emailing asking for an update and don't get a response. I then went to my paypal account as my transaction was done through Paypal and emailed the email on there, which is different. That email is, [email protected] and the transaction on the credit card statement says "Wonnie Print". I emailed this email and got a reply back right away apologizing and saying they checked the tracking number and it says it doesn't exist. They said they are looking into it for me and ask me to trust them and will resolve this. But the email doesn't have good english grammar which has me suspicious as well. I'm going to file a complain to Paypal next. This company needs to be shut down! This is a bad scam and people like myself are losing money.

Victim Location 56057
Total money lost $104
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered two quilts from these people for Christmas gifts on 11/15/18 and have not received the product at all. :( out $100

Victim Location 19530
Total money lost $119.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered 2 Trucking blankets from this company on 11-16-2018. I was charged $119.90 and I have never received the blankets. The only way to contact them is by emailing them at [email protected] and I have done so several times without any response. I am now trying to get my Bank to refund me the money.

Victim Location 74955
Total money lost $60
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a quilt from this company. A man claiming to be Bruce on the emails. He took my money and has never delivered a product. When I tried to contact him about the complaints on the ScamPulse.com he was sarcastic in his reply stating " Would you like me to help you with that request, sir?" So do NOT send him any money. He is partner crime mates with Amelia Quilt Company.

Victim Location 74832
Total money lost $64.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw a number of postings of different quilts on Facebook. After seeing these postings for several days, I decided to order the "Horse Quilt" from "Sleepious". I immediately received a confirmation email from [email protected] Welcome to Sleepious and special offers followed and a note from Bruce Parker, Founder of Sleepious.com. When no shipping information was received, I sent a request on 12/13/18 for the status of my order. Needless to say, I did not receive a reply. I checked my account and found that a charge had been made for this order three days after it was placed. Payment was made to: LNZ MEDIA, 4422220966, CA 0000. I see now that the scammers sent several messages to avoid suspicion and allow time for payment to clear my account. I am usually cautious, but not this time and it cost me $64.95.

Victim Location 77331
Total money lost $49.91
Type of a scam Online Purchase

On 11/26/18 I ordered a basketball blanket from this website and have not received a tracking number, or any other kind of response from the seller. The one an only email I received from the seller just explained how detailed their work was and how much care they put into their product which is why it would take so long................5-7 business days. I have never had anything like this happen and am very concerned with my credit card information and location of shipping address, etc. Please help as much as you can, thank you for your time and attention to this matter.

Victim Location 44022
Total money lost $55
Type of a scam Online Purchase

The website I purchased the product from (sleepious.com) looks completely different now from the original site I purchased from. The site indicated the quilt was handmade in the US (location unknown) with high quality materials. I received the quilt today- it's from China, size much smaller than a twin size and the quality is awful. I'm trying to figure out how to return it but not having much luck.

Victim Location 36278
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered 2 quilts from Sleepious .com 12/12/18 was given an order confirmation and the money was redrawn on my credit card on the 12/13/18 and then I was emailed to say my order is processing that I would receive a tracking number but the past 2 days (19th and 20th) have been trying to contact and no answer

Victim Location 70560
Total money lost $64.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a quilt on Nov. 11, 2018 and received an email confirmation of my order. On Nov. 30, 2018 after not receiving my item, I requested tracking information and status of my order. I was sent a response from Bruce Parker in customer service that contained a tracking number and message to allow 5 days to receive my item. I have sent emails to customer service on Dec. 11, 13, and 17 requesting status of my order and finally a refund. I have yet to receive a response back.

Victim Location 97103
Total money lost $65
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I bought a quilt from this website and have not recieved it. I ordered and payed for it on Nov 30.

Total money lost $94.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a quilt online for my son for Christmas on November 12. They charged my credit card and sent me a fake tracking number. I have never received anything. I have emailed the company, but I have not received a response. I now see that there are multiple stories very similar to mine. :-(

Victim Location 15065
Total money lost $156.77
Type of a scam Online Purchase

On November 28,2018 I placed an order for 2 quilts and received an order confirmation with #. I then realized I had ordered the wrong size on 1 of them. I sent an email to their customer service and requested an order change. I then received an email from "Bruce Parker" that I would have to reorder the one with the size change and they would refund me for the one I was cancelling! The last email was December 5th! They processed the 2nd order but I never received a refund from the 1st order! I am calling my credit card company to report this. Shame on me for getting bit twice!

Victim Location 98524
Total money lost $130
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased two quilts from them and never received quilts or anything other them confimation email, but they did take my money.

Victim Location 88230
Total money lost $58.91
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an online order on 11/11/2018. I've emailed the company numerous times, and at first I received response from them, telling me item was being made, the last time I emailed them they responded with my item had been shipped they sent a shipment number but when you click on it, it jusrt says shipment label was created and delivery date is pending. This was back on December 9th. Today is December 15th and I still have not received anything or heard from the company. I really hope something is done about this company.

Check fields!

Report sleepious


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

sleepious Contacts

If you know any contact information for sleepious, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New