Sign in

Shishai

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Shishai? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Shishai Reports & Reviews (66)

• Sep 27, 2020

i also have been scammed by this company threw a facebook ad i ordered a sand filter pump for my pool and got a e-mail with tracking number received my packets and it was in my P.O.box with that tracking number , no way is a 85 lb pump going to fit in a p.o. box ! yup you guessed it a cheap pair of glasses which i can't wear as i wear prescription glasses , send out 4 e-mails to,, service 3< customer [email protected] with no reply , the packet came from shishai, shined 02 Jinxiu Road, Guangdong, China”, will be calling my credit card company in morning to see if i have to pay this $108.83 and to put a block on this company ,, on my bill it says , EPL* ZHOUCAIECO SHENZHEN SHE ,, time for facebook to shut this down !

• Sep 26, 2020

I have received 3 pairs of socks and a package of seed and they both come from 2 Jinxiu Road
Gosh an,GuangDong 52800
China I have not ordered anything from there. It is strange that I’m getting mail from there since I have not ordered anything from there

• Sep 25, 2020

ordered a cricut and got a cheap pair of sunglasses they charged my card for 69.99 all
the info they gave is false

Ordered a generator from facebook advertiser. They have fake page shopproduct.shop and logo 'HMLUCKY'. They process billing thru DAMEGALLERY and the shipping label gives the sender as SHISHAI co. If you see any of these...stay away. Scammers. They will then pretend to want to fix the problem and ask for pictures. Dont send em. If you get an unsolicited parcel...is likely that they made unauthorized charges against stolen cards and just sent to you randomly. Make $$ and complicate tracing. Warn as many people as you can.

We ordered 4 Lego sets for $112 and received the order today. It was a $15 pair of RayBan sunglasses. Contacted credit card company to dispute the charge. This was an ad on Faceback. DO NOT IRDER ANYTHING ADVERTISED ON FACEBOOK. FACEBOOK SUPPORTS SCAMS LIKE THIS.

• Sep 22, 2020

I received 3 pairs of "Versace" socks, small, medium and large, which I did not order. The return address on the package is:
shishai
shunde 02 Jinxiu Road,
Dalian, Fishing, Guangdong
52800
CHINA
PHONE: 8615622326174

None of my accounts appear to have been charged... but it's disconcerting, to say the least.

• Sep 21, 2020

Received Ray-Bans in the mail from China from a place called Shishai. I didn’t order anything online and my card hasn’t been charged as of yet.

• Sep 20, 2020

I received 3 pair of Versace socks that I did not order. One pair of small, one pair of medium and one pair of large.The return address is :
Shishai
Shunned 02 Jindu Road
Dialiang FoShan, GuangDong 528000
China
Phone: 8515622326174

• Sep 19, 2020

I thought I was buying paddle pads from a Facebook ad. Just received a pair of ugly ray ban sunglasses:(

• Sep 19, 2020

I also received a pair pof rayban sunglasses after clicking an flash deal on paddle boards that was posted on facebook. When i followed up with the actual comapny regarding the board there was a notice on their support page indicating the deal was invalid and a scam. I have been in touch with my credit card company and will file a complaint with facebook. To bad they have ruined it for all legitimate companies advertising on facebook.

• Sep 18, 2020

I ordered 4 pair of Nike sandals and received s pair of socks. I have notified my credit card company with all Order documentation and credit card processing to see if they can put a BLOCK on the card for that Company. Have little hope that I will get the money refunded. If they cannot put a Block then I will cancel the card so they can issue me a new one. Will see what happens.

• Sep 18, 2020

I ordered LOL products for my daughter for Christmas they sent me socks! I have emailed them continuously regarding a refund but no response im so angry that they have no shame in ripping people off I dont have that kind of money to throw around and Facebook should not be letting them advertise on the platform if there have been so many scams by this same company. I am devastated that my daughter will not be getting the Christmas I wanted to give her as being a single parent I cant afford to go out and replace the items I ordered.. PLEASE WARN EVERYONE YOU KNOW ABOUT THESE COLD HEARTED [censored]

• Sep 18, 2020

Ordered several items of Pandora. Received 1 item.
Have a phone number but not very hopeful of an answer.
Ian Vincent

Hi I’m placed a order with them for 2 pairs of sketches , they took double the money from my account, I complained so many times with no reply, they sent me a tracking no , I received my items yesterday 3 pairs of socks . I was truly scammed. I ve reported it to my bank .not happy .

• Sep 17, 2020

I order an Swimming Pool in August for my grandchildren .I was in doubt so I email the email address and all seemed ok they answer me and gave me a tracking code which I had been following the parcel arrived to day a bloody pair of glasses and fake ones .I have email them again but don't expect a email back. never been scam before and always take care in ordering things on line .Facebook should have more control over these people feeling gutted you put your trust in people at least I only lost £76 .I can not see away of getting it back has any body tried

• Sep 16, 2020

I ordered 2 pairs of men's joggers and today i recieved a pair of suglasses. Do anyone know how to get their money back ?

Hi Nancy, I went to my bank, they have asked me to give them copies of the purchase and all the contacts I’ve had with this scam company, they are going to get my money back, as they took the money out of my account twice .im never ever going to trust Facebook purchases again.

• Sep 16, 2020

I just received a very strange and random package today at my door step, whilst I was home... It was literally a dump and run delivery...

It states 'No signature Required'. I NEVER order anything online unless it is registered.

I have only been living at my new property for a short period and now fear what intentions these fraudstars may have strategically in plan.

• Sep 19, 2020

the same thing happened to me this past week. i got the same sunglasses. Will be keeping an eye on my credit cards.

• Sep 16, 2020

I ordered 4 Lego kits for my grandson as he loves LEGOS. I ordered from an ad on facebook called LEGOHouse Home of the Brick located in Denmark. The total came to $111.96 and the order placed on August 31. I received an email from who I thought was LEGOHouse. The email address was service 3< customer [email protected] They stated what I had ordered and the dollar amount and said they would send me a tracking # and the order was under arrangement. They also told me to be patient. After two weeks, I sent them an email stating that I hadn't heard anything and wanted an update. This reply email was sent by me on September 15. When I checked my mail on September 15, I had a small box in my mailbox from a place with a return address of No. 2, Jinxiu Road, Daliang, Foshan, GuangDong, China, telephone number 8615622326174. I had ordered nothing from them but the box had my name, address and phone number on the label with a tracking #. I looked up the tracking # and it was a valid tracking #. The small box contained a pair of Ray-Ban sunglasses. Apparently from the review I have read, this Shishai place scams all kinds of place that advertise on facebook.

Vicki , if I ever see there adds on Facebook ,I’m going to be warning everyone not to purchase from them , I can’t believe how any people they have scammed, it’s so unfair .

• Sep 16, 2020

Victim Location 95476
Type of a scam Phishing

Received a parcel that was not purchased or ordered. My address and cell phone number is on the parcel, but there is no receipt or packing slip. The parcel included Ray Ban sunglasses.

I have received three packages within the last two months that I did not order! The first two packages from “shishai, shined 02 Jinxiu Road, Guangdong, China” were face coverings and the third I received yesterday is three pairs of socks. I did not order any of these items! The sender has my correct street address and my mobile phone number on the shipping label. I do not as of yet see a charge on my credit card, but if I do I will be filing a complaint with my local police department. I have also contacted my credit card company to watch for any fraudulent charge and we will file charges!

My husband thought he was ordering kayak seats, paddles and a pump from an ad off Instagram and the company name on our credit card was not even the company he ordered from but the price was correct. I just now received glasses from China instead of what he ordered. Unfortunately they did charge our card but our bank is i the process of fixing that. This is bull[censored] that these scammers can get away with this

Check fields!

Report Shishai


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Shishai Contacts

Address: No. 2 Jinxiu Road, Daliang, Foshan, GuangDong, China

Phone:


If you know any contact information for Shishai, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New