Sign in

Roger florist

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Roger florist? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Roger florist Reports & Reviews (23)

• Sep 30, 2022

Scammer's phone 1(855)451-2339
Scammer's website rogerflorist.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Not A Legitimate Business

I ordered flowers and was not provided a order number or confirmation of purchase. I called back several times only to keep getting different individuals who claim they could not provide me with that information. I requested to cancel the order and then was told the order could not be canceled. I contacted my bank and filed a fraudulent activity on my card and reported this company as Scammers

+1
• Sep 30, 2022

Victim Location 30064
Total money lost $72.20
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Wanted to send floral arrangement for birthday to friend in Charlotte, NC area. Googled florists in Charlotte, NC. Chose Roger Florist based on arrangement available/price. Placed order on 8/10/22. Received Confirmation email fm Roger Florist at 11:35 am. At 11:46 am, received an email from [email protected] stating they do not deliver to the address of the friend and will issue a refund in the full amount. Expect refund in 5-10 days. Never received the refund. Called (855.451.2339) on 9/10 about refund; was told would process refund on 9/12, 5-10 days to appear on credit card and confirmation email to be sent again. On 9/17, no refund happened, no emails sent; called 855 again and was told this would be escalated to management and would contact their bank for processing. another confirmation email promised for 9/19. As of 9/29, no emails, confirmation notices or refund to credit card received. Called 855 again, this time a dog heard distinctly barking in the background and told to send an email to [email protected] and no other remediation offered.

On 9/29, email sent to [email protected] demanding immediate refund. Also filed dispute with credit card company and filed complaint with BBB. Clearly a fraudulent business.

 

• Sep 23, 2022

SCAMMERS -They got me too! READ THIS to file a complaint with the NJ Attorney General

Same thing that everyone else is saying... Placed an order for funeral flowers and t3 hours later an email arrives saying they had to cancel the order because they do not deliver to that area and I will get a refund in 20 days. Called the phone number listed and immediately went to hold. They are registered in the state of New Jersey. Please file a COMPLAINT with the Attorney General. (See Below)

They are registered under the name or Roger Florist, LLC and their LLC number is #0450775864. They were incorporated on 2/28/22.

File a complaint here so we can get these scammers shut down!

https://njconsumeraffairs.state.nj.us/file-a-complaint/
SCAMMERS -They got me too!  READ THIS to file a complaint with the NJ Attorney General

• Sep 23, 2022

Scammer's phone 8554512339
Scammer's website Roger Florist
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Website

I placed an order for flower delivery and it was never delivered to the recipient. I also never got an email confirmation saying that the order had been cancelled. I called today, but kept getting the busy signal and finally someone answered saying they cancelled my order because they are located in Richmond, not Arlington, VA. I asked for an email confirmation and received nothing back.

• Sep 23, 2022

Victim Location 48228
Total money lost $68.46
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Suppose to be a florist which they didn't, they suppose to deliver in a day but they didn't. Supposed to be sending my money back, but they didn't they are scammers and they are using the company for a front.

• Sep 19, 2022

Scammer's phone 855-451-2339
Scammer's website Rogers Florist
Scammer's address NJ
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill
Initial means of contact Phone

FRAUDULENT STEALING SCAMMERS

The lady I spoke with on 9/6/22 seemed very intelligent and knowledgeable. As we were about to wrap up the order she told me that they actually didn't have delivery in my area. So we canceled what had been started as an order. She apologized and confirmed that it was canceled. I checked my online account later that week to see that my account was charged $72.20, what? I've blocked my account and filed fraudulent claim against these horrible people stealing money from innocent people! Get a REAL JOB!

+1
• Sep 05, 2022

Scammer's phone 855 451 2339
Scammer's website Roger florist
Scammer's address N j
Country United States
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill
Initial means of contact Website

Went online to order flowers. No flowers were delivered. I was informed I would receive a credit to the credit card I used. After 20 days I called the number that was listed on my bank statement. I was told I would receive the refund in 5 days. I have called several times. They also have a fake 1 800 flowers number.

+1
• Sep 01, 2022

Online purchase

Scam alert! Scam alert!
I ordered flowers from them on 7/20/2022. Was told my ordered was canceled due to them not delivering in that area. Was told that a refund would be coming within 10 business days. Well that never happened. I have reported them to the BBB and talked to an attorney about a small claims suit. I realized that I won’t ever see my money, but it’s people like this that are making it hard on the legitimate companies online. I will not do business with another company online that doesn’t use PayPal as payment. I’m out 62.00, but a lot wiser.

+1
• Sep 16, 2022

You should file a dispute it with your bank

• Aug 31, 2022

It's a Scam, I beg of you, Don't fall for it!!!

When I googled Florist for mobile Alabama they were the first one to come up. I ordered from them, I received no flowers and I received no refund. I can't get them to answer the phone. My mom is in critical condition, I am disabled due to severe spine injury, and now having to deal with this. I believe everyone here with these valid complaints are good people, all of us trying to make someone's else's day a little better. We did not deserve this. You, whomever you are, you will reap what you sow, because we always do. To everyone going through the same thing I am with this fake company. I am sorry, but don't let their dishonesty change who you are, but instead learn now I think we all know where to look and what, questions to ask, and to always check references. I know we are all angry, but these dishonest people are sleeping at night. This has made us smarter and stronger.

+1
• Aug 31, 2022

Scammer's phone 18554512339
Scammer's website Roger florist
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Website

I order flowers online though them which they did not deliver stated they would refund me and it been 3 weeks and no refund

• Aug 31, 2022

Florist scam me out of 109.00 dollars.The staff is very rude. I have called numerous time for a order that was never delivered, stated that refund will be refunded back in 7 to 10 business days weeks have passed since that time period and still no refund

+1
• Aug 29, 2022

Scammer's phone (855) 451-2339
Scammer's website Rogers Florist, NOT Lawrenceburg, TN.!!!
Scammer's address NOT NJ.! Somewheres in ASIA?!
Country India
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

ROGER FLORIST are SCAMMERS,, FRAUD,

I googled florist in Lawrenceburg Tennessee and Rogers florist came up so I selected them and called them. They promised to deliver August 3rd 2022 by 11:00 a.m. . When the flowers was not delivered to my mother's funeral then I called him and asked for a refund. They put me on hold, hung up, go straight to call waiting, ignored my calls ringing forever! Everytime I ask for refund said that they are transferring me but no one answers. Refund will be in 7 to 10 days numerous times and even said it will be refunded on that day! They just keep blowing me off! I now believe they're in Asia somewheres?! DO NOT BUY FROM ROGERS FLORIST! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! DO NOT BUY FROM RANDY'S ROGERS FLORIST!

• Aug 27, 2022

Company is a scam

Company billed for service, then stated they couldn't deliver, so they state they issued a refund. Three weeks, later, no refund! I've filed fraud complaints with the NY AG's office, BBB, and my bank. I've seen other situations, exactly the same, posted throughout the web.

+1
• Aug 25, 2022

Victim Location 36830
Total money lost $57.22
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This company was the first advertisement to pop up when googling "montgomery florist". The company looks real on the website but upon calling them I quickly realized it was a scam. I cancelled the order, and got a order cancel email saying the refund would take 20 business days. DONT USE THEM

+1
• Aug 20, 2022

DUPED :(

I also order funeral arrangements ($221.) via internet. This was in early June. Immediately received email they cancelled my order as they "do not deliver to my area" and I would be issued a refund. Well that did not happen. Not then and not after numerous emails sent back and forth; one even had the audacity to say "we are not scammers. That is not how we do business". Perhaps part of that is the truth as they do not do business at all and just prey on the bereaving. Some folks have no shame.

+1
• Aug 19, 2022

Online order

I ordered sympathy flowers because this company came up as a local florist in a Google search. I got an email later in the same day saying they canceled my order for “logistical issues” and it would take 10-12 business days for a refund. They have yet to refund my money. They have said it was issued on their end but my bank hasn’t seen anything. Sick of them to prey on people looking for funeral or sympathy arrangements! Scam!

+2
• Aug 08, 2022

Scammer's phone 18554512339
Scammer's website Rogerflorist.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Email

Scammed me out of money for a funeral arrangement that o ordered and never delivered call and emailed several times over the month keep telling me I should be getting my money back but nothing yet. Don’t use this Scam company.

+4
• Aug 08, 2022

Ordered a funeral arrangement on July 6 2022 did not receive my order called and emailed these people several times with no response. They were very rude with no help at all Still have not received my money keep getting the run around. They are very rude

+2
• Aug 08, 2022

Put an order in for a flower arrangement for a funeral Checked to see if it was delivered it was not. Called they told me it was cancelled with no notice. Still waiting for my refund have been getting the runaround a month later. Customer service is very rude gave me no help. I recommend not using this company not reliable

+2
• Jul 20, 2022

Victim Location 34668
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Searched for LOCAL florists and they came up. Placed an order and within minutes received emails from them saying “thank you” and then “cancel” See pics. Email flagged as potential scam so I googled the phone number and found similar stories. (see pic.)

Check fields!

Report Roger florist


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Roger florist Contacts

Roger florist associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

www.rogerflorist.com

This website was reported to be associated with Roger florist.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Roger florist, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New