Sign in

Promise E-Commerce Co. Ltd.

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Promise E-Commerce Co. Ltd.? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Promise E-Commerce Co. Ltd. Reports & Reviews (12)

• Jan 20, 2022

Return shoes

I purchased two pairs of shoes from this company, but when I received the items they weren't what I thought them to be. I wanted to return the shoes, but there was no paperwork in the box. I called Paypal, but they weren't any help. PayPal said they put in a complaint, but when I called them the claim was denied. PayPal said I didn't respond to their request for some information in a timely fashion. That's why the claim was denied.

• Jan 13, 2022

Victim Location 85635
Total money lost $79.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ad showed pictures of beautiful Christmas wreath & garland from what I know now is from Hammacher SchlemmerI (they stole it). They are trying to sell them for $79.98 for a set of a 25 inch luscious wreath, and 8 foot garland. What I received was a 6 inch plastic green wreath and garland painted white that you would find at a 99 cent store. They say it would ship from USA, but when I completed my transaction it showed me a bunch of Chinese lettering. Then, there was absolutely no word from them. No confirmation number, no order number, or shipping information. Thankfully, I bought it through Paypal, so I placed a dispute. It was only then that I suddenly received, the 99 cent store trash, oh by the way, most of the paint fell off when I took it out of the box and was all over my carpet. Then, when I escalated the claim on Paypal, the seller insulted me by offering me less than half of the $79.98 as a refund, they offered $31.00. I just want to warn everyone to purchase from a legitimate company who has a legit website with real phone numbers to call and an address to write to if needed. Scams are rampant on Facebook, and I personally know that now. I now, hide and block any chinese ads that show up on my feed on Facebook, I hope everyone else does too. I hope to have this resolved through Paypal, but wanted to share my experience so others can benefit.

Thank you!

• Nov 27, 2021

Never received how do I get my money back?

+2
• Oct 28, 2021

I believe my package got lost. Darling Miller 298 E Main Street 373. Shipped 303885396126 Pay pal $44.98 paid

• Oct 21, 2021

I bought starry bras a 3 pack for $54.98 I even used PayPal and all I want to do is exchange for the next size bigger and can't get ahold of the company. I need a customer service number to exchange

• Oct 19, 2021

Paid for hair clippers and after a month of waiting I decided to try contacting their customer service and low and behold store closed Imagine that So I was robbed The fact that PayPal protects these thieves is inconceivable Someone anyone needs to start a class action suit against them

• Sep 03, 2021

I ordered a couple of bras, then I saw this page! I can't figure out how to cancel my order. But more annoying is that as soon as I put in my order I started to get these weird text messages that have 20 people on it and it's advertising sex sites and porn! They must have a data breach and now I'm getting crappy bras and text spam!

+1
• Jul 03, 2021

I purchased 3 bras for $69.31. I receive them they do not fit they are made out of some rubber bands material I'm trying to contact them there is no way to contact them at all there is no address so I can write a letter I just have three balls that I can't wear and I'm out of money

• Jun 12, 2021

I bought four bras and it cost me $98 and have no way to return them because they are small not large at all all I want is an address to return them and I can't. I will never ever ever order anything off the TV again. This is nothing but a scam get you to give them money and get products that are garbage

• Jun 08, 2021

I bought $69.31 worth of bras. They were so cheaply made and NOT even close to supportive. Just material cut and stitched together. Ordered an XL and received L. No way to contact them, squire a refund or anything. PayPal was useless. I tried disputing telling them all this and they denied it! This site is a total scam.

+2
• May 31, 2021

I received a pair of fake leather sandals from this same company. I want to return the shoes but I am required to pay for shipping to China. Paypal agrees with the seller in these unfortunate circumstances. I was deceived by the seller indicating these were orthopedic sandals. They are plastic, not leather, and offer no support. It was a scam for $44.98.

+3
• May 15, 2021

Victim Location 70578
Total money lost $34.20
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I received a bra from Promise E-Commerce Co., Ltd. on May 14, 2021. I never ordered anything from them, nor have I ever heard of them. I couldn't contact the scammer because the name of the company on the shipping label was in Chinese. The scammer charged $34.20 to my PayPal account on March 29. This has never happened before. I thought PayPal was secure.

+2
Check fields!

Report Promise E-Commerce Co. Ltd.


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Promise E-Commerce Co. Ltd. Contacts

If you know any contact information for Promise E-Commerce Co. Ltd., help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New