Sign in

N/A

Sharing is caring! Having problems with N/A? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

N/A Reports & Reviews (48206)

• Oct 25, 2022

Victim Location 63304
Type of a scam Fake Check/Money Order

I listed a dress for sale on Poshmark. They left a comment with and email address of ************************* and I attached images of the email and text conversations that followed. They sent a cashiers check for $995 and I cashed it and sent them $915 back through Zelle and was waiting for an address to send the dress to. They did not provide one but tried to get me to send $100 on Cashapp. I did not but offered to refund the $85 I have from the dress. They had me try and pay ******* *** ******** on Cashapp but my bank declined because they said it could be a scam. I deleted my Cashapp and changed passwords. I have not gotten an address to send the dress to and they will not respond.

• Oct 13, 2022

Type of a scam Phishing

They said can you hear me ,And stupidly I said yes and they hung up .

• Sep 22, 2022

Victim Location 70663
Type of a scam Other

I received a postcard saying I had a 100 dollar voucher unclaimed in my account good at Walmart target and more so I called gave my claim number was told didn't have to purchase subscribe to anything just had to pay a one time shipping and activation fee of 1.00 that's when I asked why do I need to pay if it was a prize they kept saying it's just shipping and activation how would I like to pay debit credit or bank transfer I said I wasn't and was hung up on I suspected it to be a scam from the way the post card was no return address no website only a phone number so people that's a red flag I hope these. People get busted and jailed for life it should be treated like they committed a Haines crime if you ask me

• Sep 18, 2022

Victim Location 64067
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Messaged "seller" about an RV listed on Craigslist that had minimal information on the listing. More than a MONTH later I received an email with more information taken straight out of a beginner's scamming class or something: husband died 4 months ago and RV gives me bad memories, selling an immaculate RV for WELL below value, said will utilize eBay services as middleman etc.

• Aug 19, 2022

Victim Location 77077
Type of a scam Debt Collections

This person was calling my phone number asking for a different person.

but it’s actually a relative of mine and then was trying to change the story

trying to talk to me instead.

Not proclaiming that I owe money.

• Aug 15, 2022

Victim Location 70592
Type of a scam Phishing

I received a phone call from the phone # (580) 203-6800 telling me to click on option 1 to speak to a representative to authorize a purchase of $1,031.00 on my Amazon acct for a Mac Computer. I did not click on anything of course.

Without me saying anything or clicking on anything they hung up so I tried calling the phone number to see what would have answered and of course it was a non working number for me to say anything at all.

These people need to stop. This is ridiculous.

Thanks

• Jul 18, 2022

Scammer's phone 8332991928
Scammer's website N/A
Scammer's address N/A
Scammer's email N/A
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Took money out of my account with out my permission I need the money back I am taking care of my mom please return the money $99.95 please I need the money back into my account.sence my dad passed away every little bit of money we have helps alot so u taking money out of my account with out my permission is very bad.

• Jul 18, 2022

Scammer's phone 8332991928
Scammer's website N/A
Scammer's address N/A
Scammer's email N/A
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Took money out of my account with out my permission I need the money back I am taking care of my mom please return the money $99.95 please I need the money back into my account

• Jun 20, 2022

Victim Location 72034
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I get messages from "lottery winners" all the time wanting to give me money.

• Jun 10, 2022

Victim Location 65081
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Postcard claiming I had an unclaimed 100 dollar prize that needs claimed before July 3rd

• May 15, 2022

Victim Location 47909
Type of a scam Romance

This number texted me “Hi! I got a new number! Missed talking 2 you babe!” with a nude photo

• May 09, 2022

Victim Location 55320
Total money lost $200
Type of a scam Family/Friend Emergency

I was approached at Kwik Trip convenience store / gas station (8191 179TH ST NW) in Clearwater, MN. Family (Man, 2 adult women, one child) was in a car, claiming that they'd lost their wallet, and needed help. They wanted cash and assured me that they'd pay me back, even offered to give me jewelry (rings, chains, Rolex) to persuade me to help.

• May 04, 2022

Type of a scam Phishing

He keeps calling he s african type speaking french,calling bout cyber security,we tell him we re not interrested he keeps calling doesn t respect rights to refuse giving info.asked several times to stop calling but without success .

• May 01, 2022

Victim Location 33605
Type of a scam Romance

Received a picture of a girl saying her parents are out of town and she wants me to come over for sex. Acted "shocked" she sent it to the wrong person. Then proceeded to ask to meet me in person.

• Apr 25, 2022

Victim Location 46540
Type of a scam Romance

They message hoping to get a message and then send proactive pictures

• Apr 23, 2022

Victim Location 60637
Type of a scam Credit Cards

On April 13, 2022, I received a text message saying, We have a failed signature attempt at the address on file. Please call 480-453-9109 with a reference# 1283123 to reschedule. I receives another one on, April 23,2022 We have your address coming back as undeliverable please call 480-547-2178 to update. First of all, when I order something I receive from a tracking number,

• Apr 22, 2022

Scammer's phone 1-830-822-0217 and 1-928-660-5414
Scammer's website N/A
Scammer's address N/A
Scammer's email N/A
Country United States
Type of a scam COVID-19
Initial means of contact Text message

I received a text message stating that my number was randomly picked after a spin ball due to the COVID-19 recession they would like to give away $4500. I would need to provide my driver license or state ID in order to claim the funds.

• Mar 14, 2022

Victim Location 44118
Type of a scam Romance

One of the texts with an image of a woman that would likely lead to a romance or phishing scam.

• Mar 13, 2022

Victim Location 92154
Total money lost $100
Type of a scam Family/Friend Emergency

In February of 2022, a black 2010' large black Ford SUV with Florida plates pulled up next to my car as I was pumping gas in an AM/PM. The gas station is located in Chula Vista, CA, right off the E street exit on I-5.

His accent was middle eastern and English was broken. He had a female in the passenger seat he claimed was his wife and two children under the age of 5 in the back seat. He looked distraught and pulled up next to me saying, "My wallet was stolen in Mexico. I am rich man from Dubai. Please help me and my family." He takes off his chain and ring and gives them to my girlfriend in the passenger seat, sho is confused by everything. He was super urgent and pushy. He was kind of a ******* for lack of a better term, but I felt sorry for the family.

He claimed the chain and ring were 18k gold. He showed us eagerly the stamping on the pieces. He pulled out his ID card and showed it to my girlfriend. He kept saying he was this super rich guy from Dubai,

I gave him $100 for the ring and he sped off.

It was a scam.

• Mar 07, 2022

Victim Location 85712
Type of a scam Other

Dear ScamPulse.com



For some time I have been receiving nuisance calls several times a day from:

520.5675189

520.5675798

520.5675799

There is no person or message.

Check fields!

Report N/A


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

N/A Contacts

N/A associated photos:


If you know any contact information for N/A, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New