Sign in

N/A

Sharing is caring! Having problems with N/A? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

N/A Reports & Reviews (48127)

• Aug 12, 2020

Victim Location 92116
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

I was contact via phone by a machine, which stated that my social security was under a federal hold. The system then prompted me to refer to a human representative. Once I contacted the representative and told them that what they were doing was illegal and I would contact the better business bureau, the representative became aggressive and hung up on me.

Similar to richf: [email protected] Actual apartment building in Washington, DC. She replied to my initial inquiry, but has not responded to my follow on request for a virtual tour.

• Jul 15, 2020

Victim Location 90036
Type of a scam Phishing

Called me by this number ?+1 (702) 979-3023? recorded my Yes answer

• Jul 14, 2020

Victim Location 85138
Type of a scam Phishing

I'm not sure if it is an actual scam, but the fact that when I refused to use this website the person immediately backed out was a red flag. The website they asked for the vehicle report from was theautobgreview.link/MFyPLYG. I offered the CarFax report and when I refused to use this site, he backed out right away. He claimed his father is a dealer and tried to convince me to use this site. That doesn't even look like a legitimate website but I wasn't about to check it after reading the ScamPulse.com information on fraudulent vehicle report sites.

Scammer's phone 4154839115
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Emailed back and forth re: a French Bulldog puppy and I reverse looked up the photo sent and they were taken off the internet.

• May 24, 2020

Victim Location 78664
Type of a scam CryptoCurrency

First email from ([email protected]) now a txt from (+1 (929) 345-3174) threatening time reveal video taped info from *********** videos watched and ************ videos. I knew it wasn’t true so didn’t respond, but the second prompted me to look for how to contact the FBI. That led me to this site. Below is the txt I got:

********************

I know all things about you. My malware corrupted your phone and recorded your video clip while you were ************. I've the entire recording. I will make you a one time, non negotiable offer. Get $1200 in BTC and send it to this address 19wUUCjx4emh7VU2bZuty8TcjUqmcHTq4A and I will go away completely and will erase all the things I have regarding you. If I do not get the payment, I will certainly make your life a living nightmare. Remember that. You have 24 hours.

• Mar 18, 2020

Victim Location 48327
Type of a scam Other

Left a voicemail : "Initiate on your name for money laundering and the investigating team of out department is investigating you and your family to get more information about your arrest warrant in case file from the United States government five me a press one for more information before we download your case into the court house. Press 1 now"

• Mar 18, 2020

Victim Location 48327
Type of a scam Other

Left a voicemail : "Initiate on your name for money laundering and the investigating team of out department is investigating you and your family to get more information about your arrest warrant in case file from the United States government five me a press one for more information before we download your case into the court house. Press 1 now"

• Mar 18, 2020

Victim Location 48327
Type of a scam Other

Left a voicemail : "Initiate on your name for money laundering and the investigating team of out department is investigating you and your family to get more information about your arrest warrant in case file from the United States government five me a press one for more information before we download your case into the court house. Press 1 now"

• Mar 03, 2020

They want more money in and when you decline to take loans worth of €90,000.00 they’ll empty your investment account. That's what happened to me. In the beginning it seemed to be ok, but when you want to take money out it is not possible. They say it takes long time to gather the money etc etc. There's always excuse why you can not have your money back. I have contacted them via customer service and I never got reply in written. My first contact to them was the trading pause of seven weeks. I had that time on my account €85,654.00, suddenly when they started to do the trading, there was less that €20,867.00 left. I checked the trading history win loss report and there wasn't loss enough that could've explained the disappearance of 60,567.0 euros. I was not able to get access to my invested capital including my bonus in the Bloombex account, God so kind, luckily as I was researching for how to get my funds back from the scam broker, then I came across a comment on the broker reviews website, that talks about a recovery expert, on binary,forex,crypto and bitcoin trade recovery, Mr Nathan Harold, he was to guide me the process to get my funds from the scam investment broker Bloombex option trade. Him and his team worked relentlessly to get my refund.
Feel free to reach out to him , if you had same experience via his email address: [email protected] and he
will guide you on steps to take and get your invested capital including your bonus back.

• Jan 22, 2020

Victim Location 43213
Type of a scam Government Grant

I got a text on my phone and it says: "***, Christian Love Missionary Baptist Church is eligible for funds up to $250k may I send the minimum qualification or lmk if I can close your file today". I responded, saying, "Yes you may send the minimum qualification". Then I texted "Close the file, I think this is a scam. No." Then I called the number and it rang busy. *** is my mother.

• Jan 22, 2020

Victim Location 45345
Total money lost $1,400
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Dean Keller from BBB called telling me I won two million dollars and a BMW. He has to renew a stamp before the money could be delivered. He needed $395. Asked that money be sent by money order. He would tell me later where to send the money order when I calIed him at 347 991-9837. I recognized his voice as the same scammer that took me for $1400 last fall. That was to transfer a new car from Columbus to Dayton. I overnighted a money order to New York.

• Jan 22, 2020

Victim Location 02886
Type of a scam Phishing

Person called claiming that my social security number had been compromised in South western United States. She then asked for my name, phone number and then asked for me to confirm my SSI#. ( I did not give out my real name or phone#)

I informed her that I worked for the fbi fraud dept.

She hung up.

• Jan 22, 2020

Victim Location 54915
Type of a scam Healthcare/Medicaid/Medicare

Caller asked if I received my new medicaid card. Said that the shipping department sent out new cards. The current card is blue, white & red while the new card is red white and blue. Asked if I could go and get my card and read off the numbers so he could compare the numbers. I did not fall for this. The caller had a heavy foreign accent, which made it hard to understand him.

• Jan 22, 2020

Victim Location 43315
Type of a scam Credit Cards

I got a call from "Capital One" as I had applied for a credit card for KMart. He asked for my Social Security number and additional pii.

• Jan 22, 2020

Victim Location 85022
Type of a scam Government Grant

Friend contacted me through messenger. Gave my phone number to a grant agent and from there they texted me questions asking for my name, address, income and drivers lic. # but then they told me to pick up a Walmart gift card to receive my grant. My friend would message me telling me to not tell anyone about my winnings because someone might use my name and take it.

• Jan 22, 2020

Total money lost $1,000
Type of a scam Credit Cards

Someone has used my Capital One Credit Card to open an account at Motley Fool Canad 877-7871447 NS with out me knowing about it , I'd like to find out who is doing this and have it stopped now ,it has been showing up on my monthly statements and I did not give anyone the right to use my credit card and I did not do this myself !

• Jan 22, 2020

Victim Location 68005
Type of a scam Tech Support

When called numerous times a day in matter of hours, an automated message tells you to call back because your computer firewall is targeted and 299 dollars will be taken from your account. When called back they don't speak much English. They are rude and say inappropriate things to you. There is a lot of noise in the background.

• Jan 22, 2020

Victim Location 96822
Type of a scam Other

Multiple phone calls and no message left, or hangs up if someone picks up the phone. When number is dialed from call record, "the number cannot be completed as dialed".

• Jan 21, 2020

Type of a scam Identity Theft

Received an automated, robotic female voice, phone call this morning suggesting that my social insurance number is subject to suspension due to suspected use of my S.I.N #. An immediate callback was needed.

1-800-622-6232

Check fields!

Report N/A


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

N/A Contacts

If you know any contact information for N/A, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New