Sign in

Lisian Store

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Lisian Store? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Lisian Store Reports & Reviews (20)

• Nov 21, 2020

I ordered 2 suncatchers that I saw on facebook, from Lisian Store, three months ago. I have contacted them six times got two responses that covid causing late shipments, but shipping company says they will push my order which oh ya by the way they said there was a problem with my order. what ? No answers like that, just be patient they say. Tracking goes nowhere and does not progress to current date. I am appalled that facebook allows this kind of crap to happen on their site. scam artists suck peoples money and do not even blink an eye. Pathetic. I just received my sun catchers today 11/21/20 after ordering on 8/23/20 and they aren't sun catchers at all ~ they are made from cheap bendable metal ~ no way to even hang it. I will try to get a refund but I seriously doubt it. Learned my lesson that is for sure!

• Oct 16, 2020

It's been a month and I finally got my first item. The photo and description claims the item is sterling silver owl with moo stone. Payed $21 on sale though it was a great deal. Turns out the manufacturer is from China. Item is a cheap copper alloy with opalite glass. No silver at all and no moonstone. I haven't received my other items but I will bet they are junk as well. Their sight claims 100% satisfaction guaranteed and easy returns but they are already giving me a hassle. Don't shop here. Don't shop any of these little shops online. They are all junk from China and you will loose your money. PayPal won't help you. In the photos you can see where I sanded off the plating and the copper color underneath. The other shows what a real moonstone looks like. The shop used a photo of someone else's work.

Like others here, I saw an ad on Facebook. I placed an order on 9/5/2020 for (3) Dragonflly Dreamcatchers. I received a confirmation, but never received tracking information or anything else. On 10/2/20, I sent an email inquiry. On 10/4/20, I received a response with a link to track my order. It was a link to a China Post tracking site. At first, the link said "Processing". Then it changed to, "Tracking info is not available."

I decided to copy the tracking number direct into a China Post tracking site (instead of relying on the Lisian site) and the result was: "NO SHIPPING RECORD!" The explanation from China Post is: "If you track the number in track-chinapost.com but the result shows as “No shipping record” , it means the seller(shipper) gave you an unused(invalid) tracking number which does NOT associated to any shipped parcel in china post tracking database."

Luckily I paid via Paypal and cancel payment. Be aware of credit card and Paypal dispute timeframes!

• Oct 14, 2020

Placed my order 9/18, it is now 10/14/2020, and I still have not received. I continue to track my order and it just says preparing for shipment. Where is my order coming from, on the site it says Texas, but over a month to process, and get ready, I'm only a few states away, I could have drove there, and been back home 6x waiting on this package. I'm beginning to worry, I was scammed.

• Oct 11, 2020

COMPLETE RIP OFF SITE STAY AWAY. CALLING THE BANK IN THE MORNING!

• Oct 14, 2020

Wish I seen this site before placing my order. I'm feeling the same way.

• Oct 11, 2020

I ordered a suncatcher that I saw on facebook, from Lisian Store, two months ago. I have contacted them six times got two responses that covid causing late shipments, but shipping company says they will push my order which oh ya by the way they said there was a problem with my order. what ? when will I receive it? No answers like that, just be patient they say. Tracking goes nowhere and does not progress to current date. I am appalled that facebook allows this kind of crap to happen on their site. scam artists suck peoples money and do not even blink an eye. Pathetic.

• Oct 14, 2020

I am going through the same thing right now. I only ordered it because the location on their site says Texas,vi feel like it's coming from China.
Almost 2 month from order date, and its still processing, this is ridiculous.

The Lisian Store is a complete scam. It took about 6 weeks to receive my order. The tracking of it sucked. The product I received was not what I ordered. I ordered a soldered, stained glass crow standing on a wire with a bead on it. This is based on the picture they provided of the product at the time of ordering. I received a cheap plastic cut out. It is trash and completely unacceptable. I contacted the store requesting to return the junk they set me and my money back. They said I got exactly what I ordered and they would give me 15% off my next purchase instead of refunding me. I will not order from them ever again.

• Oct 02, 2020

I purchased a beautiful ring, for my grand daughter, but it has not arrived. I did get e-mail saying it had been shipped out, but of course I can't contact the seller. What a surprise, right? What a rip off!

• Sep 27, 2020

I ordered two items and never received them. I received a bogus tracking number that says preparing for shipment. It's been over a month! I have repeatedly emailed them every single day and no response back or refund. I checked them out and saw all these reviews that were positive, um no, don't fall for it. I can't believe I did. The site comes up in social media, so I've reported it as a scam as well. Don't waste your money on this site. Scam!

• Sep 21, 2020

This store claimed "due to covid" orders would take 20 business days. Their tracking is questionable. The tracking on the website says "preparing for shipment" even though they claim it was shipped , after taking several days to reply to my request. However it is not in the usps system and they refuse to say who "the shipping agency" that they repeatedly refer to, even is even when asked directly and repeatedly

• Sep 17, 2020

This site is a scam. I placed an order aug.8 and still no tracking info. They are using covid as excuse for slow shipping. Scam. Scam

• Sep 12, 2020

I have not received my order and I’m calling my credit card to cancel my order because this is bull[censored] web site , and Facebook don’t give a [censored] that people are being scammed, but oh if you post something on your own page that is not within their STANDARDS they will shut that page down immediately, but it’s ok for bogus companies to steal from Facebook users that’s ok , probably because he’s getting a kickback on the phony orders !

I ordered a kimono from this website back on mid August, it is now September 11th, almost an entire month has passed and I am yet to receive my item. The tracking number provided does not bring up any results. I have contacted this company countless times, first off, they always have a major delay when getting back to my questions, second of all, they never provide a straight forward, transparent answer, rather they beat around the bush. After some time of still seeing the tracking number provided was not bringing up any results and dealing with their incompetence and horrible customer service I emailed them requesting to cancel the order and requesting a full refund. NEVER heard back from them. I sent a second email a week ago again asking for cancellation of the order and a full refund and once again NO answer at all. I am disputing this charge with my credit card company. Then they have the audacity to provide PayPal with lies about the item being received, I get an email from PayPal stating that this company confirmed the item was delivered, but yet I never received it and again when using the tracking number it brings up no results! Beware of this company! They are a scam! I would NOT spend my money with them, they will just steal your money!

• Sep 09, 2020

I ordered 2 dream catchers. They stated the order was filled 14 days ago and yet I have no tracking number nor do I have my items! They have not responded to my requests for information!

• Aug 28, 2020

This website stole is stealing from hard working artists and makers and selling it as their own. They've stolen my design, pictures, description, and (SO LOW) even my reviews. There is no way they could recreate my work, especially because it is made custom for each customer...I doubt they even send a product. Here is a link to the real/OG etsy listing -

https://www.etsy.com/listing/735493173/custom-mountain-range-bracelet?ref=shop_h... />
Picture below of what they are selling

• Aug 27, 2020

This store is selling a bulbasaur pumpkin lantern figure that I had ordered from a similar site last year. That site sent me a gag-item that was completely different and cheaply made (I have pictures to prove it). The links to this item are also being shared on a facebook page that just popped up August 19th (same date as another complaint I found on here). When I commented my story to that post, the comment was promptly deleted and I can no longer comment on their posts. To me this is behavior to a guilty party and even though they may not be the ones who scammed me a year ago, their product-line and behavior is extremely suspicious. I would be weary of ordering anything from here.

• Sep 17, 2020

Oh hell no. I ordered that as a gift for a friend, still waiting for it to ship after 4 weeks. Canceling!

• Aug 19, 2020

Victim Location 95901
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

This website is using photos from other websites to sell fraudulent products, including a product I make and sell. There is no way they would be able to reproduce the item in the photo, so if people are ordering it on their website, they won't be getting what is in the photo (if they get anything at all.)

Check fields!

Report Lisian Store


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Lisian Store Contacts

Website:

lisianstore.com

If you know any contact information for Lisian Store, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New