Sign in

Lilac

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Lilac? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Lilac Reports & Reviews (16)

• Aug 29, 2020

Scammer's website itsmylilac.com or shoplilac.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Unknown or Invalid Region
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

I ordered a purse May 11, 2020, and have never received it. I have repeatedly emailed replies to them - beginning with a “shipping update” sent in July saying it was delivered in June. I told them
It was never received. They said shipping can sometimes take 2-5 weeks. At this point it has been 15 weeks and I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT I PAID FOR.

• Aug 26, 2020

Purchase a purse June 1, 2020 and never received it , I was told it was delivered in July and it never was. I reached out to customer Service by email and got no where, they keep going around in circles and cannot provide a tracking number, good thing the purse was only $10. This is a scam !

I have the same problem as above, scammers beware karma will get you. I ordered mine July and said delivered today 8/17 to my home in MA and it says delivered to NY. F’ them. Karma will get them pieces of [censored].

• Aug 17, 2020

Victim Location 89123
Total money lost $9.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Advertises great prices but you will never receive your order. Customer support email is computer generated so you won't get anywhere with that. I still have not been able to get a refund or a tracking number for my order and it's been over three months.

• Aug 16, 2020

Ordered a mini purse in May and was told it was delivered in June but I never got it. I have requested a refund numerous times and keep getting the excuse that due to the virus it is delayed even though it says its been delivered. I WANT A REFUND

• Aug 12, 2020

I order two two things from this company on August 05. 2020 and I payed $101. Tried make contacts by phone call and email but nobody answered. No way to track order and no way to contact them. I think I am victim of scam.

• Aug 08, 2020

This company is a scam. I ordered a purse back on May 18th. My tracking number led me to believe that my package would be delivered June 11th. Then my tracking update said my package was delivered to some address in Chandler, AZ. I immediately contacted customer service to which Hannah responded that they mixed up the tracking numbers and assured me my package was still on the way. Well here it is, August 8th and still no package. I’ve contacted customer service countless times with the same exact automated response from dear Hannah. This company is FAKE. Do not bother wasting your time or money on this company because you’ll never see your product, you’ll never see your money back, and you’ll never see a real response from this fraudulent company.

• Aug 16, 2020

I get the same response. I ordered the mini purse that I paid shipping for and I get the excuse that because of the virus it is delayed even though it says delivered

• Aug 04, 2020

I ordered 2 quanity of antiviral products from this company totaling an amount of 134 with rush shipping 4 -5 days. I still havent recieved anything. I have tried calling, emailing and nothing. They are taking peoples money and not shipping out the product which is a crime. Everyone please beware of this company.

• Jul 31, 2020

Victim Location 97133
Total money lost $10
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw this company as an ad on Instagram (and I naively thought Instagram would only advertise legit businesses). I ordered a product back in may and the site said it could take 4-6 weeks to ship. I used the tracking number to check on it in June when I still hadn't received anything and it said my product was delivered to some address on the opposite side of the country. When I emailed them, they told me to wait a bit longer because their system was having errors but my package was still on it's way. It's been 3 months and they won't give a refund or explanation and they've since changed their URL. Their site also provides no other means of contact other than the email listed.

• Feb 27, 2020

DO NOT FALL FOR IT. £97 GBP spent in January 2020 for 2 items. I am in the UK so played shipping. No communication after the initial order confirmation and I was leaving voicemails and emails. I eventually opened a PayPal case which I did not escalate in time. Fortunately my bank agreed to return my money under an indemnity claim. This fake company are still active and keeping peoples money.

• Feb 26, 2020

Lilac Corp has very official looking website with “clinical studies” and “testimonials”. Claim that their supplement “Novirin” treats the Herpes virus, which their “studies” claim is a potential root cause of Fibromyalgia. Ordered 2 bottles foe my wife to try. They charged my credit card the next day, so far no product. They claim to process/ship within 2-3 weeks. Have attempted to contact them by email and phone to get status/update on order. No response to date. Their phone answers “The Magic Jack customer you have called is unavailable to take your call. Please leave a message after the tone.” Their website says they will return calls within 12 hours. Have filed complaint with my credit card company.

• Feb 23, 2020

This company claims to have developed a treatment to combat HPV viruses in the body and other such treatments. They also claim to answer phone calls within 12 hours and send your items within 2-3 weeks. ALL LIES! This company is a scam. The money was debited from my account 225$, but no communication was returned and no product was shipped. My contact information was correct.

Victim Location 71998
Total money lost $10
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They advertised a sale through instagram, and I paid shipping and handling for an item that was allegedly delivered to a different state. They charged my card, and even responded with "support" emails when I contacted them about the mishap.

Victim Location 06384
Total money lost $53
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This company claims to have developed a treatment to combat and cure the viruses in the body that cause acne, stimulate hair growth, and other such treatments. They also claim to answer phone calls within 12 hours and send your items within 2-3 weeks. ALL LIES! This company is a scam. The money was debited from my account, but no communication was returned and no product was shipped. My contact information was correct.

Victim Location 95336
Total money lost $20
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I have ordered a few things from the company. They deliver to a different address in a completely different state or say the order no longer exists. Money has been taken out of my account and no refunds were given. My sister ordered from them and they added extra items to her order after she had already checked out and confirmed the order. Then charging her more money than she permitted.

Check fields!

Report Lilac


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Lilac Contacts

Phone:


Website:

lilaccorp.com
itsmylilac.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Lilac, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New