Sign in

Landbase Trading Co. LTD

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Landbase Trading Co. LTD? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Landbase Trading Co. LTD Reports & Reviews (15)

• Nov 19, 2022

Never received

Must be fake company never received my merchandise and they won’t give me a refund they ignore all my emails and finally tell me it was delivered then said they would send out another one still nothing I’m so upset I lost $70. So sad can’t trust anyone
Never received

• Nov 16, 2022

FAKE PRODUCTS

I ordered a Triangle Mop which is supposed to wring out the cloth when you use the pull trigger.Seller information
veawq Co.,Ltd
[email protected]
Invoice ID
WH40G11786-46536
Purchase details
360° Rotatable Adjustable Cleaning Mop - White / Triangle mop set (including 6 pieces of cloth)
Item numberHW1347036-三角布*6+HW1347036-白色
$42.98 USD
Tax$11.07 USD
Insurance$1.29 USD
Total$55.34 USD
That is the price I paid for a fake product

• Nov 11, 2022

hey guys if want refund or you want to return your package please call us on +1 8.O.5.'41O'5.O.4.O

+4
• Nov 09, 2022

Dog Beds

I purchased 2 extra large dog/beds and the size and quality are laughable. I'm trying to get a refund, but after reading these comments, I may just dispute the charge with my Credit Card company
Dog Beds

• Nov 04, 2022

Scammer's website Solar-grass
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I can't seem to get this co to accept a return which I started the same day I received it. I saw a as on candy crush for a cup holder for your car.
Solar-grass
ORDER #10943S76527
Thank you for your purchase!
Hi florencewagar, we are getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.

View your order
or Visit our store
Order summary
🎁Early Christmas Sales 49% OFF- All Purpose Car Cup Holder × 1
BUY 1
$19.98

Subtotal

$19.98
Shipping

+$4.99
Shipping insurance

+$0.40
Total

$25.37USD
You saved $0.00

Customer information
Shipping address

Shipping method
Standard Shipping (12-20 days)

Payment method
PayPal — $25.37

If you have any questions, reply to this email or contact us at [email protected]
This is part of one of a few emails. They want me to keep the product and will refund 5 dollars.
Seems shady to me I have never dealt with a company like this one. Thank you.

• Oct 06, 2022

Victim Location 06117
Total money lost $39.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased an item (crossbody bag) as a "last days of sale" in June. I paid for expedited shipping. The delivery address is in Connecticut. 2 weeks later I was provided with a tracking number, which I followed. The product was "delivered" in California. When I repeatedly reached out to the company, I got an automated response that said "your parcel status will be updated." I was again given a tracking number. This number was through a Canadian company and said that the parcel was delivered in British Columbia. I have never received the product, nor a refund, nor a refund for expedited shipping.

+1
• Sep 30, 2022

Scam scam scam

I ordered two wooden banks and still have not received them . I have contacted them through their support system numerous times even telling them I will dispute the charges - and they still claim it's on the way . No one should wait almost three months for a product and for the customer service to tell me to "Be patient" .
Warning do not purchase anything from this company whose other name is under Glow Bear .
I have disputed charges through my bank -- but so far a loss of $55.61
Scam scam scam

+3
• Sep 25, 2022

False advertising

I purchased a lamp from them. The product delivered differed significantly from the advertising on the website. The lamp delivered has only three colors which don’t differ much from each other. However the are different images of this lamp, with various colors and gifs with ‘dancing dots’ and with remote control (there’s no remote control with the lamp delivered) on the seller’s website. I tried to contact the seller, asking to take this item back and make refund, but the seller refused and urged me ‘to keep the product’. So the seller employs false advertising and violates EU regulations.
False advertising
False advertising

+1
• Jul 30, 2022

Trendyspread scam seller

Bought clothing online from a scam company called Trendyspread they gave false details and therefore I can’t return parcel ,the clothes were cheap rags not linen which I ordered from their website cost me €90 ,
I have notified the police and my bank are opening a dispute claim against Trendyspread
Trendyspread scam seller

+3
• Jul 27, 2022

Scammer's phone +447723598988
Scammer's website existmiracle.com
Scammer's address Landbase Trading Company Litd Beaconsfield A355 Windsor Dr. Hampshire, England HP9 2SE
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United Kingdom
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

sandals and bra wast trimmer

Ordered shoe size according to their size chart. They sent sandals that were 2 inches too large. The Bra waist trimmer does not have stays, rolls up and cuts off circulation. difficult to pull on over head. They refuse to accept returns. Total order was $73.35 USD. They offered to refund $4 USD as compensation.
sandals and bra wast trimmer
sandals and bra wast trimmer
sandals and bra wast trimmer

+7
• Jul 22, 2022

Ordered payed not received

Made an order totalling $45.00 never received it, fake tracking numbers, emailed company several times, got repeat email back saying their closed and that someone will get back to me during business hours, asked for my money back over and over, still have not received order or money back.

+4
• Jul 12, 2022

Order a jump suit and cancel it was charged more money then I was suppose to Try to return just giving the runaround I’m out $80 it was suppose to less I know it not that much tax Ive contact them several times and now that you stop replying

+5
• May 18, 2022

Ordered paid not received

Want funds back. Ordered2 car vac. Promised for Mother’s Day did not happen. How about Father’s Day?.
Very unsatisfied. Please help!
Not contacted just left hanging.

[email protected]

+3
• Apr 03, 2022

Ordered, Paid, Never Received

Purchased two items a month ago. Have not received either. Sent an email stating the same. I was told it was shipped. I was given a shipping number. Searched the number with no avail.
BUYERS BEWARE!

+3
• Feb 02, 2022

Victim Location 48075
Total money lost $41.84
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an order for a wall hanging in December and hav not received it yet I have requested a refund several times and have been told that the item has already shipped, yet it was never been delivered to me.

+4
Check fields!

Report Landbase Trading Co. LTD


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Landbase Trading Co. LTD Contacts

Landbase Trading Co. LTD associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Landbase Trading Co. LTD, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New