Sign in

Johnson's Gadgets

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Johnson's Gadgets? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Johnson's Gadgets Reports & Reviews (105)

• Jan 15, 2021

On 12/04/2020 I placed an order with Johnson gadgets still have not received products yet.If I can't get the products I would like my money back .$45.97

• Dec 09, 2020

I ordered the spray cleaner that was advertised on Social Media. After two months I finally received the cleaner and it does not work as it is shown in the video. There are ingredients listed on the bottle or directions. This is a total hoax. No one should buy any of their products. Don't waste your time and money.

• Dec 03, 2020

For anyone who used a bank debit card to make a purchase for product they have not received you maybe able to recover from your bank. Normally you will first need to file a fraud or thieft claim with your bank (go to bank website for info re: how to file a claim for thieft or fraud). The bank will then investigate your claim (make sure to provde copies of all communications both to and from Johnson's Gadgets including the order confirmation). When your claim is verified, the funds will be credited back to your bank account and the bank will pursue reimbursment from Johnson's Gadgets. And thank you for your post ... I was just about to purchase the product. Just courious ... does anyone know if the product works?

• Nov 11, 2020

DO NOT BUY from this company! Worse company I’ve had the misfortune to deal with. I ordered the all purpose Bubble Cleaner for 25.98 in late July, The company charged my account immediately. Since I had not received the order by the end of August, I emailed to require about it. I received a response stating that my order had been lost and I was offered a 20% refund plus 30% discount on future purchase OR 50% discount on future purchase. I responded with my choice, but did not receive the order or the refund. I followed up again with multiple emails and they responded that the order was shipped. I emailed again in the beginning of October asking for a full refund and they replied that a refund was not possible because the order was shipped. I emailed again and I threatened to report them to the BBB and my state’s Attorney General’s office and I finally received the order in early November. I received the bottle without the spray attachment, and without a label listing the directions or the product information. I also never received the 20% discount or the 30% discount on a future purchase. I will NEVER buy anything from this company again!

• Nov 06, 2020

This is definitely a scam! I placed an order Sept. 1, they debited my account, never shipped,and continuously responded to my inquiries saying "don't worry",

I can only hope someone can stop them...

• Nov 03, 2020

Hello, I ordered cleaning products on September 8, 2020. Here it's November 3, and I am still waiting on my order. I had emailed them several times for them to say, the order was lost, the tracking number is not working, etc. I am like others who work hard for their money and can't trust a website to deliver. I want my refund just like the others. I don't think it's right or fair for companies like this one just take your money and get away with it. Someone needs to do something about this problem.

• Nov 02, 2020

I ordered my cleaning spray months ago. Never received it. They give me the run around when inquiring about it. I realize now that it was a scam and I want them reported and my money back. Next I will contact Facebook for having crooks on there while playing the games the add will pop up. It was on there for a while too. Wonder if anyone actually received any thing from them?

• Oct 27, 2020

I bought a cleaning product in June 2020 and still have not received it. All they keep saying it will be shipped. I want a refund, but still they refuse and keep telling me it is on it way.

• Oct 26, 2020

I ordered a cleaning product from here., over two months ago. They have taken the money from my account, but I have never received the product. I have contacted them a couple of times to no avail. Please help me get the product or my money back. Thank you.
Renee Scott
5609 Warrington Avenue
Philadelphia, Pa. 19143
267-320--0134
[email protected]

• Oct 21, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

On Sept. 17th I ordered all purpose rinse free cleaner. It is now Oct.26th and I have not gotten the product. I have called the company phone number but no real person to talk to, This is a scam company. Don't ever buy from them,

• Oct 16, 2020

I ordered what was labeled "Bubble Soap" – that was it. No instructions, cautionary – nothing. My bank account was charged $23.99 on January 23, 2020, for the Bubble Soap that I did not receive until MONTHS later -- and it was from CHINA. The product did NOT work, and I am NOT sending it back; I got rid of it. I asked Johnson's to credit my account for $23.99 for the product and have been going back and forth for weeks to no avail.

Their web site states that: We make sure that every customer is 110% satisfied in every aspect with 24/7/365 FAST SUPPORT! I told them the product did NOT work; it is NO GOOD. I do NOT want a store credit because I NEVER WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN. I have ZERO percent satisfaction with the product and their business. What a rip-off! They need to be investigated and shut-down.

• Oct 13, 2020

I ordered so long ago, I can't remember when. I received it today, October 13, 2020. Suspicious packaging, no ingredient label, no usage information. After reading the posts above, I'm not sure I want to use it. Definitely not what I was expecting.

• Nov 03, 2020

Exact same thing for me. I ordered it months ago and finally received it what's no instructions no kind of professional labeling to say the ingredients or anything. I haven't tried to use it yet I thought maybe I could go on their website and it would tell me more information. But after reading all these posts I really wish I would have seen this before I ordered it. Because I would have thought twice

• Oct 03, 2020

Scammer's website JohnsonsGadgets.com
Scammer's address 2130 E Del Amo Blvd Compton CA 90220
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Ordered kitchen cleaner in February. Just received it today, October 2nd, 2020. There is NO ingredient label, NO MSDS, and shipped in non compliant packaging for hazmat! I have no idea what’s in this stuff. I’m going to report it to the post office and EPA.

3 months later and no product or refund. 46 emails and nothing. Poor customer service is an understatement. Definitely a scam

• Sep 25, 2020

Ordered 2 of the all purpose rinse free cleaner sprays in June 17,2020 and still have not recived it
Order number 129711

• Oct 15, 2020

This company is a TOTAL scam. I keep getting the same exact message everytime i complain.I made a purchase in July. Still nothing.

• Sep 22, 2020

Ordered in September still no answer

• Sep 20, 2020

You ask for the information. A whole lot of people have responded. Why do you want these complaints if you are not going to do anything about it.?

• Sep 20, 2020

I placed an order on May 18th 2020. It is now September 19th and I still do not have anything. All I get is a form letter stating my order was lost due to a shipping mishap. Then they want my order number to make sure I ordered from them. I am through playing games and have reported them to the Better Business Bureau. Doesn’t look like the are going to do their job either. What does it take to make these people do what is right. They should be shut completely down.

• Sep 19, 2020

Ordered no rinse cleaning spray on July 5th 2020. When contacted a month later was told it was lost in transit. I was told it was sent again, got the same response. Lost in transit. Now I just get automated emails saying nothing but crap excuses.

• Sep 18, 2020

Huge scam! Ordered product 9 months ago - my account was charged - never received product. Sent multiple emails. Received 1 response offering 20% refund plus 30% discount on future purchase OR 50% discount on future purchase. I responded with my choice, followed up with multiple emails and no response. Johnson's Gadgets are thiefs! This must be illegal - there should be some way to shut them down.

Check fields!

Report Johnson's Gadgets


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Johnson's Gadgets Contacts

Address: PO Box 6368, Rosemead, CA 91770, USA

Phone:


Website:

johnsonsgadgetsshop.co

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Johnson's Gadgets, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New