Sign in

Johnson's Gadgets

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Johnson's Gadgets? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Johnson's Gadgets Reports & Reviews (97)

• 14 h ago

I ordered a cleaning product from here., over two months ago. They have taken the money from my account, but I have never received the product. I have contacted them a couple of times to no avail. Please help me get the product or my money back. Thank you.
Renee Scott
5609 Warrington Avenue
Philadelphia, Pa. 19143
267-320--0134
[email protected]

• 14 h ago

I ordered what was labeled "Bubble Soap" – that was it. No instructions, cautionary – nothing. My bank account was charged $23.99 on January 23, 2020, for the Bubble Soap that I did not receive until MONTHS later -- and it was from CHINA. The product did NOT work, and I am NOT sending it back; I got rid of it. I asked Johnson's to credit my account for $23.99 for the product and have been going back and forth for weeks to no avail.

Johnson's GadgetsCUSTOMER-SERVICE(+1/8/3/3/7/OO/O571)
-PHONE-number-(+1/8/3/3/7/OO/O571

Johnson's GadgetsCUSTOMER-SERVICE(+1/8/3/3/7/OO/O571)
-PHONE-number-(+1/8/3/3/7/OO/O571
Johnson's GadgetsCUSTOMER-SERVICE(+1/8/3/3/7/OO/O571)
-PHONE-number-(+1/8/3/3/7/OO/O571

Their web site states that: We make sure that every customer is 110% satisfied in every aspect with 24/7/365 FAST SUPPORT! I told them the product did NOT work; it is NO GOOD. I do NOT want a store credit because I NEVER WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN. I have ZERO percent satisfaction with the product and their business. What a rip-off! They need to be investigated and shut

• Oct 21, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

On Sept. 17th I ordered all purpose rinse free cleaner. It is now Oct.26th and I have not gotten the product. I have called the company phone number but no real person to talk to, This is a scam company. Don't ever buy from them,

• Oct 16, 2020

I ordered what was labeled "Bubble Soap" – that was it. No instructions, cautionary – nothing. My bank account was charged $23.99 on January 23, 2020, for the Bubble Soap that I did not receive until MONTHS later -- and it was from CHINA. The product did NOT work, and I am NOT sending it back; I got rid of it. I asked Johnson's to credit my account for $23.99 for the product and have been going back and forth for weeks to no avail.

Their web site states that: We make sure that every customer is 110% satisfied in every aspect with 24/7/365 FAST SUPPORT! I told them the product did NOT work; it is NO GOOD. I do NOT want a store credit because I NEVER WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN. I have ZERO percent satisfaction with the product and their business. What a rip-off! They need to be investigated and shut-down.

• Oct 13, 2020

I ordered so long ago, I can't remember when. I received it today, October 13, 2020. Suspicious packaging, no ingredient label, no usage information. After reading the posts above, I'm not sure I want to use it. Definitely not what I was expecting.

• Oct 03, 2020

Scammer's website JohnsonsGadgets.com
Scammer's address 2130 E Del Amo Blvd Compton CA 90220
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Ordered kitchen cleaner in February. Just received it today, October 2nd, 2020. There is NO ingredient label, NO MSDS, and shipped in non compliant packaging for hazmat! I have no idea what’s in this stuff. I’m going to report it to the post office and EPA.

3 months later and no product or refund. 46 emails and nothing. Poor customer service is an understatement. Definitely a scam

• Sep 25, 2020

Ordered 2 of the all purpose rinse free cleaner sprays in June 17,2020 and still have not recived it
Order number 129711

• Oct 15, 2020

This company is a TOTAL scam. I keep getting the same exact message everytime i complain.I made a purchase in July. Still nothing.

• Sep 22, 2020

Ordered in September still no answer

• Sep 20, 2020

You ask for the information. A whole lot of people have responded. Why do you want these complaints if you are not going to do anything about it.?

• Sep 20, 2020

I placed an order on May 18th 2020. It is now September 19th and I still do not have anything. All I get is a form letter stating my order was lost due to a shipping mishap. Then they want my order number to make sure I ordered from them. I am through playing games and have reported them to the Better Business Bureau. Doesn’t look like the are going to do their job either. What does it take to make these people do what is right. They should be shut completely down.

• Sep 19, 2020

Ordered no rinse cleaning spray on July 5th 2020. When contacted a month later was told it was lost in transit. I was told it was sent again, got the same response. Lost in transit. Now I just get automated emails saying nothing but crap excuses.

• Sep 18, 2020

Huge scam! Ordered product 9 months ago - my account was charged - never received product. Sent multiple emails. Received 1 response offering 20% refund plus 30% discount on future purchase OR 50% discount on future purchase. I responded with my choice, followed up with multiple emails and no response. Johnson's Gadgets are thiefs! This must be illegal - there should be some way to shut them down.

• Sep 18, 2020

Victim Location 07663
Total money lost $25.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered their cleaning product on December 29, 2019. My account was charged almost immediately. I realized a few months later that I never received the product. I sent multiple emails and finally received a response on August 9, 2020 which indicated that they had some issues with their support's email address but was not back on track. They offered either 1) a 20% refund plus a 30% discount on a future purchase, OR 2) a 50 % discount on a future purchase. I immediately responded, choosing number 1. I still have not received the product nor the 20% refund. I have sent follow-up emails and nothing. I now see on other scam-reporting websites that everyone is experiencing the exact same scenario with this business. They have basically stolen everyone's money.

• Sep 15, 2020

JOHNSON'S GADGETS KEEPS SENDIN ME STUFF. I WANT THEM TO STOP

CHARMIANE EPPERSON
1614 WYOMING AVE.
SAN ANGELO, TX 76904

• Sep 03, 2020

All-Purpose Rinse-Free Cleaning Spray
BUY 5 SAVE 70% (BEST VALUE)
1 $59.99 Scroll for more items
Cost summary
Description Price
Subtotal $59.99
Discount 5WELCOME - $2.99
$2.99 off total order price
Shipping $5.99
Total USD $62.99

I ordered this on June 27th. On Aug 6th, I started emailing Johnson Gadgets and told them that I had heard nothing from them, and to cancel my order. I have received 4 emails (generic form emails) saying my order was lost and as soon as they had tracking, they would send it to me. I have sent over 5 emails responding to them that I would not accept product, and I wanted an immediate refund on my PP account. I still have had no response, and the charges are still on my account.

• Aug 28, 2020

I ordered Rinse free cleaner in March 2020, paid 45.97 for two bottles, did not receive it. I sent emails, (several emails) inquiring about my order and the company send me emails stating they need my order number, the email I used to purchased the items and my name. I sent pictures of the order, the order number but still to no avail. The company sends the same email to me. I had to report them to Pay Pal. This company is a scam. They also sent me a email stating they will give me a 20% discount on my order and a 30% on my next order.

• Aug 24, 2020

I to am a victim of Johnson Gadgets. It cost me$68 , with no refund in site . I paid through PayPal and have yet to get in contact with them to get a refund. I received all the same emails you all received. Has been two months ago cense I ordered the rinse free cleaner. This company is a SCAMMER and needs to be avoided, and reported to the BBB. I ordered the rinse free cleaner two months ago. Going to get PayPal involved tomorrow and my bank to try to get a refund. My name is James Evans and concerned about this fraudulent company.

• Sep 12, 2020

I think they're in China because the products are on eBay and it lists it as China and/or Taiwan. I never buy anything from China. Watch for this on Amazon, too. At least eBay will tell you where it's shipping from before you buy.

• Aug 27, 2020

I wish I knew this before, I ordered the same thing in may and here it is August...Still ain't got sht

• Aug 18, 2020

I did not receive my order...

• Aug 18, 2020

I didn't receive my product...someone need to reach out to me or refund my money back...you can email me at [email protected] order the kitchen cleanser degreaser...why do you have a phone number that no one every answer?

Check fields!

Report Johnson's Gadgets


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Johnson's Gadgets Contacts

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Johnson's Gadgets, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New