Sign in

JOE DOE

Sharing is caring! Having problems with JOE DOE? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

JOE DOE Reports & Reviews (14)

• Jun 16, 2021

Victim Location 77546
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Received package did not order through USPS.

• Jun 05, 2021

Victim Location 28205
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Small package of some seeds showed up in our mailbox? that we did not order. From an address: Joe Doe, 230 - 39 Rockway Blvd Bldg B, Springfield Gardens, NY 11413. Was shipped to us in Charlotte, NC. Thru UPS Mail Innovations. Has a USPS Tracking Number. Looks like this may have been shipped from China? Some chinese symbols are on one side of the package. Should I return or hold onto the package to give to police or the FBI? Date on package shows it was shipped 2021-05-12, 12:05:24. Chinese symbols above on one label and below, the Ship to: that has my name and address???

• Jun 05, 2021

Victim Location 92225
Type of a scam Online Purchase

A package was delivered today, Saturday, by the USPS. It was wrapped in gray plastic, yellow packing tape, had a sticker with both my name/address and the shippers name/address, plus USPS tracking number. It also had a customs declaration with information both in English and what appears to be Chinese. The package supposedly contains an outdoor telescope with a reported value of USD 42.99. I did NOT open the package. I will be returning it to the supposed vendor via the USPS. Also checking my credit cards for fraudulent charges.

• Jun 01, 2021

Victim Location 70124
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Received a small package in the mail from a Joe Doe. It contained a keychain flashlight that I did not order. Package appeared like it came from a fraudulent company. Internet searches provided evidence of such fraud. Sure would be nice if the government could put a stop to this type of activity. It does not appear to be difficult with an address and a USPS tracker. Basically shameful that such activities are becoming more frequent.

• Mar 27, 2021

Victim Location 15235
Type of a scam Other

I received a sweater in the mail that I did not order. The value amount on the USPS package says $12 but I can not find it on my bank statement.

• Mar 23, 2021

Victim Location 23701
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Mystery package showed up in my mail. I didn't order anything. I don't know how this creep found out where I lived

• Mar 11, 2021

Victim Location 60010
Type of a scam Other

I received an unrequested package of a ? Strip of felt? I will continue to check my accounts to confirm not being billed .. not even sure what it is . Just bizzard .. not sure what the end game is ?

• Mar 08, 2021

Victim Location 32579
Type of a scam Other

Received a package of two shirts I did not order from Joe Doe in Delaware. I looked them up on line and discovered they are a scam.

• Feb 20, 2021

Victim Location 19382
Type of a scam Other

An item (blanket?) I did not order arrived at my house. The above information was an address label pasted over a label from china (details unknown as I cannot peel it off without ruining both labels).

• Feb 18, 2021

Victim Location 18942
Type of a scam Other

I received a package in the mail today from the post office, very small light weight. Return Address was Joe Doe Suite 111, 1140 River Road, New Castle , DE 19720. Inside was a stick, wrapped with cotton wrap/filler wrapped .

• Feb 13, 2021

Victim Location 01949
Type of a scam Phishing

Got package with just 2 32gb chips!!!

• Jan 26, 2021

Victim Location 85383
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Brushing scam. Got random item I did not order.

• Jan 26, 2021

Victim Location 55350
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Received a package via USPS parcel post of a sports waist pack that I never ordered. No paperwork inside just the sports waist pack in new packaging, but again something I never ordered so now I will watch all my accounts to see if I am charged for it.

• Oct 21, 2020

Victim Location 37659
Type of a scam Other

Received a white envelope from JOE DOE that was shipped by USPS. Had tracking code. Inside envelope was a couple of straps or a sling of some sort, that look like they might go to a luggage set or something. No fraudulent purchases were seen on credit card statement. The shipper label was placed on top of a shipping label that is written in Chinese. The only word able to be understood on the underneath label other than my last name is the word "Wangzhiyong".

Check fields!

Report JOE DOE


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

JOE DOE Contacts

If you know any contact information for JOE DOE, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New