Sign in

IT ADMIN

Sharing is caring! Having problems with IT ADMIN? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

IT ADMIN Reports & Reviews (65)

• Sep 18, 2020

Victim Location 50436
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

I received an invoice for HP Laserjet Pro 400/401 Supplies at $597.82 each quantity of 2 and shipping of 22.91 for a total of $1218.55. We never ordered supplies from this vendor, nor did we receive any supplies.

• Sep 02, 2020

Victim Location 91733
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

It's scam. Ignore the email or block it.

• Jul 22, 2020

Victim Location 46013
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

We received an invoice on 7/21/2020 from IT Admin (ITA) in the amount of $1218.55 for supplies for our copier. We did not order anything from this company. We only order direct from the company in which we purchased the copier. I placed a call to the IT Admin, but only was able to leave a message. Be very watchful for fake invoices. This could have been paid had I not paid attention to the small details. In a very busy office this could have been overlooked.

• Jul 20, 2020

Victim Location 43213
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

ITA sent our Company an invoice saying we owed $1,218.55, said our IT department did a verbal contract.

I forwarded an e-mail to IT ADMIN

TO Whom It May Concern,

Our Company has never received any product or supplies from IT ADMIN. The purchase was not authorized and we have forwarded the invoice to the Better Business Bureau.

Regards,

I received an invoice today 7/20/20 stating Canceled - Account Closed we owe nothing.Its a 0 balance.now.

• Apr 24, 2020

Victim Location 30213
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Debra Mitchell with IT Admin keeps calling our business with a bogus invoice from 800-609-8144.

• Apr 23, 2020

Victim Location 31405
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Repeated phone calls and email contacts from Debra Mitchell, Receivables Dept, at [email protected] to collect for a invoice for Printer copier supplies that were never ordered nor received. One of the attempts to collect included the enticement of a $100 gift card.

Our responses to this representative have been that we do not have an account with their company, nor have we ever ordered supplies or services from them.

• Apr 14, 2020

Victim Location 31907
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Received an Invoice 102933 date 3/24/2020 that stated a verbal order was made. The Person in the Company it was addressed to has never heard of them.

• Apr 01, 2020

Victim Location 43230
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

We received an invoice that is no legitimate. They are billing for toner and copier supplies that they did not provide. The invoice total is $1218.55

• Jan 28, 2020

Victim Location 10011
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

My Company received an invoice from this company. These charges included shipping and product cost for printing supplies. However, it did not include any taxes on it which it normally would have. Additionally, the individual that was listed was someone who would not be buying this stuff and everything was supposed to be rush delivered. Seemed fake to me

• Jan 24, 2020

Victim Location 51301
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Invoice for toner, qty 2 at $597.82 each plus shipping for a total of $1,218,55. Invoice was for a current model and to a specific person who had probably been phished previously to get information about the device. An email was sent to accounts payable and was followed up by a phone call requesting payment.

• Jan 24, 2020

Victim Location 20001
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

got a fraudulent invoice from IT Admin in the amount of 1218.55 for (2) "Reserved" HP printers. They very cleverly avoid saying that they have "delivered" anything. Calling the number gets you an answering machine. I actually got a call back, very surprising, but this is definitely a fraudulent invoice. we did not order anything from this scamming company.

• Jan 23, 2020

Victim Location 95610
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Received an invoice for $1,218.55 for Canon Imagerunner 3230 supplies plus shipping. We didn't order or receive said products. Called and left a message with the general mailbox. The recorded message said to allow up to 48 hours for a call back. Based on the other complaints listed here, I am not expecting a call back and the invoice is going into the trash.

• Jan 17, 2020

Victim Location 94545
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

They sent a paper invoice by US mail for $1,218.55 for printing supplies I never ordered or received. They somehow got a hold of the name of our most expensive printer and listed that on the invoice.

Quantity 2 for $597.82

In checking other reports of this company on this website, they seem to often use that amount but list a different printer.

• Jan 07, 2020

Victim Location 02048
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

received an invoice for 2 printers. to the business address.

• Jan 06, 2020

Victim Location 20879
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

This company sent us an invoice. We have a contract with supplies/equipment vendor, so I know we did not order anything from this company.

When i looked them up, others had received similar invoices and all were for the same amount of money--$1218.55. When I called, it's a generic voicemail. It looks like they just look up an address and send an invoice.

• Jan 02, 2020

Victim Location 07652
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Received an invoices for $1,219.55 for items never ordered.

• Dec 02, 2019

Victim Location 06010
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Received an invoice for Ricoh MP C2504 Supplies - qty 2 - $597.82/each for a total of $1,195.64 plus $22.91 for Shipping/Handling for an invoice total of $1,218.55. My company does not have this printer.

• Nov 25, 2019

Victim Location 60173
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Invoice showed up listing "printer supplies." Have never talked to or done business with this company.

• Nov 20, 2019

Victim Location 92618
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Standard business invoice for HP Toners:

2 @ $597.82

Shipping $22.61

• Nov 15, 2019

Victim Location 60189
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Received an invoice in the mail in the amount of $1,218.55 for Xerox supplies that were never ordered. Confirmed with our IT department that this is not a company we use as a supplier. Called the number on the invoice and it went straight to voicemail. Company also included in the envelope a coupon stating that if we include our information and pay the invoice, they will send a $100.00 American Express gift card overnight to us.

Check fields!

Report IT ADMIN


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

IT ADMIN Contacts

If you know any contact information for IT ADMIN, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New