Sign in

Honest Crate

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Honest Crate? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Honest Crate Reports & Reviews (32)

• May 17, 2021

Scammer's website Hinestcrate.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I paid around $40.00 for their Booty Scrunch yoga pants...many months ago. I tracked it AGAIN today and it says it was delivered 4 days ago but THAT is a LIE!
FROM NOW ON I WILL REVIEW A COMPANY BEFORE ORDERING!

• Apr 27, 2021

Scammer's phone No phone
Scammer's website HonestCrate.Com
Scammer's address N/a
Scammer's email N/a
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

They are using Facebook as there platform advertising clothes and once u make the purchase entering ur information that’s when the problem starts no tracking number and they won’t respond to emails asking for a refund 😡

• Apr 27, 2021

Honest Crate is the most deceitful company I have ever ordered from! It is absolutely repulsive how they deal with people. I placed an order over 9 months ago. I received an order confirmation as well as a shipping confirmation. I did not receive my order. I contacted them. I was assured that it was on the way. Again nothing came. Contacted them again. I was told that my package had arrived at my post office. My post office assured me that nothing was received. After contacting them again I was sent a tracking link which said it was expired. I asked to be refunded and was told I would be. For several months I continued to reach out to them and heard nothing. I finally received an email that told me because my order was placed over 6 months ago they couldn’t help me and offered me a 15% discount.
Absolutely DISGUSTING!

• Mar 10, 2021

I too ordered the indestructible and waterproof trousers. They are too small. Says they are a medium but are likely an extra, extra small. I should have read the reviews but didn’t see when I looked for them. Hope I can get my money back but will likely sell them to a young girl. Don’t buy from this company EVER.

• Mar 05, 2021

Ordered the indestructible pants,# hc51995 34.95$ in July 2020 by the advertisement in Facebook using the size chart in the advertisement.recieved the order dec 2020. The pants were much smaller than I can wear, 7 inches shorter and 2 inches narrower in the waist than advertised. The first time I tried them on the zippered pockets ripped out. After having repeated reassurance for months having sent requested pictures of broken zipper's and incorrect tape measure width and lengths and shipping label 3x's as requested nothing but excuses. And they stretch the order out past the 180 day PayPal time limit to increase difficulty. They are clearly fraudulent.

• Feb 24, 2021

Horrendous saga of too small trousers and then hours with PayPal trying to get money back. The trick with PayPal is to RING the call centre and tell them they have tons of complaints on their own PayPal forum and suddenly they paid up. You do have to keep demanding to speak to higher authority beforehand though. All money back thank god.

• Feb 22, 2021

Extremely disappointed in this company very similar experience regarding the size chart which doesn't correspond with sizes in the UK. I did challenge this via PayPal and the company direct but both were declined. I even asked for a larger size rather than a refund but the company gave a lame excuse that they had sent the correct size according to the size chart. Totally bad business practice. Note to self always check reviews first.

• Feb 20, 2021

I ordered some facial products from them. Received the order confirmation. Several days later received a shipping confirmation. When I attempted to track it, I got a note that tracking information wasn't available. I continued to try to track it over the next few days. Finally I emailed them to ask for an update, and miraculously, they couldn't find my order in their system and they asked me for a copy of my PayPal invoice. I responded I paid with my credit card, not through paypal. Then I never received another response. So I looked into it a little bit and found all these reports of scams. And the exact same experience as me. Ordering a product, fake shipping information, and people never receive what they pay for. And never got a response. No way to contact them otherwise, no phone number. I have since then reported them to three different entities. They need to be shut down. And prosecuted.

• Feb 09, 2021

Dave Richards February 2021

DON'T USE THIS COMPANY

Brought pair of trousers using their size chart, when delevered far too small, email & sent photo of trousers as requested by company, within 3 days of delevery, retuns policy states 30 days.
Have emailed many times last email stated, non-exchangeable, non-returnable and non-refundable. Complete rip off company.
I'm going to raise a dispute with PayPay to see if I can get my money back.

• Feb 02, 2021

Yes I ordered a pair of outdoor walking trousers in large size 34 waste 32 leg and the size i received was far smaller, about 30 waste and 30 leg & no delivery note or returns just rubbish, the trousers seem good but size & customer service zero, [email protected] if anyone out there knows how to contact them please email me to that address. Cheers

• Feb 01, 2021

Received my order, wrong size, wrong colour, emailed them several times they have not responded, definite con company. They keep advertising all their products how many others have been conned by this company, they should be taken down.

• Jan 24, 2021

Never use this company. It is a fraud. My trousers arrived and similar to all other comments they were no way a medium size but a size 8.

• Jan 24, 2021

I support all these complaints. My order has arrived and the trousers are the size for a 12 year old!
I would value support from any other receivers to take these complaints further. This company is a disgrace.

• Jan 15, 2021

Their items are super cheap and broke they even get to wear it, when asking for exchanged they want video proving etc. I highly do not recommend this place at all. It took over a month to received my item.

• Dec 21, 2020

Ordered thermal leggings in one size fits all. I'm a size 10 and couldn't even get them past my knees! They are also tights as they have feet in, whereas the pictures show leggings with no feet. Refise to refund. Open a case with PayPal and they offer %15 refund if you return the items! When you refuse and take it to PayPal again they then want the items sent back for a full refund but won't pay the charges and want it done within a week, when it months to get here 🤣 And now when you open a case with PayPal they seem to side with these corrupt liars! Way to go PayPal. So much for protecting customers rights!

• Nov 06, 2020

I wish I'd read the reviews first!
I bought a pair of fleece lined leggings in a plus size.
A pair of tights turned up, so small they wouldn't even fit my daughter!
I hate tights, I find they hurt my toes, the pictures on the order are of leggings. (No foot)
Even though they sent me the wrong item and wrong size they are "non exchangable, non returnable and non refundable" is that even legal?
I've attached a pic from my order with the leggings rolled from the bottom, if they had a foot it would be impossible to do that.

• Oct 26, 2020

Bought 2 pairs of medium sized ski trousers - arrived more like size 7!
They are a nonrefundable, non-returnable and non-exchangable company!
Load of rubbish.
Not impressed!

• Sep 15, 2020

Hello Everyone.
Honest crate is a FRAUD. It is probably some cyber group who steals money from naive customers. Once you order something - you will never receive anything. They will lie to you that package is in transit through some carrier track17, and you just need to be patient for months. Refund is not possible because package is in transit and they will even offer you 15% discount from next order just because you are patient. This is a fraud! Please share everywhere on internet - so they cant steal from people anymore!

• Sep 11, 2020

Attention —This company is HOAX - please dont oder anything from them. Once you make an order and they deduct money from your account they never respond to you anymore! I never received my package

• Aug 30, 2020

Ordered an item July 30th 2020 and I yet to receive my package. Tracking said shipped and no update since that day. Emaill said they have no control as to when customs will release my package. Scammers. I want my money back. Darn thieves.

• Sep 11, 2020

I received exactly the same message from same Alex. I soon realized its a hoax.

Check fields!

Report Honest Crate


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Honest Crate Contacts

Website:

honestcr.com

This website was reported to be associated with Honest Crate.


honestcrate.com

This website was reported to be associated with Honest Crate.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Honest Crate, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New