Sign in

FK Commerce

Sharing is caring! Having problems with FK Commerce? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

FK Commerce Reports & Reviews (15)

• Oct 23, 2020

They took my money and never sent anything. The tracking number with Parcelgo said the package was delivered, but that was a lie. They promised me a refund, but I haven't received a single penny back from them.
This company does nothing but steal from people.

• Oct 23, 2020

Purchased Miracle Lids from FK Commerce on 21 August, with expedited delivery (through FaceBook). Money was taken from my credit card, but nothing arrived. I contacted FK Commerce at the end of September, and was assured my order was on its way, and I would receive a partial refund of the money they took from me. So, over 3 weeks later, and two further emails to them in which they made excuses for their refund and tracking systems, nothing has arrived or is in the system. This company is fraudulent and is scamming people. Beware!

• Oct 19, 2020

Ordered Miracle Lids August 9. Never received them.

• Oct 18, 2020

Ordered non plastic lids back in August 2020 and have not received them and after reading all the complaints I don't really expect to but am not wasting my time chasing any more, fortunately very little cost was involved. People like this are a pain ! and don't do genuine companies any favours.

• Oct 15, 2020

Scammer's phone 18666254184
Scammer's website Rocket
Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Ordered 3 android chargers August 6th 2020. Still haven't received them as of October 15th 2020. I emailed them last month, they are saying covid19 has the process slowed. Ok I get that but 2months. I finally got a phone number and called bc on the tracking "ParcelGo" it says, "Delivered at customer address" on October 4th 2020. Which it WAS NOT. Called and she was going to track it n call me and hung up the phone.

• Oct 13, 2020

I ordered a memory foam pillow in Aug 2020 that did not arrive. The tracking information provided showed nothing at all and every email I send gets a response telling me to wait. I have requested a refund numerous times and this is being ignored.

• Oct 18, 2020

The same thing has happened to me!

• Oct 13, 2020

El 24 de agosto tengo un cargo en mi tarjeta de crédito por un producto que nunca me llegó tengo la orden No. 617BDEF7D3, necesito ponerme en contacto con esta empresa FK COMMERCE mi correo es [email protected] la fecha de hoy es 12/oct/2020, no creo que sea una empresa fraudulenta, por favor pónganse en contacto conmigo.

Bought off FB, under the name of Miracle Lids. The order was placed on 23 August 2020...still waiting, answered my many emails with as many excuses,... COVID, shipping not sending right Tracking Number etc. My bank Credit Card payment details show that FK COMMERCE HTTPSFLOATIER FL is the payee. How can this fraudster company be brought to account for their actions 😢😡

Same as all the other reviews...ad seen whilst playing scrabble.
Paid for three cables...chased and chased,emails received blaming covid and delivery times because of distance. Asked for a refund...no response.
Could have been worse had I spent more but would have trusted that ads placed on these sites woul have been verified.
A bargain is never a bargain !

• Oct 09, 2020

I ordered some phone cords from F K Commerce via an advert on Words with Friends (Facebook). They have now taken two lots of £17.94 from my credit card account and nothing has turned up

• Oct 08, 2020

I preserved 2 phone cords from this company on August 6th 2020. Now it’s Oct 8th and I still have not received the product. Not sure how to contact them. Do not have a tracking number to look up either. Pretty sure this company is a hoax. Glad I didn’t spend more then $23.94!

• Oct 22, 2020

Same here I ordered 2 on the 25th august and paid £12.99 and £8.97 and no email they said they would contact me no phone cords came or any emails .

• Oct 08, 2020

Purchase phone changing cords from FK Commerce off of a online advertising on 08/08/2020, I have called several times since making the purchase back in August ,was given a tracking # to follow up for Parcel Go delivery service. It is now 2 months later 10/07/2020 and I reviewed the tracking # again and again plus many calls back to company, was told that they will call me back after checking up on the delivery, stating that delivery is coming from China and could take up to 25 days to recieve. Tracking # on site states order was delivered 10/06/2020. I work from home and have received other mail that day and the order I placed was NOT one of them. Called the number listed on the tracking to check order and guess what? The number to the Parcel Go was the same as FK Commerce! What a rip off! I will never order from this company again and if you are smart you will not get sucked it to ordering from them either. Beware of online ads from this company. SCAM INDEED!

• Sep 14, 2020

Victim Location 37122
Total money lost $95.76
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I have bought a product Miracle lids Order # 6E00C64225 for $95.76 August 10th. 2020 and never received my ordered. Through an advertisement when I was playing Scrabble go 1. An app I played. I have been E-mailing them Numerous times asking when will I receive my order.the E-mailed [email protected] run by so Business Name called “ FK Commerce” When I ordered the Miracle lids, I got Email reading that it would take about 5-10 dates due to Covid-19 and I should receive tracking # when the Miracle lids were shipped. I waited and waited. Never received tracking number or my product I ordered. I called Aug 24th And the company answered. Told me it’s going to take 10-25 days from the time I ordered. august 10th. Now it is Sept. 9th. I have not received my ordered. I tried to call the number 1-866-625-4148. Now it keeps hanging up on me. So this is why I am reporting the company.

Check fields!

Report FK Commerce


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

FK Commerce Contacts

If you know any contact information for FK Commerce, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New