Sign in

Entire Comfort Pillow

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Entire Comfort Pillow? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Entire Comfort Pillow Reports & Reviews (40)

• Apr 15, 2022

Contact bank, make dispute. I got a refund

I ordered buy 1 get 1 free, never received, ignored my emails.Contacted bank and with little effort but a bit of time I received my refund. Won't buy from any facebook link again. Beware and read reviews of company online 1st from now on and report online scams in your state

+1
• Mar 28, 2022

Scam and Thieves

I placed an order 11/10/2021. My card was charged. As of today I still haven’t received my order. I have sent several emails. Something needs to be done about this company.

+4
• Apr 14, 2022

Same, ordered 3 pillows, over $100 they took out, I have sent multiple emails and not one single response!

• Mar 22, 2022

Never received!

Bought online December 1, 2021. Money deducted immediately.

Never received. Many emails went unanswered. Won't buy from Facebook ads.

+2
• Mar 14, 2022

Online scam-took $-no product

On Nov. 27,21 I ordered & paid $39.95 for a body pillow (buy one + get 1 free) from www.entirecomfortpillows.com. Sent them 7 emails & no response. Scammers put (s) on end of pillows & the legit site doesn't have s on pillow in their name. Plz help
Online scam-took $-no product

+1
• Mar 12, 2022

Fraud

Same thing happened that everyone else is describing here. We ordered Dec. 3rd and nothing. Looks like everyone got scammed because of a spoofer using entire comfort pillows with an “s” and the original company did not have an “s” on the end and they are pursuing them for fraud!
Fraud
Fraud

+1
• Mar 01, 2022

Entire Comfort Pillow

I ordered on December 2, 2021, during the buy one pillow at regular price of $39.95, and get the second pillow free campaign. I I emailed this company, twice to no prevail.

• Feb 22, 2022

Paid and did not get pillows

ordered two u shaped body pillows for Christmas gifts and credit card was charged 11/28/21 for 79.90 but have not received pillows to this date

• Feb 13, 2022

Comfort body pillow

Paid for a pillow on December 6,2021 still haven't received anything? Offer was for 2 and haven't even gotten one, but my money was taken 😡😡

• Feb 12, 2022

Like others

I ordered a pillow 11/11/21 and within minutes the $39.95 was taken out my account. I emailed them several times with no response. I notified my bank this week and they are looking into it. I seen the ad on social media.

+1
• Feb 08, 2022

IT’S A SCAM!!!

I purchased a comfort pillow on line on November 11, 2021 for $41.16. Since then, I have sent an email to them 5 times with no response to the status of my order. There is no phone number to call, so there’s no way to report a complaint. Until I found this website. Please help!
IT’S A SCAM!!!

• Jan 30, 2022

Scammed

I paid for 2 pillows and recieved nothing. They got 79.90 from me. Someone needs to be held accountable

+2
• Jan 28, 2022

SP * ECPILLOWS NIJEVEEN

I ordered this pillow on December 2, 2021 never heard from them again. A month later the there was a charge this month on my visa that I didn't make. Coincidences?

+1
• Jan 26, 2022

Scammed

Hello I like to report I've been scammed the amount they took is 39.99 and I would like to get a refund from Entirecomfortpillow.can you please help me with this situation please and they on Instagram doing this and it's still on this social media don not buy from this place they would take your money and not give you your purchase please please help me with this situation I would like my money back.

• Jan 21, 2022

Stolen money

Was charged full price 59.95 for the pillow. Did not get anything.
Stolen money

• Jan 19, 2022

On line Purchase

I ordered a Entire Body Pillow for my daughter on November 27th 2021 for @1 pillow @$39.95 they billed my credit card and haven't gotten any updates or responses to 5 emails asking for an update i hope they rot!

• Jan 16, 2022

Scam alert

I ordered 2 on November 13, 2021. They charged me on November 15th and no response to my emails or pillows received. Order from Amazon!

• Jan 13, 2022

Entire Comfort Pillow

I really wanted this pillow having spine injuries. Ordered on 12/4 and the day before yesterday realized that it still has not arrived. Went to the website and it was still there, and then read a scam report that it is not entirecomfortpillows.com from whom I ordered the pillow, the real company is entirecomfortpillow.com. The real website was up the day before yesterday as well. When I went to the bank today to file the fraudulent sale so I can get refunded the money, I tried to pull both websites up to show them and they are both gone. My understanding is that the real company is going through some legal stuff over this scammer who pulled a real fast one by simply adding an "s" on pillow. Quite clever of him and usually they are not very smart in my opinion. I think it is sad that the real company has to be dealing with this, as they are as much a victim as we are, and it is sad that the real company is now gone due to this as I would still like to have the pillow. I have a feeling another scam site with this pillow will pop up and my lesson is to always pay via Paypal or a pay source that provides support and restitution, which most scammers avoid. Better yet, stick to buying on Amazon as just about everything being sold on the web can be found on Amazon, just shop safe. Be careful around holidays as well, any holiday, the worst scam I dealt with was a Halloween item that did not exist, they stole the photos and video of a life-sized bubbling steaming cauldron from Wicked Makers on Youtube (they show you how to make the Halloween props which are awesome!) and were advertizing the cauldron as a factory produced shipped product. They would even send a miniature dollar store plastic trinket cauldron with red felt in it to try to prove they shipped you something when you filed a fraud sale. I got my money back but these scammers are abundant and they are ruthless, so again just shop safe.

+4
• Jan 12, 2022

December 2nd I ordered it

Took my money right away on December 2nd, never heard a word from them after they sent me a bogus order number.. there [censored], totally wrecked Christmas for my disabled wife.. $40.00 I hope they rot in the bellows of hell.. dirty [censored]
December 2nd I ordered it
December 2nd I ordered it

• Jan 12, 2022

Scammer's phone None
Scammer's website entirecomfortpillows.com
Scammer's address China
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Online theft/no product

I order the Entire Comfort Anti-Pain pillow at the end of November. Received an email with an order number only and linked it to my Shop account on December 7. I have never received any tracking information. I have emailed them 4 times, and these dirty rotten mother[censored]ers have stolen my money. I hope they get caught!
Online theft/no product

+1
• Feb 13, 2022

And it says " made in the US " I got scammed too🤬

• Jan 10, 2022

Scammer's website entirecomfortpillow.com
Scammer's address 923 N Foster Rd Casper, WY 82601
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Do not buy from!

I ordered this pillow on Nov 28th which was to ship in 24 hours. I've emailed almost daily since the week before Christmas trying to find out where my order was. I got one sorry for the delay blaming the post office when it had never their shop. Since I've gotten two emails out of the dozens I've sent saying they were going to investigate the matter. NOTHING. Just refund my money at this point, I had to go buy a different Christmas present since they don't know how to do their jobs. SCAM!

+1
Check fields!

Report Entire Comfort Pillow


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Entire Comfort Pillow Contacts

Entire Comfort Pillow associated photos:


Address:

923 N Foster Rd., Casper, WY 82601, USA

Website:

entirecomfortpillow.com

This website was reported to be associated with Entire Comfort Pillow.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Entire Comfort Pillow, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New