Sign in

Easycare Healthy Oil

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Easycare Healthy Oil? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Easycare Healthy Oil Reports & Reviews (24)

• Jan 13, 2021

Scammer's phone 8105538211
Scammer's website Easycarehealthy
Scammer's address 7510 w farrand rd
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Email

This app is taking 99.84 from my account and I did not sign up for it I would like a refund or if there is something I need to cancel I do not remember signing up for anything other than one free subscription and now it’s charged me 4 times and I’ve not gotten anything in the mail

• Dec 06, 2020

Dont know what this is but 99.99 was taken from my bank account and I didn't authorize it

• Jan 13, 2021

Same how did u solve the problem

• Dec 06, 2020

Charged monies on my card , never ordered anything or know of these people. I am now out 100. Plus and it's Christmas. Will take at least a month to recoup any money.

• Dec 04, 2020

Easy are Health oil plus I was charge 99.84and 99.82 of my bank account and I want my money back

• Dec 02, 2020

I did not order any of your products, nor received any products from you. Remove your charges of 7.84 and 99.84. I have contacted my credit card company and will not pay for these charges.

• Nov 17, 2020

Fred S. in Raleigh, NC
on Nov.10, 2020, Easy Care Healthy Oil Plus took $99.84 out of my Citi Mastercard account. I got through to their customer service at 844-591-4301. The phone number was on my credit card statement. This is a massive call center that services many companies so be specific when you call. I got suckered into an internet male energy pill purchase, Androxene, starter 1 month bottle for $7.99. This second bottle came a month later for $99.84. I don't feel like I got $100 worth of improvement out of it. Dammit all. The bottle is unopened and sealed so I can return it. There is a $20 restocking charge and I get an immediate refund of $35 and the rest $45 when they receive the product. The girl at the call center was very efficient.
Email confirmation of cancellation, refund, and RMA# already received.

• Nov 12, 2020

🤬This morning Easy care health oil plus just took $99.82 and $99.84 out of my debit card account I did not authorize this transaction I have no idea what this even is luckily I get text messages of my transactions to my phone and I was able to contact my car company hopefully my money will be refunded but the bad part is I had to cancel my car right away and now I’m sitting here we’re not a red penny in my pocket can’t make any transactions anywhere for myself real transactions because I have to sit here for 5 to 7 days in 5 to 10 days and wait on a new card

• Nov 17, 2020

see my post above for their phone number. did you order the same product that I did?
FredS

• Nov 11, 2020

Easycare Healthy Oil Plus, tried to get $99.84 out of my bank account but my bank was on there toes and text me a message so I called my bank and got it taken care of right away my bank declined the $99.84 I'm so grateful for the help I received from my bank. I'm also on social security.

• Oct 31, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Not sure how this happened or who this was

• Oct 31, 2020

I was and have been charged this from this unknown sight. Seeking immediate refund

• Oct 24, 2020

My name is Latesa S Nettles and Easy Care Healthy Oils has stolen 99$ and some change from my account and I have no idea who there are or how they get my information.

• Oct 20, 2020

Scammer's phone N/A
Scammer's website N/A
Scammer's address N/A
Scammer's email N/A
Country United States
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Keep trying to charge my cash app card $49.00! And I don’t know who they are!

• Sep 17, 2020

I have the same problem as most of the former posters, only my charges were 2 X $89.82. I am on Social Security and had to borrow money from my son to keep from being over drawn at my bank. I don't remember the exact wording, but I do remember when checking out that I got a message that said " Wait! You haven't finished checking out yet. It was also stated in all the hoopla that I could cancel any time. Problem is, there's no way to contact them to cancel. I would never have taken on a debt like this. I only wanted to try the free bottle. Dr. Oz and Dr Phil, either you should be ashamed of yourselves or take this company to court if they are using your names without your permission. I want my $179.64 back.

• Aug 31, 2020

I was charged $89.64 and I want my money back. I did not agree for ongoing recurring payments. This is certainly a scam and the fact that they attached both Dr. Oz and Dr. Phil to it to attract customers is disgusting.

• Aug 22, 2020

I’m surprised this is a scam. I am so glad I got it to before the scam could hurt me.

• Aug 06, 2020

Only said pay handling and shipping no obligation to buy or pay for it but they charged my account 89.84 I will be come for you !

• Aug 02, 2020

My experience is the same as the above article. I NEVER would have agreed to purchase anything for $89.84! I am on Social Security Disability and I don't have that kind of money! Now I don't have enough money to pay for my electric bill and I don't know what I'm going to do! I have got to wait until tomorrow to call Social Security to stop this payment from going through. It's Sunday so no one is in office now. I hope I can get it stopped while it is still in pending!

• Aug 01, 2020

I had the same problem as the other people who have file a complate. It stated if I payed the shipping and handling they would send a sample to try. The ad also had Doctor Oz backing this up. I read the whole ad there nothing stating that I would have to buy anything else. Big scam I have tried others with no problem. I was lucky that I did not have the amount available on the card I used.

• Jul 15, 2020

Trying to charge my cc and I don't know who they are

• Jul 13, 2020

Fraudulent charges on my paypal account. I wish my money back. Three Charges.

Check fields!

Report Easycare Healthy Oil


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Easycare Healthy Oil Contacts

If you know any contact information for Easycare Healthy Oil, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New