Sign in

Dwallart

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Dwallart? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Dwallart Reports & Reviews (114)

• Jan 15, 2022

Fast shipping!

Beautiful wall art. Fast shipping!

• Jan 13, 2022

Quick Service

Quick service. Pictures we ordered were excellent quality and look beautiful on the walls.

+1
• Jan 12, 2022

Love your Art

My sister enjoys the picture in her room where it adds joy. It arrived safely well packaged. I will definitely order from here again.

+2
• Jan 11, 2022

So happy with my Art

I like my farmhouse canvas print. I have the first one I got so this one blends with other. Happy with purchase

+3
• Jan 10, 2022

Beautiful Arts

I ordered a few pieces of artwork. They are beautiful. They are what I had imagined and better. They came fast, as well. My Large canvas of ‘Orion’s Belt’ was damaged on one of the corners. That was my only complaint, but it is not worth returning. I will let that slide and I know that I will order from them again. Great stuff:)

+4
• Jan 09, 2022

Fast Delivery

Quickly delivered. Everything I was hoping for. Even the UPS man smiled at delivery. As if he knew! Definitely recommend!

+5
• Jan 07, 2022

Beautiful Art

I really love the several pieces I ordered.
They went in different rooms, & each room is now embraced with beautiful colorful art.

+6
• Jan 06, 2022

Perfect

Needed a fun picture for kids playroom. This was perfect

+7
• Jan 05, 2022

Impressive

I'm always impressed when I recieve my orders. They are on time, or early and always packaged properly.

+8
• Jan 04, 2022

Love My Painting

I absolutely love my painting. I plan on in the future to buy more from them. Looks beautiful on my bathroom wall. Great size and quality.. the only thing I wish it came with a hook for nails to hang on the wall. Other than that, I am absolutely satisfied.

+9
• Jan 04, 2022

Beautiful Artwork

Will continue to do business with this company. Thanks for the beautiful artwork and customer service.

+10
• Dec 27, 2021

Nice Quality

I’ve ordered several pictures through them and am never disappointed. Like the vast selection, quality and price.

+13
• Dec 05, 2021

Thank you for great product I'll be ordering again soon.

+21
• Dec 03, 2021

Ordered for gifts and well pleased.

+21
• Dec 02, 2021

The picture came wrapped up really nice the picture is beautiful the quality is beautiful I just love it.

+24
• Nov 30, 2021

Great service and beautiful Canvas.

+25
• Nov 26, 2021

I am very pleased with the quality and service. I received my items promptly and they were well packaged. I even ordered the wrong size and they were super accommodating with the return. I highly recommend them!

+27
• Nov 14, 2021

I have never ordered art online before but I stumbled upon a canvas piece that I LOVED on their site so I thought I'd try it. The service was truly first class. I received emails every step of the way from when they started creating the artwork all the way until it was delivered. The packaging was great so i had no issues with shipping and handling and the piece looks AMAZING on my wall. I will definitely be ordering more from them in the future.

+27
• Nov 12, 2021

Love, love it I could not wait to hang it.

+30
• Nov 10, 2021

This was my first canvas with them, so I was concerned about how my photo would look enlarged. The quality is excellent and I could not be happier! The perfect addition to my living room. Would definitely recommend.

+29
Check fields!

Report Dwallart


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Dwallart Contacts

Phone:


Website:

dwallart.com

This website was reported to be associated with Dwallart.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Dwallart, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New