Sign in

Crunch Forcer

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Crunch Forcer? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Crunch Forcer Reports & Reviews (26)

• Jan 11, 2021

Hi Naom,

It's so unfortunate that you thought of us that way.

Please also understand that we don't have control over the package once we handed them to the courier. Also this whole pandemic situation may add up to the delay of delivery.

We will send you a replacement item if we must, just to make sure you receive what you paid for.

Please bear with us. We are trying our best to reach a compromise with you as a valued customer. We're asking for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Thank you so much!

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

On Thu, 31 Dec, 2020 at 2:31 PM , Naom Nuru wrote:
We have been contacting your support @crunchforce multiple times but it is frustrating or fruit less. Our order is not yet arrived and we do believe this time it is scams likely or fraud . We are planning to move out from this address at the end of January 2021. At this point we are kindly requesting our money refund as soon as possible.

We will look forward to hearing from you soon

Best regards
Lubaba & Omer

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android
Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk 12148:1383169
Show less

• Jan 11, 2021

Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I have been in contact with this fraudulent company for almost a year now and they still won’t give me a refund. They sent me a damaged cleaner and said that they had no responsibility for it. Then has given me the runaround for months in when to expect a refund. They’re all lying and have no idea which way is up. Do not buy from them! Wish I would have seen this before I bought!

• Jan 05, 2021

I also ordered this item after seeing an advertisement on FB in July. I received my crunch in September and it wouldn't work after charging it. I contacted support and they said they would send me out a replacement. I asked for a refund in October and they said they my new crunch was in transit. I have not received a replacement yet and today is Jan 5,2021 I wish I had seen these reviews before I placed my order.

• Jan 05, 2021

Scammer's website freshdesk.com/freshdesk-demo?utm_source=emailfooter&referrer=crunchforcee.freshdesk.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I'm having the same problem with this company! Message after message! I placed my order on July 7, 2020 and am receiving similar messages! What can we do about this?

Below are the initial and a few of the recent correspondences with this company...

Crunch Force
ORDER #15230
Thank you for your purchase!
Hi Patrick, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.

View your order
or Visit our store
Order summary
All-Purpose Rinse-Free Cleaning Spray × 1

$19.99

Subtotal

$19.99
Shipping

$5.95
Taxes

$0.00
Total

$25.94 USD

Crunch Force
ORDER #15230
Your order is on the way
Your order is on the way. Track your shipment to see the delivery status.

View your order
or Visit our store

USPS tracking number: 92748927005319010003127536

Items in this shipment
All-Purpose Rinse-Free Cleaning Spray × 1

If you have any questions, reply to this email or contact us at [email protected]

Hi Patrick,

We are sorry your order is taking so long to arrive!

We are currently experiencing setbacks due to extremely high order volume and also due to COVID-19 or Coronavirus, there has been an influx of delays and complications. Although upon checking, your order has been shipped and is currently in transit.

You may track your package here: https://t.17track.net/en#nums=92748927005319010003127536

Please allow time for your tracking to update. We do have cases where the tracking may not update but item will still arrive on time. As of the moment, delivery may take up to 28 business days, and in rare cases 30+ business days. But rest assured your items will be delivered.

Your patience is much appreciated. Keep safe!

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

On Fri, 21 Aug at 1:11 PM , Info wrote:
ORDER #15230

I placed my order on July 7, 2020. It is now August 21, 2020 and I still have yet to receive it. When should I expect delivery?

Mr. Patrick Omar Crooks

Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk

Hi ​Patrick,

We sincerely apologize for the delay and inconvenience.

Please bear with us as our system is currently updating. New tracking numbers will be sent out within 24 hours. And information will be made available shortly after.

We kindly ask you to extend your patience a little longer as we are waiting for the complete system update.

Thank you so much.

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

On Mon, 31 Aug at 12:40 PM , Info wrote:
This is highly unacceptable!

On 2020-08-22 9:08 am, Crunch Force LLC wrote:
Hi Patrick,

We are sorry your order is taking so long to arrive!

We are currently experiencing setbacks due to extremely high order volume and also due to COVID-19 or Coronavirus, there has been an influx of delays and complications. Although upon checking, your order has been shipped and is currently in transit.

You may track your package here: https://t.17track.net/en#nums=92748927005319010003127536

Please allow time for your tracking to update. We do have cases where the tracking may not update but item will still arrive on time. As of the moment, delivery may take up to 28 business days, and in rare cases 30+ business days. But rest assured your items will be delivered.

Your patience is much appreciated. Keep safe!

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

On Fri, 21 Aug at 1:11 PM , Info wrote:
ORDER #15230

I placed my order on July 7, 2020. It is now August 21, 2020 and I still have yet to receive it. When should I expect delivery?

Mr. Patrick Omar Crooks

Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk
Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk

Hi Patrick,

We once again apologize for the inconvenience.

Due to large volume of transactions, system update is taking longer than expected.

Let me check with our shipping partner if they can provide updates on where your package is at the moment.

Please bear with us. Thank you.

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

On Wed, 16 Sep at 5:38 PM , Info wrote:
Good afternoon...

I have yet to receive the new tracking number that you said I would receive 24 hrs after our last email...

I have yet to receive my package...

What is the status...

On 2020-09-01 8:39 am, Crunch Force LLC wrote:
Hi ​Patrick,

We sincerely apologize for the delay and inconvenience.

Please bear with us as our system is currently updating. New tracking numbers will be sent out within 24 hours. And information will be made available shortly after.

We kindly ask you to extend your patience a little longer as we are waiting for the complete system update.

Thank you so much.

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

On Mon, 31 Aug at 12:40 PM , Info wrote:
This is highly unacceptable!

On 2020-08-22 9:08 am, Crunch Force LLC wrote:
Hi Patrick,

We are sorry your order is taking so long to arrive!

We are currently experiencing setbacks due to extremely high order volume and also due to COVID-19 or Coronavirus, there has been an influx of delays and complications. Although upon checking, your order has been shipped and is currently in transit.

You may track your package here: https://t.17track.net/en#nums=92748927005319010003127536

Please allow time for your tracking to update. We do have cases where the tracking may not update but item will still arrive on time. As of the moment, delivery may take up to 28 business days, and in rare cases 30+ business days. But rest assured your items will be delivered.

Your patience is much appreciated. Keep safe!

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk
Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk
Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk

Crunch Force
ORDER #15230
Your shipping status has been updated
The following items have been updated with new shipping information.

View your order
or Visit our store

Tracking number: YYGPH0000016814YQ

Items in this shipment
All-Purpose Rinse-Free Cleaning Spray × 1

If you have any questions, reply to this email or contact us at [email protected]

Hi Patrick,

Thank you for reaching out. Upon checking your package has just been returned to sender due to insufficient address.

May I verify your shipping address and I'll request for your order to be redelivered.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

On Mon, 19 Oct at 1:44 PM , Info wrote:
It's been over 3 months and I still haven't received my order...

Can someone please tell me what's going on?

I've ordered and received packages from various vendors and none of them are having the same problems as you are...

What's going on?

Hi Patrick,

We're truly sorry for the mix-up and inconvenience. Let me check with logistics what might have happened!

I'll also request for a replacement item to be sent to you.

Thank you for understanding!

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

On Wed, 21 Oct at 12:00 AM , Info wrote:
This doesn't make any sense at all.

The address listed is one of my home addresses.

There should be no issue being that everything I order is delivered to the same address I provided to you!

Furthermore, How can my order be returned to sender and no one reaches out to me to let me know?

This doesn't make sense at all!

Do you see how long it has been?

This is completely unacceptable!

My address is 922 east 169th street #4D Bronx, NY 10459

When should I expect delivery this time?

On 2020-10-20 10:57 am, Crunch Force LLC wrote:
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for reaching out. Upon checking your package has just been returned to sender due to insufficient address.

May I verify your shipping address and I'll request for your order to be redelivered.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

On Mon, 19 Oct at 1:44 PM , Info wrote:
It's been over 3 months and I still haven't received my order...

Can someone please tell me what's going on?

I've ordered and received packages from various vendors and none of them are having the same problems as you are...

What's going on?

On 2020-08-22 9:08 am, Crunch Force LLC wrote:
Hi Patrick,

We are sorry your order is taking so long to arrive!

We are currently experiencing setbacks due to extremely high order volume and also due to COVID-19 or Coronavirus, there has been an influx of delays and complications. Although upon checking, your order has been shipped and is currently in transit.

You may track your package here: https://t.17track.net/en#nums=92748927005319010003127536

Please allow time for your tracking to update. We do have cases where the tracking may not update but item will still arrive on time. As of the moment, delivery may take up to 28 business days, and in rare cases 30+ business days. But rest assured your items will be delivered.

Your patience is much appreciated. Keep safe!

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk
Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk
Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk

and so on and so forth...

• Dec 14, 2020

What kind of recourse do we have, can we sue the company collectively.? If we all get together & sue them maybe they will shut it down. Something needs to be done.

• Dec 14, 2020

It has been six months since I brought & Paid for this scrubber in full. I have requested a refund many times & they said no, that they would send me the item. 6 months later no thing happen. This company is a scam & should be shut down & prosecuted for
Running this scam. I would like to get my money back .ASAP!

• Dec 12, 2020

I ordered it like 5 months ago and never got anything. I need my money back are something.. I have my order number but it wont even let me get on a page to check my order

• Dec 07, 2020

I ordered a product in July and have yet to receive it. After repeated emails with replies from "Maicy" expressing apologies and urging my patience I am at my wit's end. I finally asked for a refund and they're refusing that as well. I don't know what to do.

• Dec 04, 2020

I placed my order middle of September and still have not received my product😡. I have over 30 emails trying to get mire information about my order. I am getting the same response as others have from Maicy! I will be filing a complaint with the BBB. Worst company ever. Never buy from them.

• Dec 03, 2020

Do not order from crunch it a scam

• Dec 03, 2020

Scammer's website crunchenforcee.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Not applicable

ordered from this company in May, never got my product, but I got over 25 emails telling me they are sorry, or we sent your complaint to accounting, I tried to file a complaint but cannot find out their info, all of their web pages are now blank, I think the address is somewhere in NY. they got my 70 bucks, but I plan to find them and get my money back.

• Dec 01, 2020

Order from them in June and have not received merchandise or refund. They continue to say they will check and get back to me...crickets! They are scammers!

• Nov 11, 2020

I've submitted a complaint back in September on this fake company, and the message I have is karma is a b[censored] and it’s coming real soon and when I get my results I will post them so that everyone who was scammed will benefit from it.

• Oct 20, 2020

Friends, I too have been a victim of this company. Ordered the scrubber In August 2020. They took the money off my account immediately & sent an email that your order # 16964has been processed and shipped with tracking number : JCR9999831644TH. Upon trying to track the same, was informed that they use many shippers & the actual number is being updated & will be sent to me. This was the same message i received on 10/06/20. The last message i have is following:
"Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

On Mon, 5 Oct at 9:05 AM , arun desai wrote:
I think this is getting ridiculous! a customer has to wait 2 months + to get his shipment. On top of that you have the audacity of telling me that you cannot cancel or refund my money. Are you running a scam or what. You have been giving me all sorts of reasons covid 19, various shipping companies etc. You are preying on people who have earned their money hard. Rest assured It is time for me to report your company to the better business bureau & consumer bureau. Never in my life again will I order another item from your organization.
Arun Desai

On Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 10:46 PM Crunch Force LLC wrote:
Hi ​Arun,

We are sorry your order is taking so long to arrive!

Unfortunately, we cannot process any order cancellations or refunds as your order has already left our warehouse.

Please note that as of the moment, packages may require more time to be delivered due to limited transportation availability as a result of the ongoing COVID-19 impacts.

Meanwhile, our system is currently updating. New tracking numbers will be sent out within 24 hours. And information will be made available shortly after.

We kindly ask you to extend your patience a little longer as we are waiting for the complete system update.

Thank you so much.

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

Friends, this is the height of scam. They also removed the ad from facebook too. I had posted my review on that. Please be aware of this company. I pray that others don't fall into this trap. To compound misery , they only have an email address & the phone that does not work. Please be careful. I lost $69.00.

• Oct 19, 2020

I placed an order July 14, 2020, it’s now October 19, 2020! I have no product and no refund! I’m out $50 for something I ordered to hopefully improve my health. I was ripped off! Maicy, whoever you really are, I pray you and everyone involved in this scam pay for what you’ve done to me and I see countless others! God don’t like ugly!

• Oct 18, 2020

Made a purchase 9 months ago and they keep sending responses to emails from “Maicy” who is clearly a fake. They took my money and never received anything. First one ‘got lost’ by courier. Replacement shipped but never sent.

Total fake company. Do not buy from them

• Oct 12, 2020

Do not order from this company it is a fake and you will never get the product you ordered and the phone number they provided is nothing but a voicemail box thats always full and you will never be able to talk to any one. I ordered from this company back on july 18th 2020 and never received my product and never talked to anyone.

• Sep 30, 2020

I placed this order back in June and it took over 3 months to receive my order and when i did it was broken. I sent an email and this is the reply that I received back. I'm currently starting a complaint with the Better Business Bureau:

We are sorry your order is taking so long to arrive!

We are currently experiencing setbacks due to extremely high order volume and also due to COVID-19 pandemic. There has been an influx of delays and complications. Although upon checking, your order has been shipped and is currently in transit.

Your patience is much appreciated. Keep safe!

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

On Tue, 29 Sep at 2:32 PM , Charisse Lane wrote:
Good Morning,

This is in regards to my order placed over 3 months ago that I just received and the attached pictures shows how the product was received. This is extremely disappointing in the condition that the product I received was in this bad of shape. I don't even believe that all the items were even in the bag. This is not what I expected at this time after waiting 3 months for a product that was shipped from the US. I would like to know what will be done in regards to this? And will it take another 3 months to have some resolution?

Charisse

From: Crunch Force LLC
Sent: Wednesday, September 23, 2020 2:48 AM
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected]
Subject: Re: Re: Order #15445 confirmed

Hi Charisse,

We once again apologize for the inconvenience.

Due to large volume of transactions, system update is taking longer than expected.

Let me check with our shipping partner if they can provide updates on where your package is at the moment.

Please bear with us. Thank you.

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

On Tue, 22 Sep at 7:47 AM , Charisse Lane wrote:
This is the exact message you sent 21 days ago and I never received a tracking number! Either ship the product or refund my money! We will hit 3 months since I placed this order. COVID is not causing a 3 month shipping delay!

Get Outlook for iOS
From: Crunch Force LLC
Sent: Tuesday, September 22, 2020 3:50:09 AM
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected]
Subject: Re: Re: Order #15445 confirmed

Hi Charisse,

We sincerely apologize for the delay and inconvenience.

Please bear with us as our system is currently updating. New tracking numbers will be sent out within 24 hours. And information will be made available shortly after.

We kindly ask you to extend your patience a little longer as we are waiting for the complete system update.

Thank you so much.

Maicy
Crunch Forcer
Customer Support

Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk
Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk
Crunch Force LLC powered by Freshdesk

• Sep 30, 2020

I order from crunch forced on July 10,2020 and they delivered it to the wrong address, the address they say it was delivered to is a vacant lot I checked with the post office, now I’m getting the run around about a refund of my &122 I’m contacting BBB I’m located in Las Vegas Nevada

• Sep 26, 2020

Two months ago ordered product but after submitting the order it showed a total of almost $229. I must have hit wrong buttons some where so IMMEDIATELY cancelled order. They said i didn't cancel within 24 hours and products would b on the way. Several emails later no different response. I told them i would refuse order when it came. To my knowledge products were not delivered. I did put a note on my door that if it was delivered i was refusing it and don't leave. Found a phone number on my credt card statement. Called - said mailbox full but then said to leave my phone number. ? Trying to figure out what to do next

Check fields!

Report Crunch Forcer


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Crunch Forcer Contacts

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Crunch Forcer, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New