Sign in

Boutique Buzz Now

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Boutique Buzz Now? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Boutique Buzz Now Reports & Reviews (62)

• Jul 27, 2020

NANO TAPE! what a rip off. I have cancelled my card as it is a "Membership" so I do not want them to charge anymore.

I as well ordered the nano tape for 1.95, was charged from my checking 83.50. I wouldnt have even known if I wasnt doing my checkbook balancing. I am an elderly disabled person on a fixed income, who was also taken advantage of. This is criminal and needs to be stopped! They are SCAMMERS, LIARS AND THIEVES.

I ordered nano tape way back in7/12/2020l for 1.95 shipping I should have known from t I was charged 83.50 . I immediately called them as soon as I saw the charge of 83.50 which was the next day. The company "Breaking Muscle" 855-285-2850 is how it was listed on my credit card. They were rude and said I had ordered a 1 year subscription to nembersclub and would not refund my money. They hung up on me. This is fraud and deceitful advertising. I always thought that you had 48 hours to cancel. I guess I was wrong. Anything you can do to help ? My email is [email protected]

I ordered a roll of nano tape in May of this year. There was a charge to my account for membership to shop at BoutiqueBuzznow for $60.+ , which I will never use. I never received my $1.99 roll of tape. I received an order confirmation of invoice EEE6DDC446. When I called customer service, I was asked if I had not seen the requirement to join the boutique. I told them that I had not read anything about that. They did assure me that I had purchased a lifetime membership and would not be charged again. I am getting to the point that I am afraid to buy online.

• Jul 07, 2020

April 24, 2020. Ordered Nano Magic Tape. 2 to 4 weeks after shipment. Already July no tape. Invioce # 17C0B6C609. Probably fake as this site.

• Jul 03, 2020

Well I ordered a bottle of nano liquid for phones said it was free just pay $1.95 shipping and handling well when I checked my bank account I was charged$83.50 called got hung up on twice. Then a representative #3 I talked to said he would issue the refund. I get a call today n am getting the run around n was told no refund was processed. Iโ€™m very upset that they can get away with doing that. I should of looked it up n I would of seen all the bad reviews. Boy I have learned my lesson never ordering off Facebook again. Waiting for a supervisor to call me back.

• Jun 30, 2020

I ordered your product and your company was quick to withdrawal 60.00 from my account and I have no product and your advertising statement said it was 2.00 dollars your company is a scam I i have reported you to the BBB.

• Jun 30, 2020

$1.95 turned into $83.50 from nowhere. Same as everyone else. I was getting the Nano Liquid Protector and yea, got screwed but I always take screenshots when I order online just in case and I have all of this on screenshots from the supposedly special to getting screwed out of nowhere! Let's team up and put them down. This is bs taking peoples money like this!

• Jul 03, 2020

Same thing happened to me yesterday n have been getting the run around for a refund. Iโ€™m so mad about

As of this date 6/29/2020 I have turned this over to the BBB and credit card company and notified the attorney generals office, local police of this scam. I do not appreciate being charged $58.75 for a $1.95 item and will follow up with authorities. It has been a continue lie from the start. The tracking number they gave me was used from Malaysia to show it in transit, number is not recognized in the US. Count me in on being one of the dummies.

I ordered some โ€œfreeโ€ nano liquid and was immediately charged $83.50 without any indication of what it was for.

The same thing has happened to me, I never received the nano liquid and I was charged 83.50 without any indication. I read everything before I order, it has happen before and it turned into a little less than a thousand dollars it drained my account on new year's eve. Does anyone have information that I can get ahold of someone and not stop buggie them until they make this right? They will have to change their number because I will not stop...

• Jul 04, 2020

Me too

• Jun 30, 2020

855-514-1392 call this number and have your info ready. You won't get all the money back but at least you can obtain most of it back. I waited 20 mins on hold but I got through finally and half way sorted it out with them doing everything they could to cover their butts.

The same thing happened to me! But I was told it was for "membership fees" when all I ordered was nano liquid.

• Jun 26, 2020

FALAGRADYSKIN855 runs a scam - Mine is the same story as the others, found on FaceBook, and sold through SpendSavers.com. Instead of the $1.95 (for 1 hour only! ๐Ÿ™„) my account was billed under $83.99 by FALAGRADYSKIN.

• Jun 26, 2020

I ordered the tape with shipping only! When I got my unemployment check they had charged me $83.70 WITHOUT MY PERMISSION AND KNOWLEDGE. I HAVE FILLED A SUITE WITH THE OKLAHOMA UNEMPLOYMENT BOARD! I hope you are ready.

Scammer's phone 855-514-1392
Scammer's website theofficialmembersclub.com/login
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

I got scammed on the promotional nano magic tape that I ordered on 4/19/2020. My credit card was charged $58.49, which apparently was the cost of shipping of $1.95 plus the VIP membership of $57.46. The delivery tracking record stated 6/8/2020, but to this day, 6/23/2020, I never received the tape in my locked mailbox. After back and forth email correspondence requesting cancellation of the unauthorized membership fee, I was offered only 80% refund of my cost, or $46.03.

I lost money on the (most invisible) tape I ordered and never received!

• Jun 30, 2020

Thank you for posting that number, for I as well as the rest of us got hit hard by these scammers. I was offered 80% back as well of the $83.50 I was charged after hearing all the bs. Did you ever get your money back?

I was also scammed by this same company for a roll of nano tape. I was charged for shipping of $1.95, And membership fee of $57.54, which I did Not authorize, but they snuck in very fine print, which I did not see obviously. The tracking delivery stated it was delivered on 6/8/2020, but it is now 6/23/2020, and I never received it.
I was only offered an 80% refund of membership fee, which I did Not authorize. They directed me to their website, https://theofficialmembersclub.com/login. Their website did Not have the terms and conditions which they claimed. There were only 16 products to view, none I can use.
I think this company operates on this kind of online operation: "Bait, Hook and Switch".
They are making a lot of money by swindling people with their crafty tactics.

• Jun 23, 2020

Never received my nano order, if I don't receive it I will turn it in to the state's attorney generals office

• Jun 23, 2020

Tried to purchase nano liquid glue, no charge.. 1.98 for shipping. Ramp Town USA attempted to charge me 83.50. Twice! My bank saved me! Evil people! To take advantage of people, especially with the economy in the state it is. Shame on them!

I ALWAYS LOOK TO SEE IT ITS REAL OR NOT FIRST AND ALSO ALWAYS CHECK TO SEE IF YOU CAN FIND THEM ON EBAY OR AMAZON FIRST AND GET YOUR PRODUCTS ON THOSE SIGHTS INSTEAD LIKE I DO ALL THIS STUFF IS ON THEM THE TAPE THE BRAS EVERYTHING THAT WAY YOU CAN GET A FULL REFUND ID YOU DON'T LIKE THE PRODUCT. HOPE THIS
HELPS EVERYONE

• Jun 19, 2020

Ordered Windshield Repair Kit on April 22, 2020. Was billed $58.75 and added to a monthly club I didn't request. Was told it would arrive in 2-4 weeks and if it had been longer than 5, to contact customer service. I emailed them at 5 weeks with no response back. Emailed a 2nd time on June 9 and told them if i didn't hear from them by 5pm on June 10, i would be reporting them to BBB. They emailed me on June 10 and said they would request a reship and provide me with tracking once it had shipped. After not hearing from them for 9 more days, I emailed again and requested a full refund. They immediately emailed back and said they would refund the $1.95 and half of the monthly membership. I haven't received anything from the membership but heartache so emailed again and requested a full refund or I would be contacting BBB.

Yeah, don't give them a break at all. My new mission in life is to expose scammers and cons. This is one. Also file a complaint with the FTC, the Federal Trade Commission. That makes some of these crooks nervous: I just a couple days ago got all of my money back for a ketofast scam.

• Jun 18, 2020

I order 1 Nano Liquid for my phone at what was supposed to be $1.95. I was billed $83.50. I am disabled on a fixed income. Now I have to dispute that charge with my bank. Until that goes through, that money is tied up. It is causing me a great hardship. Believe me, if I could afford a lawyer, I'd sue them, too!

• Jun 23, 2020

Same thing today! Evil people who won't stop!

Stay on their butts , same thing happened yesterday and I too am on a fixed income. I make screen shots of all online orders on my phone. They emailed yesterday that I agreed to a 'VIP membership.' Emailed back that I didn't, that I have a copy of what was ordered, to refund the entire amount and cancel the Nano liquid too. I am also in touch with my bank. Shame on them. Not letting this go; shame how many people DON'T follow through and just take the loss. ๐Ÿ˜ก

• Jun 18, 2020

Sorry, that's FALAGRADYSKIN855.

• Jun 18, 2020

Also, the transaction said FALAGRAGYSKIN855. I even have an invoice number but no one to give it to to check on any of this.

I also ordered the nano tape on April 14, 2020 for a cost of $1.95 shipping. I didn't discover the charge of $59.95 until my last months statement. It was listed as On The Fence Muscle and I couldn't even locate that company. I am in my late 70's and knew I would not have ordered something from this company. I've been fighting this for over a month and now find out it is a stinkin' scam and you've done this to other people. I will not pay that money. I disputed the charge and my credit card company removed the charge and issued me a new card. When they spoke to you, you told them that something was ordered & delivered. You lied. I have no such delivery recorded on my "ring". Now I find out, after a great deal of research that you, in fact have done this to other people. I refuse to be responsible for something I didn't order. I will fight this. You take that charge off or I will find a way to file suit. Shame on you people.

Check fields!

Report Boutique Buzz Now


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Boutique Buzz Now Contacts

Phone:


Website: theofficialmembersclub.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Boutique Buzz Now, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New