Sign in

Bark Beds Online

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Bark Beds Online? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Bark Beds Online Reports & Reviews (24)

• May 14, 2022

NEVER RECEIVED!!!

I ordered a buy one, get one free online December 2021, never received anything. Kept emailing they said because of COVID they were behind. This went one for 2 months, so I asked for a refund of my $65 they said no problem. Here it is May 2022, I'm out the beds and my refund.

• Apr 22, 2022

NEVER RECEIVED TWO BEDS ORDERED

Ordered from fb in November for holiday gifts for my grand-fur babies, but I have not received anything but the run-around. I emailed the company three times between December and March and received two responses full of crap about the order was being fulfilled. The final email sent was demanding a refund to which I have not received a response. Someone should file a class action lawsuit against these chumps . I want my money back.

+1
• Apr 18, 2022

Victim Location 75068
Total money lost $149,095
Type of a scam Online Purchase

On 11/30/2021 I ordered 4 pet beds for $149.98. On February 5, 2022 I went to the website to check the status of my order but the website was no longer active. On March 5, 2022 after still not having received my order, I sent an email to BarkBeds asking for the status of my order. They responded that the order was still in "fulfilment status". On March 21, 2022 after not receiving an update, I requested a refund for my order. I have not received a response from BarkBeds and their website is still inactive.

• Apr 04, 2022

Scammer's website [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Beware

This “company” was on FB constantly…after much hesitation I decided to go for the BOGO free …STUPID ME! They have scammed countless folks and it is ridiculous that there is no recourse for these criminals . Blatant robbery. All I can say Is Karma doesn’t need an address… it’s coming for you people . Enjoy
Beware

+1
• Mar 16, 2022

Do Not Order

I ordered 2 Beds in November and received confirmation immediately. Surely I thought would arrive by Christmas but to my dismay that did not. I reached out via email and received a sorry email and some excuse about it being COVID RELATED. Which lets be honest, I received everything else I ordered from other companies during this time. So ok, giving them the benefit of the doubt I will wait as maybe they got slammed with orders. Well it is now March and still no beds after numerous emails with the same excuse. I requested a refund and they sent me to “ refund department “ which email says they will notify me as soon as it’s processed… GUESS WHAT! NO Refund yet! Long Story short! DO NOT ORDER! (Pic is where I would like a dog bed) 🤦‍♀️
Do Not Order

+3
• Mar 16, 2022

Bark Beds - never received product

I ordered by bed via Facebook link on 11.27.2021 and was charged $89.63. I received a confirmation email on 11.28.2021 but never received the product. The email and website are no longer valid. The phone number on my amex bill for the company is a fake voicemail. Total Scam! I thought that Facebook only allows verified vendors.

• Mar 15, 2022

SCAM

I ordered the advertised bark beds off of Facebook. They sent me an order confirmation and said I would get another once the beds had shipped. 6 weeks later I still had nothing. I started emailing about a refund and got the same response every time, they would reach out to the refund team and send me an email when my refund was processed. I have never received a refund. It has now been over 3 months from when I ordered...Do NOT trust this

• Feb 28, 2022

Horrible Horrible Horrible Business, Morals and Ethics

This company went over and beyond to put out a SCAM to so many people. They used various social media's promoting BOGO (buy one get one free) advertisements and have scammed everyone. They have a Facebook page where others post their complaints but the Admin take it down weekly so nothing will last.

This is criminal activity at it's finest - BUYERS BEWARE !

+1
• Feb 26, 2022

Scammer's phone Removed from their website
Scammer's website www.onlinebarkbeds.com
Scammer's address Removed from their website
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Barkbeds Scam

Ordered November 27, 2021 for 2 beds. It was a buy one get one free promotional special. I paid online and waited. Mid December I sent a message just asking when to expect them, they responded with the were overwhelmed by orders but they would expedite them immediately. End of December I emailed them explaining our dog had passed and I just wanted a refund, they responded with sincere apologies and said they would issue a refund. Several email through January until now and no refund nor beds. I started reading and they have taken money and not fulfilled for so many people. I don’t understand why companies are allowed to do this. I have nothing to upload since I have never receive my order but if you want emails I will be more than happy to submit them. They use to have all of their information on their website and now they have removed it including phone number and address.
Barkbeds Scam
Barkbeds Scam
Barkbeds Scam
Barkbeds Scam
Barkbeds Scam
Barkbeds Scam
Barkbeds Scam
Barkbeds Scam

+2
• Feb 19, 2022

Watch out for these guys!

Ordered 11/22/21 still haven't received my purchase yet as of 2/19/22. I did email them on 1/2/22 and they did respond giving the whole "supply issues due to covid, wait a bit longer" response to that email. It's now been another almost 7 weeks and still nothing.

+2
• Feb 12, 2022

Bark Beds Scam

I purchased 2 of these beds on November 23, 2021 and I have still not received them. I have sent multiple emails and was told that I would be getting a refund in 2-3 days and that was 5 days ago with no further communication. This is not a legitimate company!

+2
• Feb 09, 2022

Do not buy bark beds

I ordered November 26th, I have emailed them multiple times. It takes days from them to reply, they said because of the pandemic everything is shipping out a little later and said they would give me expedited shipping. It has been over 2 months, still waiting. Still nothing, and now still waiting on a refund. This company is clearly a scam and I hope people do more research before buying from them.

+2
• Feb 11, 2022

Same with me ! I'm so angry. I received the advertisement from Instagram promoting a BOGO promotion and I have yet to hear anything.

I went to their website and there is no contact number now.

BUYERS BEWARE !

• Feb 07, 2022

Total scam

I ordered 2 dog beds on 11/21/21, was to take 10 days, 2weeks in I email them checking on order which they responded they were a little behind but would keep me updated on process. I've heard nothing! I emailed again requesting a refund, no response from this company. Do NOT order anything from Bark Beds...its a total scam!

+2
• Feb 02, 2022

Scammer's phone None
Scammer's website BarkBeds online.com
Scammer's address None listed
Scammer's email BarkBeds online.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Scam

Ordered dog beds. Paid. Never got order. Will not answer emails

+3
• Feb 02, 2022

Scammed as well

I ordered 2 dog and 2 cat beds , taking advantage of the buy one get one free offer. They charge my credit card the next day $109.98, and I have yet to get any of the beds and now they are not responding to my emails.
Heather Nelson
Order # 4649
[email protected]
Scammed as well
Scammed as well

+4
• Feb 04, 2022

Same. I’ve gotten 2 email responses from them after MANY emails from me. I assumed it was a scam website run by Bots and I told them so in my emails. I got an email reply claiming they were not a scam and were a legit company. They asked for my patience as things have been slowed down because of COVID. A month has gone by since my last email and 3 months since I ordered and they took my money…No communication regarding the whereabouts of my 2 pet beds, no tracking number, no refund. I pretty sure I lost my money, but there isn’t even a phone number to call. Very frustrating. Just tried to email again, so we’ll see.

• Jan 29, 2022

Bark Beds took my money and no bed!!

It has been 45 days since they took my charge $ for a bark bed. Nothing has arrived not even a tracking number, since I have reached out to the company several times and no response. Do not support or but anything related to this company I have read several stories just like mine. SCAM!

+3
• Jan 26, 2022

Scam do not deal with these people

I ordered 2 bark beds on Nov 1st, 2021, their Christmas promo, buy one get one. Of course they didn't hesitate taking the money, but, no beds, just excuses( which I think are auto reply) After numerous emails and inquiries, nothing, just the same Auto Resonse. I just want a full refund.
Scam do not deal with these people
Scam do not deal with these people

+3
• Jan 25, 2022

Definitely a Scam, Buyer Beware

I’m normally pretty cautious about these types of things but got suckered in before the holidays during an advertised BOGO sale. Placed an order on 11/30/21 for 2 4XL dog beds for about $95 — I understand holiday rushes and what not and realistically did not expect to see the beds until after Christmas. After placing my order I received confirmation of my order and the money was deducted a few days later. I have since then reached out to the company at least 3 times inquiring about my order status on different media platforms and have received zero communication back whatsoever. This company sucks and would absolutely never do business with them again. Will dispute the charges and I’m just thankful it wasn’t more money lost. What a joke.
Definitely a Scam, Buyer Beware

+4
• Jan 22, 2022

Got Scammed as well

----Original Message-----
From: Bark Beds
To: Marilyn
Sent: Mon, Dec 20, 2021 10:15 am
Subject: Re: order

Hello Marilyn,

Thank you for contacting us. Apologies for the late response, Our estimated time of arrival is usually 2-3 weeks, But i can have yours prioritized for earlier shipment.You will receive an email confirmation with the tracking number as soon as it ships.

Thank you and have a great day!

On Sat, Dec 18, 2021 at 11:23 AM Marilyn wrote:
Has my order #4498 for 2 bark beds been shipped yet? I have heard nothing and they were ordered on the 12th. This is the 3rd contact I have sent regarding this order, please respond. Thank you.

Marilyn McAllister
917 Reston Rd
Roseburg, OR 97471
-----Original Message-----
From: Bark Beds
To: Marilyn
Sent: Fri, Jan 7, 2022 8:26 am
Subject: Re: order

Hello Marilyn,

Thank you for getting back to us. Apologies for the late response. Your order is being processed by our fulfillment team. You will be notified as soon as it ships.

Thank you for your patience!
Hello Marilyn,

Thank you for getting back to me. Apologies for the late response. I'm sorry to hear about your decision to cancel. Let me forward your request to our refunds team so they can process the cancellation. Kindly wait for the update within 24-48 hours.

Thank you!

On Wed, Jan 19, 2022 at 1:10 PM Marilyn wrote:
Now that it has been 5 1/2 weeks since I paid for 2 of these Bark Beds and have not received them, I am now requesting my money back in full. I will purchase them somewhere else.
Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter, I will expect it soon.
Marilyn McAllister

-----Original Message-----
From: Bark Beds
To: Marilyn
Sent: Sun, Jan 9, 2022 11:43 am
Subject: Re: order

Hello Marilyn,

Thank you for getting back to us. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. There is a delay with your order. During this Covid-19 pandemic, our fulfillment is not where we wanted it to be but we are doing our best to make sure that everyone is safe during this trying time. An additional 5-7 business days from our usual processing has been implemented to all orders.

We hope for your understanding and continued support for Bark Beds. Should you wish to cancel your order, we would be happy to provide you a full refund.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or concerns. Have a great day!

Kind Regards,
Barkbeds

On Fri, Jan 7, 2022 at 5:15 PM Marilyn wrote:
Dec 12th was the payment date, hope they are here within the next 1.5 weeks or you can refund my money.
Thanks for your prompt service with this matter.

+3
• Jan 21, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

We ordered two bark beds that they advertised and they did charge our credit card and we never received our bark beds or they are not responding to our emails

+3
Check fields!

Report Bark Beds Online


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Bark Beds Online Contacts

Bark Beds Online associated photos:


Website:

barkbedsonline.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Bark Beds Online, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for Bark Beds Online, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New