Sign in

Adah Technology Co. Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Adah Technology Co. Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Adah Technology Co. Limited Reports & Reviews (60)

• Apr 18, 2022

Multiply scam web business, false tracking numbers, business locations faked

Business Name: Landbase Trading (UK) d/b/a HiChina, Adah Technology Co.
Scammer's website: shineneed.com, quaintpretty.com
Scammer's address: not listed
Scammer's email: [email protected], [email protected]
Country: China but pretends to be UK, Canada, US, Italy
Type of a scam: Online Website Purchase
Initial means of contact: Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Fake websites present the company as in England with shipping warehouses in North America.
No shipping costs per FAQ but charge shipping.
Fake tracking numbers provided.
Contact over issues via email returns messages to wait, statements that they will expedite an order, or follow up with shipper companies. Draw out time without any resolution.

• Apr 27, 2022

Bought a lighted Christmas tree but never received it. They gave me 2 different fake tracking numbers. They're horrible. Don't buy products thru social media sites

• Apr 01, 2022

No Fogging Transparent Face Shield

Purchased from this SCAM of a company.
Status of order shows shipped. No legit tracking number for this order. Apparently stuck somewhere in the southern USA. Company will not help. PayPal must be in bed with these SCAM companies. Makes me furious that these companies are able to stay in business. The product looked promising but now I don’t want to order anything online. Can’t trust anyone. PayPal needs to vet the companies they take payment for.

• Mar 17, 2022

Scammed by this company!!

I ordered a keepsake kit back in January and it is March 17 now. Never have received anything! Do not order from this company! They took my money and ran! It’s companies like this that make it hard for the light ones, because I am Leary of ordering online now!🤬😡

• Mar 15, 2022

cette annonce est une arnaque de premier plan jamais recu de marchandise après deux mois

• Mar 15, 2022

I ordered some art from these scammers

I ordered art from these scammers. They send you a phony tracking number so PayPal will refuse to give you your money back. I am out 80 bucks and yes PayPal declined the dispute

+1
• Mar 11, 2022

Scammer's website Honeybil.com
Scammer's address [email protected]
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Worthless Problem-solving Service Scam
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Scam on Facebook

Facebook allows scam companies to advertise items that are purchased and delivered but are incorrect ie wrong size, poor quality and then despite a trail on emails they won’t refund. It’s a scam and Facebook allow the company to continue advertising.
Scam on Facebook
Scam on Facebook
Scam on Facebook
Scam on Facebook
Scam on Facebook

• Mar 07, 2022

SCAM ARTISTS

I placed an order, with company called equalnatural in amount of $135.44. They said money would not be taken till order shipped. That was on January 1, 2022. I Feb 6 emailed them at [email protected] asking where my items were that they took my money for. They said customs returned the order and they were shipping it that day and would send me a NEW TRACKING number. NOTHING sent me with info! Today I researched for three hours and finally found debt to my account so called Paypal who said the payment went to Adah Technologies and are refunding my money. So we will see if that happens.

+2
• Mar 04, 2022

Remote control dinosaur

I order a remote control dinosaur. I received a small plastic dinosaur. Paid 43.04 for I also.

+1
• Mar 02, 2022

Guess I have been scammed also

I order the wall art as seen on social media over a month ago and of course have note received it. They claim it has been shipped out never received. Will contact Pay Pal to put in a dispute with them and try to get my money back. This is outrageous
Guess I have been scammed also

+1
• Feb 26, 2022

I ordered and paid for one item , then papal bill comes out more

Stupidly I decided to order a pair of 29,99 trainers but when the bill came through from PayPal there was another six quid added on.

Straight away I did the following ;

Emailed the trader but surprise surprise email bounced back I’ve phoned PayPal and told them it’s a scam I phoned my bank and told them it’s a scam fortunately I had the sense to cancel my card so we can’t put anything else through please please please do not buy anything from this company it is a scam ..have also done request through PayPal for money, Not a British company it is ALL A BIG SCAM ,

• Feb 20, 2022

Adah Technology scam

I purchased those trending gym pants as seen on social media and was quoted one amount but charged something entirely different!
Waiting to hear back from the company with regards to a resolution!?!?!?

• Feb 17, 2022

I ordered a 16 foot tree and got a small string of lights

I ordered this tree and waited forever for it to come. I sent messages to the company and received the same story over and over that it was on its way. I filed a complaint with PayPal and let it go as after they got involved after the company finally got back to me with the tracking number. When I finally got my package, I got a string of lights in my mailbox and a 16-foot tree. I tried to file a complaint with the BBB but the company isn't listed.
I ordered a 16 foot tree and got a small string of lights
I ordered a 16 foot tree and got a small string of lights
I ordered a 16 foot tree and got a small string of lights
I ordered a 16 foot tree and got a small string of lights

• Feb 14, 2022

Scammer's phone None
Scammer's website none
Scammer's address not listed
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Delivered cheap quality incorrect items - another scam

I ordered and paid for these items on 29/11/2021.
I paid for rushed shipping.
The items were Christmas presents for friends and family.
I have tried to contact the company as there are no contact details, through PayPal to cancel to no avail.
I had to buy alternative presents as these items have only arrived today! They are cheap and not as described and one is the wrong item!
Please see the invoice below, which distinctively states each item was a different colour combination.
I have been sent 2 green and one Colourful.
I have emailed the company on several occasions and they just keep asking for more pictures and information. I don't know how much more I can tell them.
Paypal contacted them and they said to return the items and they would refund. The cost of postage is £69!
Why should i pay the postage when they are at fault?
I am requesting a refund and I am not paying for return shipping so please provide a free return shipping label.
Having researched the com[any online it appears they are into worldwide online retail scamming!
So will I ever get my £110.84 back?
Delivered cheap quality incorrect items - another scam
Delivered cheap quality incorrect items - another scam
Delivered cheap quality incorrect items - another scam

• Feb 10, 2022

Kaleidoscope Kits for Kids

Ordered the kits as Easter gifts for my 2 grandsons on 31st December 2021. Delivered 9th February 2022. Totally useless for purpose. Unsafe for children, Already broken. Horrified to find I'd fallen for a con - looked online and found this site. Agree with previous victims - why have Faceache and Pay(no)pal not put a block on this horrible 'company'.

• Feb 05, 2022

3 cardinal wind chimes

I placed an order for the above named items on January 3, 2022 and was told to expect them in 5-7 days. It is now February 4, so it's been 32 days and the items are a no-show and I've heard NOTHING in the way of an explanation. The order was placed via PayPal and neither PayPal nor Adah Technologies has reached out to me.
However, my credit card HAS BEEN CHARGED (in the amount of $71.53), which is something reputable companies do not do until an order is shipped. I WANT A REFUND credited to my card!

+2
• Jan 21, 2022

Country Italy
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Ordered goods in December and have yet to receive them

I ordered three hand painted statues called "By my side" and have yet to receive them. I have lodged a complaint with PayPal. I want to be reimbursed!

+3
• Jan 20, 2022

Total scam but I'm fighting them!

I too bought the Christmas hanging baskets with the lights, the greenery and the holly only to receive a cardboard cutout picture and a chain to hang the picture (which broke when I held it up to photograph!). Unbelievable. I opened a complaint with Paypal, which had me email back and forth with Adah Technology. They offered me $7 and I paid $58.75. They kept countering and got up to $25 but I've now had my creditcard company get involved. Also, the order came from Fallmemory and said it was only supposed to be $48.96! They are located in China, so returning the cardboard cutouts would be very expensive. Such a shame they can't be better people.
Total scam but I'm fighting them!
Total scam but I'm fighting them!

• Jan 18, 2022

False advertising Scam products Company

I ordered what was pictured and described as large 1.2m number party lights from this company. Tobe displayed at my son’s 18th and 16th birthday. When they arrived they were in a small package at when l opened it up they were 20cms tall. One digit was also broken as they’re made of cheap plastic. Nothing like what was advertised. Funnily enough, the advert on Facebook has also disappeared.
About to open up a case with PayPal for a refund for the full amount. Saw this page and am now horrified that Paypal has not stopped payments going to this scam company after so many reports!
False advertising Scam products Company
False advertising Scam products Company
False advertising Scam products Company
False advertising Scam products Company
False advertising Scam products Company
False advertising Scam products Company

• Jan 16, 2022

I ordered what was described as a pair of blue tinted bifocal reading glasses from this company. When they arrived they were just a very poor pair of ordinary glasses, not blue tinted and certainly not bifocal .
After placing the order i received a tracking note saying that the package was being posted from USA and was on its way to Seattle airport . Next day the package arrived via Royal Mail and had been posted in Reading UK. I complained to the company and they insisted that I had received the correct item and it had been forwarded from their office in China to their UK agent. No way could this arrive so quickly from China and where did the tracking from Seattle fit in!
I opened a case with PayPal and they are sending me a refund for the full amount. The advert on Facebook has disappeared.

+1
• Jan 11, 2022

Incorrect sizing of Bras

I ordered pack 2 bras for £19.00. ordered my normal size bit I couldnt even get the clasps to meet at the back.
Cannot find any way of contacting them to return.
so have logged dispute with Pay Pal

Check fields!

Report Adah Technology Co. Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Adah Technology Co. Limited Contacts

Adah Technology Co. Limited associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

www.alloverfun.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Adah Technology Co. Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


shineneed.com

This website was reported to be associated with Adah Technology Co. Limited.


quaintpretty.com

This website was reported to be associated with Adah Technology Co. Limited.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Adah Technology Co. Limited, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New