Sign in

Zukaric

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Zukaric? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Zukaric Reports & Reviews (20)

Victim Location 98406
Total money lost $88.70
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I order a Queen size Coleman Camping bed (folding cot) and was charged $88.07 immediately. No confirmation was sent. I contacted them and tried to call, but no response. A few days later, I was sent an email saying that the order had been cancelled and I would receive a full refund in up to 21 business days. The refund never came. Now their website is gone and I have no way of recouping the funds.

Victim Location 14414
Total money lost $173
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a tv twice (2 separate purchases) because I thought the 1st one didnt go through then realized later that it did go through. They sent me an email back saying the product I wanted to purchase is out of stock so they refunded me the money. I never received the refund on both purchases.

Victim Location 93726
Total money lost $86.37
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an order for a t.v. I then got an email saying it had been refunded because it was no longer in stock. Zukaric said it would take 7 to 21 days. That was 29 days ago. I contacted them on their website and got an email saying they would reply within 24 to 72 business hour days.

Victim Location 27511
Total money lost $98.66
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an order for a rowing machine from Zukaric and received an email order confirmation on August 3, 2018. The funds were withdrawn from my account on that day. On August 6, 2018 I received an email stating that my order had been refunded because the item was out of stock. The email said my money would hit the bank 7-21 days from the order cancellation. When I sent an email August 20th asking about status, I received an automated response saying I would be contacted 24-72 business hours later. I was never contacted and have not yet received the refund.

Victim Location 19046
Total money lost $84.79
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was shopping for a carpet cleaner and found this website in the Google "Shopping" tab. It was $15 cheaper than the closest competitor. I purchased it on 8/1/2018 and the screen popped up "order received" with an order number. Never received any email confirmation but the money was deducted from my account on 8/3/2018. I logged on to see if I could get a tracking number and my item was listed as "refunded." I have yet to receive a refund of my money. I have contacted them via email and, after the first automated response, never received any follow up, nor any refund. I intend to follow up with ScamPulse.com.

Victim Location 15074
Total money lost $84.79
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Fake site scammers no tracking provided and says they refund but nothing DO NOT BUY from there

Victim Location 21780
Total money lost $53
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Made purchase no confirm email, i contacted through website three times this is the only way to contact them, no phone number, no answer back, i looked up the address it is a residence not a business or warehouse, ill be contacting my bank for refund

Victim Location 97219
Total money lost $91.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They charged me for a product, said it was out of stock and my money would be refunded, then never gave back my money nor responded to my messages.

Victim Location 38343
Total money lost $79
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchased a mini-fridge for my daughter. Within 4 days, my order went from 'Processing' to 'Refunded' with no explanation. There is no phone number listed on the site (not that it would help) so I emailed them questioning why. Never heard from them even though the site claimed to have issued me a refund which I have yet to see. Currently disputing it with my credit card company.

Victim Location 73942
Total money lost $87.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered an item from Zukaric but never received it. I checked the status of my order and according to them the item was out of stock and so according to Zukaric my money was refunded. My money was never refunded. Sent them emails but they didn't respond. So I guess i'm out

87.90$ Their a bunch of thieves that should be behind bars.

Victim Location 92544
Total money lost $86.16
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a Coleman grill for $86.19 my credit card was charged for this amount. I checked the order status on the website and it said "refunded". I have contacted my bank they have not received any refunded funds to my account. They emailed me a dispute request.

Victim Location 54963
Total money lost $84
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Counterfiet retail website. They sell counterfeit products. 

Victim Location 96734
Total money lost $83.59
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Discovered vender scammer website by searching for electric toothbrush. Many of the typical ads popped up like Ebay, Amazon, Best Buy, Walmart, Target. These showed up under SHOP NOW Sponsored and each vender ad enclosed in box with price of item. I noticed the vender name Zukaric with price about 1/2 of the others. After selecting this vender, a dialog box opened that showed the product and a time limit to order of about 2 minutes. The note implied this is a special price that will be available for only two minutes. I immediately ordered the product. I needed to setup an account on Zukaric's website. They did not provide an estimated delivery time or time when the item would ship after submitting the order. To send a message you have to do it through their website so no email address or phone number. Their address is a residence. They did post the charge to my credit card. I went to their website to check on the status one more time and the item line showed the order was canceled (not by me) and charge zeroed out, however, there was no credit posted to my credit card account.

Victim Location 63010
Total money lost $173.34
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered 2 Harmon Kardon speakers on zukaric.com on 8-1-2018 I received an order number of 181** and the second one was order number 181** through my email. When I checked the tracking information on their website on 8-7-18 it said my money has been refunded on 8-1-18. As of today 8-8-18 I still haven't received my money back. $173.34. There is no contact number for this company and I have emailed them with no response. I have no idea how to get my money back.

Victim Location 28546
Total money lost $78
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Made a purchase but never received a confirmation email. After about two days still nothing so I email the company asking when should I expect my product to ship.....No response. The next day the status changed to fully refunded. It’s been five days and still no contact.

Victim Location 36535
Total money lost $84
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a grill. Got an order number. Was suppose to receive an email confirmation with tracking info which I never received. Tried contacting them 3 times on their web site but never received a reply. That was the only contact info given

Victim Location 02346
Total money lost $84.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a blacks tone flat top Grill at a reasonable price with free shipping and they took the money but never got any sort of response at all first it said processing and then it said refunded but I've never been refunded. I've contacted my bank .

Victim Location 46383
Total money lost $74
Type of a scam Online Purchase

site accepts order and credit card information, never sends merchandise

Victim Location 47438
Total money lost $85
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a tv/monitor. I never received it nor a shipping or purchasse confirmation.

Victim Location 53406
Total money lost $83
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Bought a grill from them then try canceled my order but never refunded my money just read online that they have done this to a bunch of people

Check fields!

Report Zukaric


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Zukaric Contacts

If you know any contact information for Zukaric, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New