Sign in

Zolucky

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Zolucky? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Zolucky Reports & Reviews (21)

• Aug 15, 2022

Victim Location 49507
Total money lost $134.74
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed my order online 7/31/2022 with a fashion website Zolucky for 134.74 and I've yet received no items. It was a fashion website that seemed to have nice looking clothes/shoes along with customer comment reviews of the product I was also buying (felt safe knowing someone had order/received items). Anyway, I'm looking now @the website and at the bottom it says the address is: Rm1210, Unit C, JiXin Bldg, Zhenxing St. No.15 Longgang Dist Shenzhen Longgang. This email was sent to you by zolucky.com writing this information I realize I've been scam. It just every time using my cell this website kept coming up so, I thought it was legit. So consumers BE WARE of ZOLUCKY DONOT PLACE AN ORDER WITH THEM. BBC if there's anyway I can get my refund (and I've worked with you all before), Please respond to my email. Thank you

Victim Location 39402
Type of a scam Online Purchase

DO NOT ORDER FROM ZOLUCKY....they do not send what the website shows. It will look a little bit like it but it is not what they take a picture of. This has happened to me a couple of times with this company. This particular time with a sweater that I purchased was the worst. The sweater is nothing like the picture that I bought the sweater from. It is cheap and a terrible looking sweater. The sweater on the right of the picture I uploaded is what I ordered, the sweater on the left is what I received. It is NOT the same sweater even though they keep telling me it is. It is clearly not.

Thanks,

Victim Location 28677
Total money lost $300
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased over $300 dollars of clothes from this company. I have not yet received a single item. I made the purchase on March 27, 2021. The order confirmation said I would be receiving my items in 5-10 days. Immediately, after making the purchase my bank questioned me about the possible fraud but since I had indeed made the purchase I thought that the bank was just looking out for me. Within 20 minutes of making the purchase Zolucky sent me a message asking me how I liked my items that had been sent. I replied that it had been only 20 minutes since I had placed the order. I started to get very suspicious after that about the company. I received many notifications of delays for the items because of Covid which should have been given to me before the purchase. They should have at least notified me of the delays and and allowed my to cancell the order if I needed the items sooner. They did not even tell me the new expected delivery dates. I notified the company i want to get my money back but the emails began to insist that I had allready recieved some items which I had not and that I needed to investigate where the items might be. I told them I had recieved nothing and they said they would not refund my money.

Victim Location 40403
Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Other

item was total scam, not anything like picture item, cost $28.00 to send back to China. Also name of justfashionnow

Victim Location 97124
Total money lost $121.29
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased clothing from this store. Sadly, I didn't read their return policy in advance. They sent shipment verification that didn't give correct information. I did receive the items which were very far from described. The fabric was thin like less than underwear and poorly constructed. It was labeled my size which is 2X and was of variable size, most would likely be hard for a child to fit into. The address on the package was in California. I immediately asked to have return information to them and have received repeated automated replies along with offers to accept a refund of 30 percent then 20 percent. They have not sent a tag to put into the order to allow me to pay the 55 dollars and return the items to China which I would do. The items are too poor quality to give away. I am trying to go thru paypal and thru Chase bank to get a refund but the company keeps just saying to look at their return page which doesn't even list the company name and unlike usual companies, they simply refuse to send me a specific return tag which is normal practice. Google search reveals this is a bad company which rips off customers and keeps changing their own rules for return. I want them reported and I want protection to prevent them from advertizing.

+1

Victim Location 43206
Total money lost $100
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Zolucky is a scam

Victim Location 33710
Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Hello,

Oct 2 2020, purchased merchandise from a company called Zolucky. The majority of items arrived, however, the quality is substandard, and the items don't look like the images on their website. Two items were never delivered, those two items were the most expensive.

I contacted them Jan 2021 to find out the status of the remaining items. they claim that one item was delivered and the other somehow was lost, they blame UPS.

They said I would need to contact UPS to verify the package was not delivered to my house. They gave me a tracking number that is not valid.

It's not a lot of money, roughly $120 total. But they are not trust worthy company. they sell a crappy product, and do not deliver all items ordered. Then they give you run around. An awful company.

Victim Location 95678
Total money lost $135
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This website shows photos of american models wearing what looks to be quality garments. The actual company is based in China @ 1st. Floor Bldg. 3 Jinyuan Square No 2 Taohong West Street Junhe Street, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China 510000

The material is of Cheap Quality and nothing like the photos shown. The seams and sewing are poor workmanship. The company makes it impossible for you to try and get a refund of all your money spent, they try to offer you a 10 to 25% discount to keep the items otherwise you have to pay all fees to ship the items back to China even though the return address shows Shipping Dept 216 Harris Ct. South San Francisco, CA 94080 Also there is No phone number to speak to a live person.

Victim Location 91001
Total money lost $87.46
Type of a scam Online Purchase

[email protected]

Company has an online presence with a stated moneyback guarantee. However once I contacted the company they stated they were located in China, it was "too expensive" to return, and offered me a 15% deduction instead. I wanted my money back. I have sent multiple emails and they have refused to provide a return address not have they made good on any return on money. The products fit poorly and do not look like the web pages.

On Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 09:26:07 PM PST, wrote:

Hi XXX,

HBIIE00207510

Item List:

1. Women Casual Multicolor Long Sleeve Shirts

The parcel(s) is stiil in transit, pls wait patiently.

For undelivered items:

Pls contact us to return after you received the item(s).

Pls note that you need to request return within 15 days after delivery date.

=============

Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

Please note that customers must respond to every email within 7 days. If not, we will close this case after the aforementioned deadline.

Our return center is located in Guangzhou, China.

According to our return policy, the customer is responsible for return shipping costs and any other related return charges (including possible custom fees). Your refund will be processed after our return center receives and inspects the return package.

Since International returns might result in long waiting times and incur substantial return costs on your side, we recommend some alternative methods to resolve this issue.

We would like to offer you a 15% cash refund instead of returning the item(s). If there are any sizing issues, you can use this fund to alter the cloth.

If you still want to return the package, you should email us for a return label within 7 days, the aforementioned deadline.

You can check the return policy here: https://zolucky.com/information/Returns%20%26%20Exchanges

***Kind reminder: Any addresses on the parcel are not approved as the return address.

Returned packages without an authorized return address from customer service representatives will not be refunded or exchanged. ***

Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

Best regards,

Charman

ZOLUCKY

SendTime:2021-01-28 03:34:48

Title:Re:

========

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

They fit so poorly.

Order HBIIE00207510

SKU SH8t3f416e62

SKU SHb7510d36b7

SKU SHc788801ae6

This one has yet to be delivered, but I will be returning it also:

Sub-Order:1064411

Women Casual Multicolor Long Sleeve Shirts

Women Casual Multicolor Long Sleeve Shirts

Color:Multicolor

Size:M

======================

Tracking order

Order No.: HBIIE002075101/7/2021 14:34:5

Shipped

Total: $87.45

Victim Location 98117
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They got me. They have great photography that hides the poor quality of the product, although the low prices are a tip-off. So I started with low expectations, but the item was really cheesy and also 3 sizes too small and their return loopholes (like paying shipping back the the "return center" IN CHINA) preclude getting your money back. They offer a 15% cash refund, so you can "alter the cloth".

Scammer's website Zolucky.com
Scammer's address China
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Items arrived in 2 shipments, a month after being ordered. Ordered 3 tops, a coat, shoes and 5 pairs of socks. The socks are ok. The tops are no where near the size that was on the sizing chart. Very shoddy design and sewing, doesn’t look like the pictures. Coat is more like a bath robe. The socks were fine. The shoes are midsized and awkward. The company said items could be returned to China (shipping for that is well over $100), or they’ll give a 15% refund.

Victim Location 53089
Total money lost $93
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased $93 in clothing from this vendor's website and was charged for items that were never shipped to me. In addition, for items that were actually received, the quality is JUNK and the seller does not respond to requests for a refund. (They make it impossible to return the items for a refund, and do not respond to their customer service emails)

The company is located in China and there are several FB posts/groups that state Zolucky scammed them.

Scammer's website Zolucky.com
Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Zolucky charged me for merchandise I haven't received. I paid $85.74 for clothing on 1/4/21.
Everytime I contact them via email, they say the Coronavirus has gotten worse and is interfered with shipping. I read reviews online about other customers getting charged funds, but receiving nothing.

Victim Location 54942
Total money lost $114
Type of a scam Online Purchase

The clothes online were so cute! My purchase was for $131. My size is 2X. Fearing the sizes might be small, I ordered all 5X's. The clothes were a Size X-large at best. I couldn't believe it! I was told I could return the packages to China. I checked out the postage and it was astronomical! Zolucky told me I could keep the clothes and they would return 15% to me which I could use to alter the clothes. Unbelievable! Please do not buy anything from Zolucky!

Victim Location 95650
Total money lost $141.34
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Zolucky appeared as a pop-up ad while I was shopping for sweaters on Amazon. The sweaters looked nice and the prices were good, so I ordered several items totally $141.34. I waited weeks and finally received my items; none was as advertised and all were too small and of very poor quality. Two of the "sweaters" (their word) were instead cheap nylon tops, and one actual sweater had broken stitching in several places. My PayPal and thus Visa accounts were charged within hours of my original purchase. When I attempted to return the items, the return email threatened that since their return center was in Guangzhou, China, I would be responsible for all shipping costs, custom fees, etc. and no refund would be forthcoming until the return center had received and inspected the returned package. I was warned of long shipping times and substantial return costs on my side, so they offered "a 15% cash refund instead of returning the items." Please: DO NOT Allow Others to Be Scammed by Zolucky! In researching this company, I learned they operate under numerous different names, closing one as soon as people begin reporting that scam.

Victim Location 08840
Total money lost $137
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

I ordered some products from this website. However, the products I received were cheap, gross knock-offs printed on flimsy fabric, and I couldn't get in touch with anyone to receive a refund.

Victim Location 29223
Total money lost $148
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased several items online from Zolucky. They advertise their products as high quality. The pictures on the website look great. The merchandise I received looked nothing like the items on the website. The quality was less than poor. Items had flaws and looked like a picture of the item online was stamped on thin polyester nothing like the textured item showing on the website. According to Zolucky, the item shipped on 11/2/20 I received the items on 11/14/20. They also tried to get me to keep the useless merchandise and to accept 20% and 15% of what I paid them for my order. They were trying to discourage me from sending the items back because of the possible problems with them accepting them back from me. The return was to go to China but the order was presented as if from within the US. The only communication you have as an option is emailing to [email protected]/LiveChat. I have been communicating mostly with ChristineWu. Thank you, Juanita

Victim Location 90505
Total money lost $61.68
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Made a purchase of 3 tops via website. Pictures look great. Items came 7 days later from Ontario, CA warehouse. Not high quality. No ph no or address for returns. I e-mailed for return instructions and was told to take a 15% refund only. No returns setup in US, therefore, customer ships and pays all export fees directly to China. Not good business. If you have a warehouse in US you should also have returns in US to keep customers happy. I DO NOT recommend to do business with Zolucky.com. Note: I have purchased items from China before and it took 4 months to receive.

Also, if you make any purchases going through Amazon, you return to Amazon directly and you get refunded with 24-48 hours. Amazon deals with all companies in US or outside of US. I experienced this with a company in China before and it works. Next time must go through Amazon.

Victim Location 98239
Total money lost $123.17
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I don't know if this qualifies as a scam, but can't think of any other way to describe it. I ordered some clothing online from zolucky & the website said it offered fashions in America, Europe & Australia. Returns had to be made within 2 weeks of receipt of item with original packing material. I have now received most of the item I ordered 5 weeks ago but the clothing doesn't look anything like the clothing in the photos - different fabric, different colors, very cheaply made. I contacted the company immediately, filled out the online return form & waited. When I did not hear back, I contacted them again. I have requested the address in the U.S. to return the items 5 times & finally this morning, after several rounds of email from their customer service department asking me to go online to fill out the form, provide photos, provide SKUs, do it again because their system was down, they told me I have to return the items to China & they will send me an address if I fill out additional info. Nowhere on their website does it say returns must be made to China. Surely there must be something I can do to disrupt this fraud. It will cost almost $40 to mail these fraudulent items back. I took photos of what I received & have the photos from their online catalogue, that clearly are not the same items, definitely a bait & switch. I could probably dispute the charges through my credit card but I don't think that would be ethical unless I go through the rigmarole of filling out more forms to return the items, & also then I'm still out the postage. My goal in filling this out is to somehow learn how to "fix " this & to alert other consumers so they don't get sucked in by this. I don't even know where I saw the ad originally, either Facebook or Yahoo News. I am usually very careful about not clicking just any link.

Victim Location 85120
Total money lost $59.24
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Zolucky catalog is not like the dresses i ordered. And to get a refund i have to send them to China for a full refund. that will cost more then the sale cost of the dresses. in the ordering there is no terms before spending money.

Check fields!

Report Zolucky


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Zolucky Contacts

Website:

zolucky.com

This website was reported to be associated with Zolucky.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for Zolucky, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New