Sign in

YDH INT'L INC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with YDH INT'L INC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

YDH INT'L INC Reports & Reviews (6)

• Sep 16, 2020

Victim Location 98115
Total money lost $51.89
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Update to original post: I believe this company is committing fraud: they put an add in online media to sell you an item. They send you a package from an address in Valpariso, Indiana, except that it's not what you ordered. However, you already have paid in full. During the dispute resolution, they offer up to 50% refund, pocketing the extra money. They make it extra difficult to get a full refund by asking you to return the items at your expense to China. Best case scenario: full refund but you're out of shipping money.

I posted a dispute with PayPal and the company has responded with a proposal of 50% refund or full refund with shipping at my costs. The company now has another name: Shenzhen Lijuan Trading Co., Ltd. In doing a cursory search for this company on google returns a slew of complaints. PayPal needs to drive out the business.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------... />
On July 19, 2020, i spent $51.89 to purchase a puzzle online from a facebook ad via PayPal. The ad represented the great wave off Kanagawa by Hokusai. I also purchased a puzzle mat at the same time. On the 8th of August, I finally received the package but the puzzle was not the one I ordered and the mat was definitely not the same quality as advertised in the photos in the ad. I contacted the seller xxxx and xxxx with the issue and they asked for photos, which I sent. I was then offered a $7 refund and to keep the item which I refused proposing the exchange the defective item for what I ordered. I was then told the shipping fees were greater than $20 and offered an $8 refund this time; additionally, I was told that if i chose to return the item, I would have to pay for shipping to China out of my own pocket. Additionally, they were going to not refund me money if the item came damaged. Note that the item came to me in an envelope and was banged up from shipping. This means that if I were to send this back, the refund would likely be denied.

I then checked my tracking number against the Indiana address and discovered the package left LA instead of Indiana.

In my last attempt, I requested to return the package to the US address where the package originated. We will see where we get to, but I am not holding my breath.

FWIW, the scammer's US address is: YDH INT'L INC 15 CHERRYWOOD LN, VALPARAISO, IN 46385

The address provided for the return in China is:

No. 1 Shuiyuntou Industrial Zone, South Management District,

Humen Town,

Dongguan,

China

Zipcode:523900

• Sep 13, 2020

Victim Location 36351
Total money lost $39.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

There was an add on Facebook referring to wireless earbuds for a reasonable price and good looking quality. I read the reviews and also looked at the return policy in case I ended up not liking them and everything seemed legit. After spending $39.99 and waiting several weeks they showed up but weren't really working and did not fit in my ear so I immediately tried returning them the same day I opened the box But realized the phone number off the website does not exist and they do not reply to my emails and after looking into it I saw several comments referring to how they are a scam and have continually changed their name multiple times. So they basically made a product and falsified several Reviews to scam people.

• Sep 01, 2020

Victim Location 70445
Total money lost $49
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

I ordered a product via an online ad, and got something completely different, and nowhere near the cost of what I paid. Please close this down! I’m a single Mother and can not afford this

• Aug 30, 2020

Victim Location 98115
Total money lost $51.89
Type of a scam Online Purchase

On July 19, 2020, i spent $51.89 to purchase a puzzle online from a facebook ad. The ad represented the great wave off Kanagawa by Hokusai. I also purchased a puzzle mat at the same time. On the 8th of August, I finally received the package but the puzzle was not the one I ordered and the mat was definitely not the same quality as advertised in the photos in the ad. I contacted the seller @[email protected] and [email protected] with the issue and they asked for photos, which I sent. I was then offered a $7 refund and to keep the item which I refused proposing the exchange the defective item for what I ordered. I was then told the shipping fees were greater than $20 and offered an $8 refund this time; additionally, I was told that if i chose to return the item, I would have to pay for shipping to China out of my own pocket. Additionally, they were going to not refund me money if the item came damaged. Note that the item came to me in an envelope and was banged up from shipping. This means that if I were to send this back, the refund would likely be denied.

I then checked my tracking number against the Indiana address and discovered the package left LA instead of Indiana.

In my last attempt, I requested to return the package to the US address where the package originated. We will see where we get to, but I am not holding my breath.

FWIW, the address provided for the return in China is:

No. 1 Shuiyuntou Industrial Zone, South Management District,

Humen Town,

Dongguan,

China

Zipcode:523900

• Aug 26, 2020

Victim Location 37215
Total money lost $39.98
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

In June I ordered 2 jigsaw puzzles I had seen advertised on varietyshop.shop and paid by credit card. On credit card statement the company is listed as Yagood Technology Hong Kong. In July I received 2 random puzzles (not the ones I ordered), supposedly shipped from YDH Int'l Inc in Valparaiso, IN. After several emails with company now identified as Couture Florus, they offered $8.00. They said they could not "re-send" a product which is laughable as they never sent the requested product to begin with. They said I could return product for a refund, not to Indiana but to China. I would have to pay for the return. I assume I have no options but would like to know if I do.

• Aug 10, 2020

Victim Location 80751
Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I paid $50.00 for what looked like an excellent tool for pulling dents on cars. All I got was a piece of plastic with a suction cup. It is NOT the tool I ordered or paid for. They advertise on Facebook Marketplace. I will start flagging their ad every time i see it.

Check fields!

Report YDH INT'L INC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

YDH INT'L INC Contacts

If you know any contact information for YDH INT'L INC, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New