Sign in

Xcali Store

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Xcali Store? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Xcali Store Reports & Reviews (10)

• Sep 07, 2021

Scammer's website Xicaliaii.com
Scammer's address 2801 s stone rd or 157 Marion in 46953
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Web is a fraud never get item , web dont open any more

+1
• Aug 28, 2021

Ordered items supposedly at a discounted rate $72.44 paid via PayPal, never received items n website no longer exist n email keeps bouncing back smh how do I get a refund?

+1
• Aug 13, 2021

This is a complete scam site. They have taken my money and ran with it. Beware. Their website has vanished from my browser after ordering my item on August 6. They do not respond to emails. They are frauds and scam artists.

+1
• Aug 12, 2021

Scam site. Order never shipped, used PayPal payment. Links to check shipping status are dead links.

+2
• Aug 12, 2021

Placed an order with them for 2 items, then received a confirmation of shipping email on Sunday 8/8/21 with a fake FedEx tracking number. When I tried to track the shipment, it says that my order has been delivered on 8/6/21! How is it even possible?
The contact email [email protected] seems to be fake too as no one is replying.

+2
• Aug 11, 2021

Every i just read is true...cant pull up page..says Currently Closed...got me for 25.00 bucks..

+2
• Aug 11, 2021

I never received my purchase from this company. I purchased 2 items, They took my money I tried to go to the web site and it say sorry not available.

+3
• Aug 11, 2021

I purchased 2 items and never received them. I used PayPal and it went through and they say my order was delivered never got it. I was at home all day they say it was delivered. I never got any packages.

+3
• Aug 08, 2021

so i wish i would have taken the time to do my research before placing an order the first thing you can only get a hold of them thru email which you cant rely on because although they say they will respond within 24 hours they dont when you search for the address its to mobile homes please please do not purchase anything thru them its a scam

+2
• Aug 06, 2021

Victim Location 63348
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This company says it has items for sale that seem to good to be true on the prices but they say they offer paypal as a means of payment but I tried several times for it to go through and it would not work so now they have all my information name, address, phone and email. Now they keep emailing me saying I left something in my cart. I believe they say they take paypal as a way to get you to use another form of payment. They do not give a phone number you can call with any complaints either.

Check fields!

Report Xcali Store


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Xcali Store Contacts

Xcali Store associated photos:


Website:

www.xicaliaii.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Xcali Store, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Xcali Store, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New