Sign in

Www. Zunshop.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Www. Zunshop.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Www. Zunshop.com Reports & Reviews (1)

• Jul 05, 2022

Victim Location 44212
Total money lost $66
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Here is the email string since March 2022 for what I believe to be a scam to purchase patio furniture.

Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

On Monday, June 20, 2022, 5:20 AM, support wrote:

Dear customer,

Your package has arrived its destination country and pending customs inspection.

Due to the impact of the epidemic, the customs inspection of international packages will be much stricter than usual, and it may take a little longer.

Thank you.

---- Replied Message ----

From ******* ******* Date 6/18/2022 19:29

To support

Subject Re: Purchased items

I would love to contact customs or the post office but I don’t have a tracking number to refer to, I need my tracking number from you?

****** ******* Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Friday, June 17, 2022, 11:48 PM, support wrote:

Dear customer,

Thanks for your email and sorry for the late reply.

Your order has reached your country.

It may be that there are too many parcels and the lack of customs reception capacity, causing the parcels to be delayed in delivery.

Please contact customs and post office to inquire about the package.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.Thank you

---- Replied Message ----

From ******* ******* Date 6/17/2022 03:59

To support

Subject Re: Purchased items

Any updates on when I can expect delivery of my items since the items are in the US?

****** Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Saturday, June 11, 2022, 2:52 AM, support wrote:

Dear customer,

We have checked your logistics, and the logistics information shows that the arrival destination is only your country.

We also need time to conduct customs inspections and arrange delivery to various provinces, states and cities.

Don't worry, it won't be too long.

---- Replied Message ----

From ******* ******* Date 6/9/2022 19:29

To support

Subject Re: Purchased items

Is there a tracking number I can have to see the progress of my order? If I can get the tracking number I won’t have to keep sending you emails for an update.

****** ******* Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 3:10 AM, support wrote:

Dear customer,

Your package has left China and is being sent to your country.

It may be because we are using sea transportation and it takes a long time for the package to arrive.

To express our apologies, we can give you the greatest discount when you receive the package.

Hope you can wait for a while.

---- Replied Message ----

From ******* ******* Date 5/30/2022 21:51

To support

Subject Re: Purchased items

Hello,

I have been waiting for over two months, the holiday has come and gone and still no patio furniture, if the items don’t come this week I’d like to discuss a refund.

** Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 2:50 AM, support wrote:

Dear Customer,

Your package has been sent and is in transit.

Due to COVID-19, the logistics provider is short of manpower and the delivery time will be prolonged.

Your express delivery may be delayed for several days before being delivered to you.

Hope you can wait for a while.

Thank you for your understanding and support, please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

---- Replied Message ----

From ******* ******* Date 5/18/2022 06:07

To support

Subject Re: Purchased items

Are you able to send me a photo of what I purchased, I am looking back on my email and can’t find it anywhere?

Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 5:07 AM, support wrote:

Dear customer,

Your package has been dispatched or departed from its country of origin.

I believe you will receive the package soon.

Thank you.

---- Replied Message ----

From ******* ******* Date 5/16/2022 20:12

To support

Subject Re: Purchased items

Hello,

I still haven’t heard anything about the items I purchased, when can I expect delivery? I hope to get the items before the end of May.

****** ******* Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Thursday, April 21, 2022, 6:57 AM, support wrote:

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your email and sorry for the late reply.

Your order is still in transit.

Because we use sea transportation and international express delivery, the distance is long and the transportation time may be relatively long.

I'm very sorry to keep you waiting.

On 4/20/2022 18:39,******* ******* wrote:

Hello, I still have not received the items I purchased it has been over a month, and it appears it won’t happen, I would like to receive a refund, how do I begin that process? ****** *******

Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Thursday, April 7, 2022, 10:49 PM, support wrote:

Dear Customer,

Sorry to keep you waiting.

We will contact the logistics company to inquire about the situation and speed up the transportation time for you.

On 4/7/2022 09:06,******* ******* wrote:

Hello,

It will be a month tomorrow since I purchased these items and I haven’t seen any tracking numbers or received an email advising me when to expect my purchase, should I still expect the items I purchased? It was March 29th when you responded to my last email, I’m wondering when to expect the items I bought ?

****** ******* Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Tuesday, March 29, 2022, 1:59 AM, support wrote:

Dear customer,

Your package has been handed over to the carrier.

Because it is an international logistics, the logistics information may not be updated frequently, and may need to be updated once after scanning and checking at the next site.

We will keep track of the information for you, please rest assured. I am glad to serve you.

On 3/29/2022 04:16******** ******* wrote:

Hello,

Any word on when I can expect delivery or a tracking number so I can keep track?

****** ******* Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Monday, March 21, 2022, 11:22 PM, support wrote:

Dear customer,

Your order has been shipped.

Due to a problem with our system, the tracking number cannot be synchronized to the order system for the time being.

We have registered your information and will contact the warehouse to check for you.

The tracking number will be provided to you within three days.Best regards,

On 3/22/2022 01:59,******* ******* wrote:

Hello,

I haven’t heard anything about my purchase, just checking to see when to expect delivery.

** ******* Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Monday, March 14, 2022, 5:29 AM, support wrote:

Dear customer,

Your order is already in preparation, because it just happened to be on a rest day, the delivery may be delayed by two days.

I'm sorry to keep you waiting.We will contact the warehouse to process your order as soon as possible.

Thank you for purchasing our products.

On 3/13/2022 21:58,******* ******* wrote:

I responded to the email you sent with answers to your questions, my original email sent has a pdf document receipt of purchase attached with all the order details.

Please advise if you need anything else* ****** *******

Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Sunday, March 13, 2022, 6:19 AM, support wrote:

Dear customer,

Thank you for your email.

Could you please provide the information as required below? ******* ******************** ********* ***** ************************

3.Invoice ************ ****** *********** ******* Once we receive your reply, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards,

On 3/13/2022 00:38******** ******* wrote:

I haven’t received an email as to when to expect the items I purchased, please advise.

Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

Check fields!

Report Www. Zunshop.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Www. Zunshop.com Contacts

If you know any contact information for Www. Zunshop.com, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New