Sign in

Wildlife Mission

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Wildlife Mission? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Wildlife Mission Reports & Reviews (11)

• Aug 03, 2020

Victim Location 66046
Total money lost $60
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered 3 items 4 months ago still haven't recieved anything. They also completely dodge answering anything regarding my items or wheter they can reship the order.

• Jul 30, 2020

Victim Location 98033
Total money lost $29.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchased a necklace that came with an instant code to "track your sea turtle" on May 5, 2020. The code was sent instantaneously, but the necklace never arrived. ScamPulse.com reviews on this company are absolutely horrible and contain the same complaint with the company. Contacting the company via phone number or email do not work. The call cannot be completed as dialed and the email returns to you saying that it was unable to send.

BIG SCAM. Oredered a necklace back in April, never got it or an update about it, the tracking page says that the order is not found and their email is unavailable. wasted my money. DON'T BUY FROM THEM

• Jul 28, 2020

Victim Location 81524
Total money lost $45
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Scammed me purchased some jewelry and never received can’t even get them to return emails phone doesn’t work.

• Jul 15, 2020

Country United Kingdom
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

This is such a scam. I lost £20.66 to buy a necklace for myself as a treat. I couldn't afford to lose the money and they refuse to give refunds. I ordered the necklace in mid May and it still hasn't come. Please don't but anything from here!

• Jul 09, 2020

Total money lost $32
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a ring about 2 months ago and they haven’t even shipped it but took my money and every single time I contact them they don’t give me a straight answer or just ignore me.

• Jul 07, 2020

Victim Location 80016
Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Claim to be a charity supporting sealife. Promotes jewelry and tshirts to benefit turtles. Offers tracking of turtles, but really just refers to an organization that does so.

Placed an order in Feb. They continue to delay and have not shipped.

• Jun 04, 2020

Victim Location 19804
Total money lost $19.94
Type of a scam Online Purchase

We ordered a sea turtle necklace from them under the auspices that we were "helping save a sea turtle." That was in March. It's now June and we haven't received anything. The tracking number they sent us says "out for delivery." The emails we sent were never responded to. The phone number they have listed is disconnected. We initially saw this on ad Facebook. We've reported them on Facebook but nothing has been done. After doing some research, we've learned that this is a copied facebook page modeled after a different sea turtle page. We are not the only ones to be scammed.

• May 29, 2020

Victim Location 60004
Total money lost $30
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a necklace that states it includes a shark tracking number. Their company states you will be able to track the shark with your shark necklace order. I ordered the necklace over 3 weeks ago and they haven't shipped yet, all I got was the shark tracking info. The shark tracker link they send you barely works. Customer service responded to my third compliant but didn't answer my questions or help. It was a generic copy and paste response. The phone number listed on their website does not work. Since it's all a scam, I don’t think I will ever receive my necklace.

• May 13, 2020

Victim Location 94040
Total money lost $20
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a necklace that states it includes a turtle adoption. Their company states you will be able to track the turtle you adopted. A few days after the purchase we were informed that the tracking they were using was them stealing tracking information from a public site. Since that was a scam, I don’t think I will ever receive my necklace

Check fields!

Report Wildlife Mission


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Wildlife Mission Contacts

If you know any contact information for Wildlife Mission, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New