Sign in

Werfitt

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Werfitt? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Werfitt Reports & Reviews (7)

• Mar 10, 2022

I didn’t subscribe to this!!

I was charged $89. And change for something I know nothing about! I want a refund!

• Jan 11, 2022

You owe me 179.74

This is obviously a Scam it’s the third time they are robbing money out of my account I reported already. The third time they are trying to rob 89.87. They already stole on a October and November at first I thought it had to do with my insurance now I made sure it wasn’t. I’m beyond pissed with this! I want my [censored]ing money back!

• Dec 25, 2021

Scammer's phone 8887190617
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I got a notification on 12/22/21 @ 7:10 p.m. for a transaction, I never signed up for this and with all the scams out there and so close to the holidays, this is bull[censored] and something needs to be done about this! I live paycheck to paycheck and have a family to support!

+1
• Jan 11, 2022

Yup that’s the phone number and it does say Goodbye when it’s answer.

• Aug 28, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I just got scammed by werfitt for over $89 this bull[censored] has been reported and I'll find out exactly where my card was scammed. I'm going to push for legal action. Theives. Y'all robbing poor ppl on SSI and legal action would be the best thing for thieves such as yourselves. This ends here and now

+1
• Jan 10, 2022

I just got the same thing done to me and this was the only money I had for the week to live off of .. I didn’t sign up for this either and I was charged 89.99.. and when I called they wouldn’t give me any information just said they were a third party cancellation company.. I said bull[censored] you know what your doing.. I’m pissed

• Aug 05, 2021

Victim Location 98640
Total money lost $89.87
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I don't know what this company is but they were able to take $90 out of my account without my permission for some type of subscription and gave me a phone number for a refund said it would take 5 to 10 business days before I would be refunded and would not give me any further information.

+3
Check fields!

Report Werfitt


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Werfitt Contacts

Werfitt associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

werfitt.com

This website was reported to be associated with Werfitt.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Werfitt, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New