Sign in

VittoriaDream

Sharing is caring! Having problems with VittoriaDream? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

VittoriaDream Reports & Reviews (34)

• May 16, 2022

Got delivery within 4 days and shipped free of cost!

Got delivery within 4 days and shipped free of cost! Highly recommended to my family and friends great service. I had the item quickly. Great going.Quality product & quick shipping!

• May 16, 2022

Arrived on time without any breakage great product

Arrived on time without any breakage great product and excellent delivery time...very happy Good Job

• May 16, 2022

Second purchase from Plessers

Second purchase from Plessers, Eugene was very knowledgeable and kept in touch both times. Best deal anywhere. You won't be disappointed.

• May 14, 2022

I would definitely purchase from them in the future.

Keep you well informed on when your product will ship and who to contact if there are any issues. I would definitely purchase from them in the future.

• May 14, 2022

Awesome customer service. Great selection

Awesome customer service. Great selection, fast shipping. Have made several purchases and will be back. Highly recommend.

• May 14, 2022

Really good

Really good, I like the way to shop like this, fast, convenient and secured.

• May 12, 2022

A good place to shop for bed a bath supplies and product

The website was easy to use. Prompt shipment status posting and order receipt very prompt A good place to shop for bed a bath supplies and product

• May 12, 2022

I am pleased with the quality and service!

I placed my first order a couple days ago and received my baskets today. I am pleased with the quality and service!

• May 07, 2022

I will definitely be a repeat customer.

This online product has excellent quality product, plus fantastic service! The requests are also sent quickly. 5 stars in all areas. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

• May 06, 2022

Legit and good quality!

I have already ordered twice on this website and all my purchases are legit and good quality!

• May 05, 2022

The front end ordering process is great

The front end ordering process is great.I hope that the product quality, delivery and billing go just as well! Thank you.

• May 04, 2022

It was a wonderful experience.

It was a wonderful experience. Loved the style and options fast and efficient. Now waiting for parcel to arrive

• May 04, 2022

Reasonable price

Reasonable price. Quick shipping. Exactly what I needed.Great product arrived quickly

• May 04, 2022

Once again site came through with a product

Once again site came through with a product that was exactly what was advertised, was VERY reasonably priced and, considering the long distance it was shipped, arrived in a good time frame.

• May 02, 2022

Website easy, wish delivery was a bit quicker

Website easy, wish delivery was a bit quicker easy ordering, emails to inform and delivery on time. Will definitely buy again.

• May 02, 2022

Very good Company

Very good Company. Item was shipped quickly and I think the item was amazing. Easy company to order from and receive

• Apr 30, 2022

Good selection, great prices, fantastic delivery

Good selection, great prices, fantastic delivery I had a wonderful experience and I will definitely purchase from here again Thanks

• Apr 30, 2022

Excellent product. 10/10 thank you!

Excellent selection. Found just what I needed plus some! Shipping was fast great service! shipped on time. excellent product. 10/10 Thank you!

• Apr 29, 2022

FAKE REVIEWS

Ordered the Tamagotchi ON, Magic Purple ,2.7 Inch. Charged to my card and locked it for safety. Less than 24 hours later the order was cancelled. This place is for sure trying to steal credit card numbers and other info. Do not purchase from this seller.

They said it was in stock. Others had fraud on their debit card and had to cancel the debit cards. People without a single fraud attempt until “shopping” at Vittoria Dream. Buyer beware. The positive reviews are paid/fake.

• Apr 29, 2022

Brilliant service.

Brilliant service. Can’t fault after service and pleasant approachable staff Appreciate the prompt repose and resolution to my request Thanks

Check fields!

Report VittoriaDream


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

VittoriaDream Contacts

VittoriaDream associated photos:


Address:

1401 Bay Rd., APT 205 Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA

Phone:


Website:

vittoriadream.com

This website was reported to be associated with VittoriaDream.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for VittoriaDream, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New