Sign in

US Speedy Cash

Sharing is caring! Having problems with US Speedy Cash? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

US Speedy Cash Reports & Reviews (8)

• Mar 15, 2022

Victim Location 33169
Total money lost $5,000
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Ask you to use ebay cards to pay fees to get the loan.

• Feb 26, 2022

Us speedy cash

They called me promised 3000 with monthly payments of 150 for 23 months. I have already fell victim to a scam like this that my bank shut down my account and I am paying back almost 900 dollars from the bank returning the money that was already sent to these people. Plus all fees for each deposit. They stole my 300 that was in my account and will not return .

+1
• Jan 06, 2022

It's good to have this site!

It seemed too good to be true, now I do not trust anything now a days, when the phone conversation went to directions through the loan application step by step while the potential data thief tries to get all information. On my screen it said pay 34.99 and then she tells me it's a dollar. Luckily for me my girlfriend said no to giving me a dollar because I would of been a victim of misleading information expecting something and get nothing. This company and others alike needs to realize that PEOPLE ARE REALLY STRUGGLING OUT IN THE WORLD AND THIS TYPE OF STUFF THATS BEONG DISPLAYED IS EXACTLY WHY THE WORLD IS HOW IT IS AND PEOPLE ARE HOW THEY ARE.. WE HAVE TO STICK TOGETHER NOT DIVIDE OURSELVES AND CONQUER OURSELVES...

• Nov 15, 2021

Victim Location 92277
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

My husband filled out a loan request online and US Speedy Cash called him to say he was approved for $3000 unsecured loan..after reading the loan agreement, which needed no signature, no credit check, and no deposit or initial payment...I became suspicious! The loan agreement stated he would have to purchase a card of the companys choosing with the amount of the first repayment, $150-200. When I brought this up and told the man on the phone that that is not how installement loans work..he became flustered and started to defend and explain the reason for the card. He said because they were not aloud to take money from his debit card, unsecured loan means no money up front, and because they do not or cannot check credit score, they require a client to pur hase the card as a good faith jesture to insure the client will be able to afford and make the payments. I asked him what kind of card does my husband have to purchase. He said an ebay card..I told my husband no its a scam. Why would they need an ebay card...watch out for this company..maybe Im wrong but in my experience with installment loans they do not ask you to purchase any kind of gift cards or green dot cards with money on them..I have also never heard of a loan that does not require a signature.

• Oct 18, 2021

US Speedy Cash called in saying I was approved for 3,000 dollar loan with 125 dollar a month payments. I told the representative this is a scam and they started muttering and tripping over their own words. After a brief moment of trying to come back to my accusation, she hung up. They usually have a middle eastern sounding accent when they talk and you should be able to smell the stinky bull[censored] right through the phone. Why they do this to hard working Americans and get away with it is beyond me. We need to put an end to these shenanigans. Attached is a picture of what came up on my phone when these [censored]s called.

+1
• Oct 12, 2021

Victim Location 60638
Total money lost $450
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

I was told that I was approved for $5000 loan and would have to pay $150/month for 23 months. I was then told by someone named Richard in Finance. Dept. to purchase an eBay gift and load $150 for registration. I was told to contact bank for final approval and release of loan. I called anker at (646)547-2093 and spoke with Roger Seno. He told me to purchase two more eBay and add $350 for wire transfer fee. After that I was then told my credit doesn't meet criteria. He then advised me to pay another $350 for insurance and the loan will be released. I declined and asked that I be refunded my earlier funded. Roger then said I would have to pay an additional $150 for cancellation.

+2
• Aug 25, 2021

I spent $150 on eBay card send it to a man from Us Speedy Cash said I would get refunded on a loan for $3,000 he said there was a $300 transfer fee to put the $3,150 into my bank I bought $300 worth of eBay card and now he says I have to send two more

+1
• Aug 04, 2021

Victim Location 85383
Total money lost $450
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

scam used by asking money on ebay cards to validate loan, they stole $450 and won't give it back as promised.

+1
Check fields!

Report US Speedy Cash


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

US Speedy Cash Contacts

US Speedy Cash associated photos:


If you know any contact information for US Speedy Cash, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New