Sign in

Ureashi PTD

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Ureashi PTD? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Ureashi PTD Reports & Reviews (10)

• Apr 05, 2021

I gave an item I purchased months ago. I have contacted the seller via phone and email, with no correspondence

• Mar 24, 2021

Total scam. First picture is what was advertised - 2nd and 3rd reality. Cheap plastic garbage. Total rip off. Took 3 months (and lots of emails) to arrive. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

They send you non existent postal tracker and garbage ‘sorry’ emails. PayPal have had heaps of complaints but still allow this company (also known as Beatrix Zones) to accept payment.

Google Ureashi and see what other companies these scammers sell under

• Feb 20, 2021

These people made a fake website and once ordered and apparently mailed they said they'd ran out of stock as it had been over ordered. Then they kept making excuses about covid and then suddenly the website was shut down with no contact email. Item never arrived and tracking number was fake. PayPal closed in my favour but these people operate under different names

• Jan 19, 2021

I spent $234 they are FRAUD made a fake ups number and no communication from them... be aware fr!

• Jan 04, 2021

I ordered two separate orders (Sept & Oct 2020) for Christmas ornaments that were advertised on Instagram with a different store name; Lisian. I never received either order and as we got into November I reached out repeatedly. I received response blaming Covid and then another blaming customs not clearing ETC. The 3rd time I requested refund I was told I needed to be patient as they couldn't locate my items. They also asked ME to NOT report them to Paypal or leave a bad review! This is the BIGGEST scam and I am embarrassed I got taken. NEVER ORDER ANYTHING THEY ARE ASSOCIATED WITH. I have now proceed to email them every other day stating I had no intention of ever going away...I may never get my money back, but I promise I will find every avenue available to stop others from losing money to these types of operators. As if 2020 didn't have enough going on, I literally thought I was making a purchase to help a smaller business and this is why people stop trying to support! WHAT A SHADY OPERATION

• Dec 17, 2020

I order 2 sweaters and the only email I got was from pay pal about how I already paid them 65 plus shipping but never got an email about order confirmation. Two weeks later I asked for a tracking number and never got a reply. I tried calling but none of the numbers worked . How do I get my money back?

• Dec 13, 2020

They got me for 74.94 how do I get my refund

• Nov 19, 2020

I had the exact same problem as Diana. There was no shipping record for a month. A tracking number was only created once I opened a dispute on PayPal and even then, the number I was given was untrackable and remains so 6 weeks after I placed and paid for the order. The company has given me a lot of "shipment might be delayed due to Covid, etc." excuses but I've had other goods from other companies shipped from all over the world with no issues. Agreed that this company is a complete scam, avoid them at all costs. I've escalated the dispute to PayPal so fingers crossed they assist with my case and cease to deal at all with Ureashi & all the other forms that this fraudulent company operates under.

• Oct 15, 2020

Scammer's website ureashi.com
Scammer's address 104 Cotton Street, Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

SCAM ALERT! Lisian Store aka Ureashi

Like others, I saw an ad on Facebook. I placed an order on 9/5/2020 for Dragonflly Dreamcatchers. I received a confirmation, but never received tracking information or anything else. On 10/2/20, I sent an email inquiry. On 10/4/20, I received a response with a link to track my order. It was a link to a China Post tracking site. At first, the link said "Processing". Then it changed to, "Tracking info is not available."

I decided to copy the tracking number direct into a China Post tracking site (instead of relying on the Lisian site) and the result was: "NO SHIPPING RECORD!" The explanation from China Post is: "If you track the number in track-chinapost.com but the result shows as “No shipping record”, it means the seller(shipper) gave you an unused(invalid) tracking number which does NOT associated to any shipped parcel in china post tracking database." Luckily I paid via Paypal and can cancel payment. Be aware of credit card and Paypal dispute timeframes!

The Paypal funds were taken by UREASHI PTE LTD (https: // ureashi dot com) although the retail website was Lisian Store.

Apparently this company operates under many fraudulent site names and runs the money thru UREASHI when it is collected. So if you buy something online with Paypal... check who the recipient is... Ureashi is a SCAM operating under numerous online stores.

• Dec 12, 2020

Your story could be mine, to the very minute detail. I ordered the dragonfly dreamcatchers on September 26, 2020 and the money was taken out via PayPal, and now it's Dec. 11 and I have heard nothing about my order and I don't know how to proceed against them. I hope these scammers get shut down.

Check fields!

Report Ureashi PTD


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ureashi PTD Contacts

Address: 104 Cotton Street, Fort Morgan, CO 80701, USA

Website:

ureashi.com

This website was reported to be associated with Ureashi PTD.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Ureashi PTD, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New