Sign in

UPINUS PTE.LTD

Sharing is caring! Having problems with UPINUS PTE.LTD? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

UPINUS PTE.LTD Reports & Reviews (26)

• Nov 17, 2020

I was charged 52.95 by PayPal through my MasterCard to UPINUS PTE.LTD ON JULY 17, 2020. Transaction ID: 6RA81194X1995421P. The item charged description is Steam Gift Card (Delivery) Item #: 4200_1590634551.344504 amount $51.95 plus $1 shipping cost for a total of $52.95.

• Nov 17, 2020

I was charged 52.95 through my MasterCard for payment using PayPal which I didn’t even realize I had a PayPal account until this charge showed up. I would like a refund.

• Nov 11, 2020

Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Japan
Type of a scam Phishing
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I was balancing my PalPay account when I realized they charged me $27.70.

• Oct 27, 2020

This company took money that I did not ok. I don't know anything about them and never received anything from them ever.! Total rip off and scam Vicki Jividen 6RA81194X1995421P July 17 Stream gift card 42001590634551.344504 Please help Thank you

I was charged 52.95 through PayPal on Oct. 23, 2020

• Oct 23, 2020

Charged $52.95 for a STEAM card allegedly bought through PayPal to Upinus PTE .lte with the address of 41.02 Old Trafford Way, Orlando, Fl. I have made no such purchase. Alleges purchase was made 7/19/20 and I received the e-mail today.

• Oct 23, 2020

Just showed up in my email saying I made a payment to them via PayPal, bull[censored].

• Oct 23, 2020

I was sent an email saying 51.95 was taken out of my checking account. I have not ordered a gift card.
I want my money back in my account

• Oct 22, 2020

Just found out I too sent $51.95 to this firm.

• Oct 20, 2020

Unauthorized funds taken out of my account through PayPal for a Steam gift card to be sent to 4102 Old Trafford Way Orlando, FL I did not place this order to UPINUS PTE.LTD. I do not know what this is. Amount was $51.95 I have disputed it with PayPal.

• Oct 20, 2020

It’s says it taking 52.95 out of my account using this website with an address of 4102 old traffics way Orlando fl 32810 United states

• Oct 20, 2020

I had the exact same thing this morning.

• Oct 17, 2020

I recieved a charge for a greeting card that I never order and it was charged to my Paypal account. I cancelled the order to pay and tried to call the UPINUS number and no number exist.

• Oct 19, 2020

be careful on hitting the cancel button just forward to email to [email protected] paypal will look into it ...
Also if it starts off saying 'Hello Customer' then it is a fake scam and when you click on any button to send or cancel, they will get your info...
Again DO NOT click on anything that the email tells you to do, just click the arrow pointing to the 3 dots at the bottom of the email and in the address to send type [email protected]

• Oct 16, 2020

Fraud in my paypal to this company with florida adress.

• Oct 15, 2020

Unauthorized monies taken out of my account through PayPal, gift card to be sent to Orlando, I did not place this order to upinus pet. Ltd...I do not know what this is.. please be careful of al fraudulent activity.

• Oct 05, 2020

On May 31, 2020, I ordered a sofa slipcover. This slipcover took 2 months to get to me and despite my ordering the correct size (3-seater sofa), it was sewn incorrectly and after trying it on other sofas, it never fit. It was not put together well and is a piece of junk. Paypal, after many months, sided with UPINUS! I could not believe it! I have pictures of the slipcover and you can clearly see it is sewn incorrectly! What a SCAM and I'm VERY unhappy with PayPal as they were dead wrong in their decision.

• Sep 30, 2020

I purchased what I thought were jeggings off an Instagram Ad. What I got were see thru spandex leggings with a picture of jeans printed on them. Inferior quality. I contacted Upinus immediately. They offered 20% off and I could keep the leggings. Not acceptable. so I filed a complaint with Paypal. And after more than two months, paypal told me I would get a full refund but I had to ship the leggings back to this Address. No. 03 Luong Yen St.
Hai Ba Trung District
Hanoi, Vietnam 100000
$15 to ship from US to Vietnam. I am super unhappy with this company and with Paypal. This is their scam. Send a product that probably cost them .50 and it was only a total of $30 so who would send it back to Vietnam to get their money back? Buyers beware.

• Aug 31, 2020

I ordered bras from an ad on Facebook. The quality of the products is inferior, not even close to the ad. The vendor didn't give me a receipt, tracking, email, nor packing slip. It took weeks to get the bras. When I got them, I was very disappointed. I called the credit card company, filed a dispute against the merchant, Upinus Pte. Ltd.. Upinus responded to Capital One. The Capital One will rebill me again because they reverse the first charge $116.44. Here's the address I was given to return the bras:
No. 03 Luong Yen St.
Hai Ba Trung District
Hanoi, Vietnam 100000
Tell. No. 84364384237 (international)

I will send those bras to Hanoi, Vietnam hoping to get my money back $116.44.

• Jul 31, 2020

Lami Bra, more like Lame company! They are a scam company with a garbage product. I am having same issue with them except trying to refund/return. They tried to tell me to just keep the product for a 30% refund & just give it away instead of shipping it back They stupidly disclosed their address and it was a Starbucks in Hanoi City, Vietnam. Then thy tried to call me 2x from fake number with Connecticut area code with a thick Vietnamese accent (coffee shop noise in background). I told them I’m reporting them to FTC & PayPal for fraud.

• Jul 30, 2020

I looked at a bra that said it had uplift and support. I was looking for reviews and did not want to continue with the order, but to see the final price with shipping, I went to the next page and it popped into an order. I tried to cancel, but could not find out how. I tried it on when it came. no Support, no uplifting. I tried t get a refund and return label. They want me to return and pay.

Luckily I bought through Pay Pal. Now in dispute.
this is what the company told me,
Thank you for taking the time to send us your concern. I appreciate your feedback for this item, I will send it to the manufacturer for upgrading the quality of the item. And it came to my attention when you found this not to support pretty well, do you think that another size will solve this problem? Regarding your return request, please note that we do accept return requests regardless of any reason as long as the returning fee is at your own expense and will send you a replacement or issue a full refund as soon as we get the product. However, I definitely do not recommend this option due to the unstable logistic service during the war of COVID-19 and high shipping fee, that might cost you a fortune and eat up a lot of your time. I understand a valued customer like you deserves the best, so I will give you some other offers, hope that you will be interested in some: -
Option 1: We will refund 20% off your order, you can keep the item for your friends/relatives or sell/donate it. –
Option 2: We will refund 10% off your order to apologize for the inconvenience and offer 30% off for your new order. –

Option 3: If you insist to return, please send it to our warehouse address below: Customer name Recipient: Upinus Company Address: No. 03 Luong Yen street, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi city, Vietnam Zip Code: 100000 Phone number: 0356 212 242
After receiving it, we will refund you 100% of the total order's value, don't forget to put your order number on the package when you send back to us.
RETURNED items shipped to different office addresses will not be processed for refund or replacement. The postage fee shall be handled by the customer. Please close your case on Paypal and let me know your thoughts via this email, I will do my best to assist you!

• Jul 06, 2020

Victim Location 77089
Total money lost $55
Type of a scam Other

AQA LUNA official business name is UPINUS PTE. LTD. They sell online and advertise a bra named Lami Bra. I canceled my order within a reasonable amount of time. I called their "customer support" line and was disconnected. The customer support line informed me that they were busy, and try to call again, and then I was disconnected. I called seven times with constant disconnection. They go by several names. They are AQA LUNEA, UPINUS PTE. LTD. and UPINUS PTE. LTD. They will not refund me my money even though I canceled my order. They also noted on their website that they will keep 30% of my money upon cancellation. There is not the reason they need to keep 30% of my money with no product provided. I emailed them with no response. They are a scam. Beware, they advertise on FaceBook.

The following is on their website (note: Phone number is an auto message with no one to talk to):

Our store is hosted on Selless Inc. They provide us with an online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you. We UPINUS PTE. LTD., 201736759E, 20A TANJONG PAGAR ROAD SINGAPORE (088443) takes full responsibility for all payments made via our website. This responsibility includes refunds, chargebacks, cancellations, and dispute resolution.

In the event that a dispute is raised, we will offer the first line of support and will refund the Buyer if deemed appropriate.

If you have any problems with your order, you can contact our customer care team on +1 (203) 457-8171 or by sending an email to [email protected]

Check fields!

Report UPINUS PTE.LTD


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

UPINUS PTE.LTD Contacts

Website:

upinus.com

If you know any contact information for UPINUS PTE.LTD, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New