Sign in

Ubergiftdeals

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Ubergiftdeals? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Ubergiftdeals Reports & Reviews (3)

I ordered 2 storm orb globes from this company on 11/16/19. I sent an e-mail on 12/15/19 inquiring about my order. I received a reply on 12/16/19 from Michael Murray that my order was in a shipment that had been damaged. I could either order again or receive a complete refund. I sent a reply back on 12/16/19 to Mr. Murray asking for a refund on my purchase.
I received another email on 12/17/19 from Mr. Murray apologizing for any inconvenience & that he would submit a request to the refund team but that it would take 7-10 days to be refunded. I sent a reply & thanked him for taking care of this matter.
I waited until after the holidays to send any correspondence. On 1/6/20 I still had not received my refund so I sent another email with no response from Mr. Murray. I tried to contact the company by email on 1/19/20 but received no response. I sent another email 1/20/20 to Mr.Murray asking for someone to please look into this situation, but have received no response from any one.
The website says they are still selling the storm orb globes & have left reviews only by satisfied customers. I seem to be in the group of unsatisfied customers that are not getting answers to our requests. I would like to get some answers & my money back now.
Sincerely,
Rosa Lee Shepherd

I put in an order in December 4. I was told that it would not make the Christmas Rush. Now the company has stopped responding to my emails. I call every day and leave a voicemail--no response. When i call the company, i get a message saying the office is closed (even though their website shows open)

This website is a SCAM--stay away!

Victim Location 21228
Total money lost $65
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a product from this website, after a month the product hasn't arrived even though the bill was charged to my debit card. When I looked up the tracking number provided it said there was no transaction found. I used the contact form on their site and called their business number twice but received no answer.

Check fields!

Report Ubergiftdeals


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Ubergiftdeals Contacts

If you know any contact information for Ubergiftdeals, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New