Sign in

Tumblerry

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Tumblerry? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Tumblerry Reports & Reviews (4)

Having the exact same issues! Total SCAM! I too was promised refund and received nothing. I will be filing a claim with PayPal

TERRIBLE! I too placed and order 6/8/20 emailed my concern for a overseas charge from LaLa to be reassured that it was legit. Then to be told my order was lost in transit and my money would be refunded in a few days. Weeks have passed.
Told on the 24th of July were having issues with PayPal. Now saying in a few days.
This place had good reviews up until about June it looks like.
I will be contacting BBB, credit card, and a lawyer if necessary if money is not refunded by 8/4/20

I am having the EXACT same issue with them! No product, promised refund and nothing. I have given them until 8/6. Total Scam!

• Jul 30, 2020

Victim Location 72065
Total money lost $36.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed my order on 6/9/2020 and received a confirmation on 6/9/2020 with my order #17964.

Received an email stating it was being printed on 6/12/2020.

Received an email stating it was almost done on 6/17/2020.

Received an email that it was done and being sent to the warehouse for shipping on 6/19/2020.

I have never received my order and when I contacted you, your customer service rep stated that it was lost in transit and it was your shipping agents fault. She stated that I would be issued a full refund. (this was on 6/30/2020)

I have since reached out to you on, at least, 4 different occasions about my refund. Each time I was told it would be a few days. It has now been almost (1) month since I originally contacted you about my shipment.

I would like my money refunded. I was told on Friday, 7/17/2020, that you are concentrating on refunding larger orders before small orders like mine. That seems a little strange to me. I’ve been asking for a refund for almost a month.

This is the reply I get each time I email them:

Hi beloved customer,

Sorry for that inconvenience,

Regarding your concern, we would like to say that we have issued a refund for the missing items.

Please wait for our third party, Paypal, they will credit money to your account in the next few days.

Thank you for your understanding.

Regards,

Hannah Thompson (and another person named Chelsea)

Customer Service Representative

Check fields!

Report Tumblerry


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Tumblerry Contacts

If you know any contact information for Tumblerry, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New