Sign in

Triumph CHairs

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Triumph CHairs? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Triumph CHairs Reports & Reviews (23)

• Oct 23, 2020

You pay for a chair they never send the chair then when you reach out to them on Twitter or by email they block you and now you have no way to contact them because red flag they have no phone number.

Triumph (CUSTOMER)(SERVICE)(PHONE)NUMBER(+1.8.3.3.7OO.0571)
Triumph (CUSTOMER)(SERVICE)(PHONE)NUMBER(+1.8.3.3.7OO.0571)

It's been 50 plus days since I payed 330 dollars for a gaming cheer and still nothing this company needs to be shutdown so they can't keep scamming people..

• Oct 23, 2020

they prey on new streamers with an affiliation sponsorship program to promote their fake products

• Oct 23, 2020

Do not do business with them. They are a scam

• Oct 18, 2020

Scammer's phone 813-365-4438
Scammer's website triumphchairs.com
Scammer's address 5229 Villagebrook Drive Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-7495
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

They are falsely advertising unbranded gaming chairs and advertising them as a Triumph Chair. And then reselling the gaming chairs for $100-$150 more than normal market price. A generic $100 chair found at Walmart is being sold at $289.

• Oct 15, 2020

@TriumphChairs has yet to send out my vinyl sticker of my gamer tag when I paid for it and ordered it. This was back in September. Even though it was ordered early August. I recently asked about it and received nothing. It is now mid-October and again no response. This company is a complete scam.

• Oct 14, 2020

read convo below

• Oct 12, 2020

Ok so I read all these comments. Is there anyway I get can in touch with the real triumph chairs customer service. They do not answer emails or dms and I have yet to receive my order since 9/12/20, no tracking, no updates. They do not have a phone number, so it is kinda sketchy. If it takes this long to get tracking, then they're probably waiting for the dropship from china as I've seen people complain about. Anyways, someone reply with real help plz.

• Oct 12, 2020

I ordered a TC195 and now see the same chair on Walmart and Amazon for way less the price. They just resell the chairs and mark it up and the chair have no brand logos. They do not answer DMs and emails and now have blocked me. There's no way to contact them to answer questions.

• Oct 12, 2020

This is the owner of Triumph Chairs here. The information this gentleman has against us is incorrect and false. Wrong address, owner name, phone number. Also, this gentleman has taken tweets from customers without their consent and posted them here to negatively bash us. Don’t fall for friendly ghost.

• Oct 12, 2020

lol, the address and owner name was provided by the owner himself on BBB so that looks correct

• Oct 10, 2020

They resell Amazon chairs and charge twice as much.

• Oct 10, 2020

**SCAM ALERT**

Found the exact same chairs on Walmart for $100-$200 less

• Oct 10, 2020

I have never had a problem with triumph chairs, I think you are just a loser with too much time on your hands

• Oct 09, 2020

This is the Scammer:

Blake William Chandler
5229 Villagebrook Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-7495
Age: 20
Phone: 813-365-4438

• Oct 09, 2020

Dont buy their t-shirts! They scam you and never ship them

• Oct 09, 2020

***Beware of Triumph Chair scam***

• Oct 09, 2020

Guys don't get scammed by Triumph chairs. They take your money and never respond and never ship you anything.

• Oct 09, 2020

Don't order from here, they take your money and never respond or give you any information about the order. I reported them to the BBB. They also block you if you ask them anything about your order.

• Oct 09, 2020

You can reach them on email or Twitter DMs. They are active on Twitter cause you can see that they tweet, but they never answer DMs about issues. Then they block you... Don't buy from this website.

• Oct 09, 2020

They resell chairs from Modern-Depo and market it as a Triumph Chair. Same Modern-Depo chair you can find on Amazon for $100 less! Need my money back cause I cancelled the order, but they ship it anyways!

• Sep 16, 2020

They just take your money you will never see the chair they have blocked me from every social media since that’s the only way you get in touch but now am out of resources but to file a disputed with the bank n a police report 300 dollars down the trash very disappointed in this fake so called company 09/16/20

Check fields!

Report Triumph CHairs


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Triumph CHairs Contacts

Website:

triumphchairs.com

If you know any contact information for Triumph CHairs, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New