Sign in

Triumph CHairs

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Triumph CHairs? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Triumph CHairs Reports & Reviews (34)

• Nov 21, 2020

I purchased a chair a while ago and have not heard anything. I'm trying to email them and message them on Twitter and no response. Don't shop here, they have taken my money and I still don't have a chair.

• Nov 19, 2020

This person is a scammer

Blake William Chandler
5229 Villagebrook Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-7495
Age: 20
Phone: 813-365-4438

• Nov 19, 2020

Purchased a chair, rec’d confirmation of order then nothing. No customer service and emails go nowhere.
Having my bank refund my account.
Don’t use this company.

• Nov 18, 2020

Shut down the scam site

• Nov 16, 2020

This is an obvious dropship scam company. Just search on Google. Stay away from this business.

• Nov 14, 2020

Triumph Chairs Scammer:

Blake William Chandler
5229 Villagebrook Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-7495
Age: 20
Phone: 813-365-4438

• Nov 06, 2020

File fraud report at FTC.

• Nov 06, 2020

I was an affiliate. I ordered a chair through Klarna. 3 of 4 payments have been made. I haven't got my product yet and now they're closing the door. I have emails of proof if needed.

• Nov 02, 2020

I used to be an affiliate. I have one of their chairs, it has no logos. There is no branding. The box it came in doesn't even have their own packaging like other real gaming chair companies.

Did I overpay? Yes, and that's my own fault. It's plain to see they do resell ALL their products. Basically if you want to buy a $100 chair for $289 instead, then go buy from Triumph Chairs. If you want to buy the EXACT same $100 chair from Walmart or Amazon, then go buy from Walmart or Amazon.

• Nov 02, 2020

Please read below new streamers. If you get randomly followed or DM'd by Triumph Chairs, do your research first.

• Nov 01, 2020

SCAM ALERT - DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH TRIUMPH CHAIRS

• Oct 26, 2020

Triumph Chair does not want to give any updates on my order. They ignore DMs and tweets and emails. There is no other way to contact them to get updates or even try to cancel and refund my order. I've been waiting for over 45+ days since my order and still have not received anything. This is a scam. Do not buy anything from them.

• Oct 23, 2020

they prey on new streamers with an affiliation sponsorship program to promote their fake products

• Oct 23, 2020

Do not do business with them. They are a scam

• Oct 18, 2020

Scammer's phone 813-365-4438
Scammer's website triumphchairs.com
Scammer's address 5229 Villagebrook Drive Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-7495
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

They are falsely advertising unbranded gaming chairs and advertising them as a Triumph Chair. And then reselling the gaming chairs for $100-$150 more than normal market price. A generic $100 chair found at Walmart is being sold at $289.

• Oct 15, 2020

@TriumphChairs has yet to send out my vinyl sticker of my gamer tag when I paid for it and ordered it. This was back in September. Even though it was ordered early August. I recently asked about it and received nothing. It is now mid-October and again no response. This company is a complete scam.

• Oct 14, 2020

read convo below

• Oct 12, 2020

Ok so I read all these comments. Is there anyway I get can in touch with the real triumph chairs customer service. They do not answer emails or dms and I have yet to receive my order since 9/12/20, no tracking, no updates. They do not have a phone number, so it is kinda sketchy. If it takes this long to get tracking, then they're probably waiting for the dropship from china as I've seen people complain about. Anyways, someone reply with real help plz.

• Oct 12, 2020

I ordered a TC195 and now see the same chair on Walmart and Amazon for way less the price. They just resell the chairs and mark it up and the chair have no brand logos. They do not answer DMs and emails and now have blocked me. There's no way to contact them to answer questions.

• Oct 12, 2020

This is the owner of Triumph Chairs here. The information this gentleman has against us is incorrect and false. Wrong address, owner name, phone number. Also, this gentleman has taken tweets from customers without their consent and posted them here to negatively bash us. Don’t fall for friendly ghost.

• Oct 12, 2020

lol, the address and owner name was provided by the owner himself on BBB so that looks correct

Check fields!

Report Triumph CHairs


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Triumph CHairs Contacts

Website:

triumphchairs.com

If you know any contact information for Triumph CHairs, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New