Sign in

TRACK HIGH POST LLC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with TRACK HIGH POST LLC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

TRACK HIGH POST LLC Reports & Reviews (81)

• Oct 26, 2021

to all of you gather all your paperwork and make copies file a report with the labor board Commission in your state I filed with the utah state labor board commission then i filed a complain with the city of Valdosta, Georgia after you received the papers from the labor board and request that their business license be suspended until all people that were scam be paid in full and ask the city ordinance be close their doors until everyone has been paid in full

• Aug 06, 2021

Scammer's phone 18444061801
Scammer's address 1542 Old Clayattville Rd. Bldg. 21 Valdosta Ga. 31601
Scammer's email [email protected]; https://thp-dashboard.com/user/login.php;www.trackingpost.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Online classifieds (e.g., Craigslist)

Been working for this company for almost 2 months with no pay. Guaranteed pay of 2800.00 monthly. Today unable to get into work space called dashboard and all numbers are disconnected.(Supervisors and managers and company headquarters #) Put up my own funds for shipping and gas. Turned down legitimate jobs for this one. Suing. Anyone wanting to pursue this company contact me @ 404 786-4392. All documents that you have keep ! Courtney

+3
• Aug 20, 2021

You can sue them? I want to do that if it is possible to sue these people

• Jul 28, 2021

I been delivering packages and then I tried to login in but was unable I called them and emailed them about the situation no response from them and now I didn't receive no pay something has to be done they are not professional they will call you but you can't call them to get any answers

+2
• Jul 27, 2021

My 30 days was up a few days ago and didn’t receive no pay. They are big time scammers, the folks in charge is very rude and we all must stand together to take them down !

+3
• Aug 19, 2021

Ok am with it the got me to

• Jul 26, 2021

I reported them to the Federal Trade Commission

+2
• Jul 25, 2021

They use people for 30 days to transport stolen goods once your 30 days is up they cut off all communication with you and block your dashboard access and they move on to the next person.
Best advice Is receive the items and report them then keep the items for yourself that will upset them you not transporting the packages for them.

+3
• Jul 24, 2021

Scammer's phone 2292109232
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Internet messaging (e.g., WhatsApp)

I blame myself i should of check everything but they made it seem so real, they have all my information

+4
• Aug 19, 2021

Me to they have to be stop

• Jul 24, 2021

This company is a big tim scamer am do everything in my power to stop them

+2
• Jul 23, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

Full of crap they have to be stop

+2
• Jul 23, 2021

Scammer's phone 19803390951
Scammer's address 1816 SAINT LOUIS AVE
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Phone

You all we all got scammed I can't believe but I blame myself because I used to do my research on things like this but it seems so legit we have to do something about this

+2
• Jul 23, 2021

Scammer's phone 19803390951
Scammer's address 1816 SAINT LOUIS AVE
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Postal mail

This company did pay me my money and work for a month the said I was getting paid on the 07/21/2021 haven't gotten paid wont answers your calls email or nothing the are scamer the need to be stop got all my personal information

+3
• Jul 24, 2021

Sorry I put up the wrong information am taking about Track High Post LLC

• Jul 20, 2021

The cops told me to go to federal trade commission and file yall complaints yall please file a complaint

+1
• Jul 26, 2021

What can you filing a wages and hours complaint do if it was a fraudulent company?

• Jul 23, 2021

Ok I will they have to be stop

• Jul 22, 2021

Also, file a wages and hours complaint with your state.

• Jul 20, 2021

It’s 500% a scam but I’m trying to figure out what is the point of them doing this has anyone had money taken out their accounts? Why would they go above and beyond to pretend to be a real company for US people to do the work for them. They get people to ship stolen goods for 30 days then move on to the next victim. I called the cops cause I still have a lot of items. I was supposed to be paid today instead my dashboard was locked and they stop communicating with me. Them people really have a database to track everything and called me on the phone many times which had me believed it was real.

+2
• Jul 23, 2021

me to did me the same way how can we stop them

• Jul 20, 2021

THEY ACTED LIKE THEY WERE HUMAN RESOURCES CONTACTING YOU SO THEY CAN HIRE YOU THEY HAD EVERYTHING SET UP LIKE IT WAS OFFICIAL IM OUT HERE WASTING MY GAS, GETTING UKNOWN PACKAGES TO MY HOUSE, SHIPPING THESE PACKAGES FOR THIS SO CALLED FAKE FRAUD COMPANY AND THEN BOOM RIGHT WHEN PAY DAY COMES AROUND NO ONE ANSWERS AT ALL COMPLETELY SILENCE THEY EVEN LOCKED ME OUT MY DASHBOARD IT KEEPS FAILING WITH AN "WRONG PASSWORD" ERROR JOB IS A SCAM MADE ME WASTE MY TIME DONT TRUST THEM ANYONE NEEDS EMAIL AND MORE EVIDENCE LET ME KNOW I HAVE ALOT JUST DIDNT POST IT BECAUSE I SEE EVIDENCE POSTED ALREADY SOMEBODY PLEASE GET TO THE BOTTOM OF THIS I JUST RECEIEVED AN IPHONE PACKAGE , IPHONE WIT NO DASHBOARD? MEANS MINES !THEY NOT GETTING A DAMN THING UNTIL THIS GETS RESOLVED.

+5
• Jul 22, 2021

So did you fill out a W4 form. I did and now I’m afraid they may have my information. I want to take my account information off the dashboard and just leave it at that

• Jul 20, 2021

It’s stolen items I called the cops they forwarded me to federal trade commission to file a report

• Jul 20, 2021

877 438 4338 REPORT THEM

888 909 9972 - Trans Union put a fraud alert on your cards and information

+1
• Jul 20, 2021

I have been working here for a month and I haven’t been paid . They have went completely silent I been calling and emailing. They said once I sent everything I would get paid later that day on the 15 that was the last day I spoke to any one . Now they won’t respond . I have a package that came over the weekend . I don’t think they know it yet . But I’m keeping it for proof . I feel like I have been scammed .
Patrice Berry was Manger
Jia Coastal
Haven Frank

+1
• Aug 06, 2021

Hey. Me too. I'm getting a lawyer. Same supervisors and managers. I also still have items. The good news is I kept all correspondence and still have pkgs. I'm getting a lawyer bc they wanted my time...money and lost legitimate jobs elsewhere. We all have to stick together on this one. Patricia said they had over 143 new employees. If that's the case a major law suit is in the works. Keep in touch.

• Jul 20, 2021

Last week I was to receive a package from FedEx and when they came I figured they'd just leave it on my doorstep. However, they did not and he talked to some of my neighbors looking for the person who's name was on the package. He ended up calling the person and the shipment was a fraudulent charge on his credit card. Ever since then it's been silent. I did however receive a package the next day but they didn't have it on their dashboard. I didn't report it because I figured I would wait and see if they put it on there. I questioned about getting paid and also haven't heard anything. This needs to be reported to the government as well as Georgia officials!

+3
• Jul 21, 2021

Yeah, I haven't heard nothing from them ever since I was supposed to get paid but up until that point they were bugging the [censored] out of me, calling me making sure I had the packages sent out on time, they are some dirty people, they really need to be dealt with and put a stop to before more people end up in the same situation because that is really messed up how they did all of us

• Jul 20, 2021

Just awful

• Jul 15, 2021

Has anyone gotten paid?

• Jul 20, 2021

Mz tasha send a message like, “I have a question about this package I have”. Literally had to make something up just for them to give me a call back. Before I said I had a question about a package they was ignoring me and even cut the phone off. I confronted them about everything because this is some bs

• Jul 20, 2021

No and they wont answer my calls

• Jul 16, 2021

Nope

• Jul 13, 2021

I been working for them for almost a month everything they said would happen actually happened I’ve been receiving shipments like 17 items of very expensive stuff all the labels are exactly right as they say I have tracking numbers and everything. Only thing I’m worried about is will I really get paid which from reading comments I won’t very hurt and disappointed

+1
• Jul 14, 2021

Everything they said did actually happen for me too but then when payday came around they disappeared all of the sudden, Very suspicious, I done cussed those stupid people out, don't trust these people they are nothing but fake [censored] scammers trying to lure people into their bull[censored].

• Jul 13, 2021

I promise that you won't get paid, I haven't even heard anything from them since.

• Jul 13, 2021

I don't see why you are not paid by this as I have receiving my pay regularly and they were consistently paying me bonus for the pick up and the packages additional. Happy to have this work turning 5 months now this 25th not seeing any issue so far.

+1
• Jul 24, 2021

Sthu you work for them Track High Post LLC is full of crap they is a scam

• Jul 22, 2021

Did you get paid by direct deposit. I’m reading a lot about people not being paid

• Jul 16, 2021

I didn't get paid at all and if they were a legitimate company then they can't do that, they would still have to pay you for the work that you did already do even if you didn't send off some packages and yeah, my packages have completely stopped all together

• Jul 16, 2021

Yea this company hasn’t been here for 5 months so I feel like this person is lying but I called them repeatedly to get answers. They said they noticed they people are saying they are a scam and I mentioned about the pay. They said some people have been paid. But, it doesn’t seem like no one is getting paid. Also, they mentioned if you don’t send off the packages you won’t get paid. Btw : has anyone else’s packages been slowing down?

• Jul 15, 2021

How much have you been paid and how did you get paid?

• Jul 14, 2021

I meant to put works together with them

• Jul 14, 2021

Ecactly! So you know this person is lying, they are probably just trying to go on here and make the company look good because they don't want to be exposed for what they really are, this person probably works together them, trying to scam more people

• Jul 13, 2021

You lying, it says they opened in April. Scam [censored] people.

• Jul 13, 2021

5 months? The company has only been active for 2 months according to their legal papers

• Jul 13, 2021

I have package too they want me to send it I kept just in case. I heard it’s a fraud.

• Jul 13, 2021

Your probably one of them, I haven't been paid yet and they won't even contact me either, you probably work with them scamming people

Check fields!

Report TRACK HIGH POST LLC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

TRACK HIGH POST LLC Contacts

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for TRACK HIGH POST LLC, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New