Sign in

Title Verifier

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Title Verifier? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Title Verifier Reports & Reviews (8)

• Feb 18, 2022

Titleverifier.com SCAM AF

Put up a Ford Fiesta for sale on Offer up, a guy with similar story as everyone else on here tried to set up a meeting. I agreed he then went on to try to get me to send him “TVR papers” through the website title verifier. I had a hunch it sounded fishy so I searched it up on Google if it’s a scam and I found this website lmao scammers got no life. Shoutout Bridget the scammer, take that L you lose.

• Feb 02, 2022

Victim Location 96797
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Person contacted me to buy vehicle. Very interested, money isnt an issue. Went on to schedule a viewing. Then asked for TVR information. Sent link for service.

• Jan 24, 2022

Titleverifer.com is a scam!

Few days ago in offerup someone name manie asked for my number so I gave it to him. Yesterday I got text from this number (610) 798-6337 asking if my car is still available. I asked how he got my number and said someone from offerup gave me ur number. We started talking then he asked for TVR. I goggle it up but not finding anything. I asked whats tvr, he said titleverifier.com that tells u everything about ur car. I looked it up, everything look good but shady. I wasn't comfortable with that. I told him no im not doing that. He said im ready to buy it with no problem but I want to know what im getting into it before buying. I said tell u what, come take a look at it and if u like it then u check it out and ill take 50.00 off for ur trouble. He insist I do tvr. I told him I dont do carfax myself. I didn't feel right. I tried it again typing "review on titleverifer.com" and there it is, its a scammer. I text him back and said I checked it out and u r a scammer. Nice try! Dont bother me again! So yeah be aware of titleverifer.com

+1
• Jan 24, 2022

Scampulse is another scam. Ugh.

• Jan 21, 2022

A scam

My husband is getting the same request from someone named Milo. He put his van up for sale on OfferUp. Milo insists my husband get a TVR. I was suspicious because the guy insisted on this one not CarFax or any of the other types reports out there.I did a little research and found out it is a scam. Nice try Milo!

+1
• Jan 17, 2022

Scam

After posting my car up on offerup someone requested my number which is not unusual. I got a text pressuring me to get a “TVR” (history report) from titleverifier.com. I googled it and realized it was a scam, I asked the person what his name was and it did not match what was on offerup. I proceeded to tell him I would pay for it with my credit card if they sent me the $25. I received it on venmo then blocked the number #ScammingTheScammer

+5
• Jan 10, 2022

Victim Location 53218
Total money lost $25
Type of a scam Identity Theft

Basically, a person got my phone number from the app called OfferUp. He messaged me stating they wanted to purchase a vehicle for full price if I visit and pay $25 to this titleverifier.com website. I never been asked that before so we went back and forth before I actually did the transaction. We agreed on full price ($25) so I went ahead and did it. I sent a screen shot of the report on the site after purchase to the site. They sent back a note saying "thank you I’m going to be in touch with you" the next day. I never heard from them again.

+3
• Jan 14, 2022

I am getting similar requests to send TitleVerifier report by paying $25. Would you have a screen shot of what this report contains? (pls hide any personally identifiable fields).

I read that they steal credit card numbers also? pls keep or renew your credit card used to pay TitleVerifier

Check fields!

Report Title Verifier


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Title Verifier Contacts

Title Verifier associated photos:


Website:

titleverifier.com

This website was reported to be associated with Title Verifier.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Title Verifier, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New