Sign in

Thomas Store

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Thomas Store? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Thomas Store Reports & Reviews (26)

• 8 h ago

Ordered 20.21 worth of merchandise and was also charged 79.99 & 69.99 and no idea on what! They got me for $170.00 bucks, total crap! KARMA is a *****!

• Oct 27, 2020

Ordered. Bean chair for $1.99. The next day they took $39.99 off of my card. I reported it as fraud. Have not received chair or a refund Please stop them. They are probably millionaires by now!

• Oct 26, 2020

I just looked up this site wondering if what i ordered was too good to be true.. Looks like it...i was only charged 1.99 for the bean bag. My card only had 2.47 on it...thankfully..it was listed as...Buyultimatecloth.com...now reading all of these im sure i wont be receiving anything!

• Oct 29, 2020

Did you ever recieve your bean bag?

• Oct 25, 2020

I was also scammed for 1700 for the 1.99 giant Bean bag

• Oct 25, 2020

So I today jus ordered a lemon bean bag for the 1.99 and they tried to run my card for a payment of 79.99 as wel and it declined lmbo lmbo and even though they may have got 2 dollars off me God had me covered ... so please share this wit your friends and family on social sites

Did you have to get a new card because I’m questioning it since I made the same mistake

• Oct 23, 2020

I ordered and got nothing even subscribed and when u try to become a member there s no way to do so not even a forgot password button. Big scam! I'd like to run into this thomas!

• Oct 26, 2020

I ordered it as well, and on my Chime transactions it comes up as sandalsallday.com or something like that. It's ridiculous! Might have to call my card in as lost and get a new one 🤷‍♀️

• Oct 23, 2020

I ordered 5 items totaling $29.00 they then charged my card 2 other charges over $100.00 I can't reach them because the number listed is fake and the email gets no response. It's sad that people get scammed and it is no way to recover the damages and the website is still available. Someone needs to put a stop to this and yes I have proof of my purchase as well as their scam charges.

Thanks Shannon!

• Oct 25, 2020

You know using a little common sense would save you from getting scammed! I mean really who in their right mind really thinks they are going to get a bean bag chair the size of a love seat for $2! Nobody with a brain in their head that's who.

And if you really did then you totally deserve to get scammed. If it sounds to good to be true that's because it is plain and simple . This is also why you have protection on your money through your bank so when you are an [censored] that buys stuff of the [censored] you can get your money back. And don't ever do it again. Like seriously don't buy stuff off the internet from companies you've never heard of that aren't backed by the BBB the Better Business Bureau. Hopefully you learned your lesson.

• Oct 23, 2020

Thanks for the review's I knew it was to good to be true

• Oct 20, 2020

I tried to order from Thomas Store and that stupid processing app wouldn't allow me to pay right. So, me being the best little thinker in the world. I put everything in then snap shot it and emailed just to order giant bean bag chairs chairs for $4.99 a each. Next thing I know some business named Big Muscle tried to charge me $119 on my bank. I have reported them to the BBB, maybe they can do something to stop this from happening for sometime.

• Oct 19, 2020

I purchased a few items then realized that it was a scam. I feel stupid now.

• Oct 19, 2020

Kinda had a feeling this was a scam, lucky I used a preloaded netspend card, my order was 3.98 and the legit only has 4.12 cents on it, I'll chuck it, I have placed an order on a website where prices were to good to be true, read reviews that said it was a scam, and I actually received my order in entirety and with no flaws, so I said hell, by the off chance the bean bag chairs show up, that's cool, otherwise all they can get out me is a dollar and 14 cents so have it, cards chopped now...

So you got your chairs?

• Oct 18, 2020

Cannot cancel order! Cannot contact.

• Oct 18, 2020

This is a scam I should’ve known those prices were too good to be true but I order anyway my order total was $10.96 they charged me that plus 69.99 from two different companies I tried to call the number they have on there site it says it’s working and I email them this was the response I got I so mad I want my money back

• Oct 18, 2020

Their number is not working sorry for the typo

• Oct 16, 2020

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS STORE. ITS A SCAM !

• Oct 16, 2020

Todays date 10-15-20
Yes I ordered about 6 things off this website late one nite the ad kept popping up while playing a new game I downloaded from Google play store well I got to thinking wow those are awesome prices and Christmas is in a couple months so I clicked on the ad the next time it came up I ordered about 6 items then i took a screen shot of my conformation number after my order went through just in case but I made 2 orders that nite because I forgot to order the printer they were had for $1.98 so I ran my debit card through twice that night then the next day i explained what I ordered to my fiance and he said them prices are to good to be true what's the catch so I tried to call the number listed on the contact us section listed at bottom of page and when I called it said leave message for Google voicemail I left my name and number for them to call me back several times and I sent emails to the email address [email protected] and of course no response...I didnt know what to do until now I just ran across this page here. So now I'm making my complaint hopefully something can be done to get justice for all this mess.

• Oct 15, 2020

I ordered three different items have sent several different messages to the email provided and no response, my orders were place end of September and first week in October. Still no response, I would either the items I ordered or a full refund

• Oct 12, 2020

Hi, just purchased some things on that website...Now I'm thinking that is a scam..

• Oct 12, 2020

I placed an order on the 1st of October. It is now the 11 th of October. I have been trying to call the number no one answers. I've posted the emails I have sent and received. The total order was only 30 dollars. I've learned my lesson on buying online without researching the company first

• Sep 17, 2020

Victim Location 53704
Total money lost $91.97
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I went on this web site and seen some pretty cool beans bag chars that could fit 2 people, so I started to put in my information and all the sudden there was an order created. Something told me to email this company, to figure out what was going on. With in minutes my card was charged 2 different times by 2 different company's that i did not sign up for and they took 80.99 off my card. I then looked up all 3 company's that are on my account popcofferoasters, Emilieshapiro, Ecocho membership, and nothing popped up for this thomas store so I then looked up the email and it showed that the email was a scam email. I now have to call my bank tomorrow and try to get this money back. I have pictures of this company and what i have found about this email. As well as my email to the email and the response i got. I have more photos to provide in this case. About the order and as well as the email stating on google that the email has been reported as a scam,

Check fields!

Report Thomas Store


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Thomas Store Contacts

Website:

otwst.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Thomas Store, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New