Sign in

Thomas Store

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Thomas Store? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Thomas Store Reports & Reviews (113)

• Jan 18, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I was charged $40 when the price was 1.99 for large bean bag... Never received product

• Jan 15, 2021

I have order a bean bag over months ago on November 4,2020 and still haven’t received it at all and I’ve Been trying to contact but no response back and I cant even find the web page it was an ad on Instagram is we’re I saw it and decided to get one but nope I didn’t even received nothing I just paused for no response

• Jan 05, 2021

Scammer's phone ??
Scammer's website CAPEMAYHONEYFARM. COM
Scammer's address ??
Scammer's email CAPEMAYHONEYFARM. COM
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I ordered 1 bean bag couch. $4.99# 111920.. on 09/21/20.. I have not received it nor response... And I ordered a bean bag chair a red one $.99 on 09/27/20.., #117794 transaction ID from PayPal is 9BE70038634335713F .. Barbara Lansing.. a purple one

• Dec 30, 2020

Ordered christmas gifts at end of sept2020, pmt processed oct4 2020, emailed contact in Nov 2020-response was 'sorry for inconv...due to warehousing & its shipment delays it may take extra time for your oder to arrive', Dec 2020 emailed again wheres my shipment no contact/email re;order or tracking rcvd-same reply context, Dec 20 emailed status delivery confirmation or refund-NO RESPONSE, EMAILED 3X SINCE-NO RESPONSE not even a rcvd/read rcpt yet. Ignoring me...now website is offline! $115!
Turning them into BBB & filing at bank however theyll allow to get charge refunded.
UNSATISFIED - NO CONTACT OR PRODUCTS RCVD!

• Dec 21, 2020

I haven't received my product i ordered it before November order num140807

On the website it said an oversize bean bag $.99 I paid for by a credit card September 2020 have not received anything. This is out right theft. They need to be fully investigated and refund everybody their money or most importantly the products that they believe they were purchasing. Phone number they provide is 361–4 37–0455 claims it’s Sinton, Tx

• Dec 19, 2020

I have also ordered one bean bag chair and nothing has came, nor can I find a place to contact them or anything that I can track. Watch out for these scammers.

• Dec 24, 2020

I have an email address for them they just keep saying my bean bag chairs are coming

• Dec 17, 2020

Scammer's email Pisces.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Giant Bean Black Bag

• Dec 14, 2020

I purchase 4 bean bags on 10/24/2020 and I’m unable to track these items or I have not yet received any tracking info.

• Dec 13, 2020

I purchased several items October 2,2020 by what I’m reading I won’t be receiving any items either! I wish I could find some way of getting my money back. Scammers need to be somehow tracked down and locked up! People work hard for their money it’s ashamed. Remember thieves God don’t like ugly!

• Dec 13, 2020

I purchased two bean bag items during black Friday any never received then or a refund. I have a screen shot of my order and the charge on my card. As well as ot taking out the money at the bank.

• Dec 13, 2020

This is a screen shot showing that I was charged for them.

• Dec 10, 2020

Thomas store and l o n d f i t.com I went there and it brought me to manco store which has the same bean bag for $1.99 it's the same store different name everyone here is a few screenshots I took of a few items that they definitely will get people with please share this with everyone you know

• Dec 10, 2020

I also ordered the bean bag chair, 2 of them actually, and I see by everything I am reading online that I won't be getting them! I would love to know why this advertisement was put on so many different websites that I visit daily? That is why I fealt fine ordering it, I thought they wouldn't be putting this out there if it was not legit. So I have been doing a little digging and this is what I found it is still out there under a different name and I have some pictures I would like to post so everyone beware it is still going on and I'm a very upset about it I am a single mother that struggles and it's Christmas time and this is so wrong and so many ways so I'm going to post this with the picture as I have found and if anyone can help please do I would like to know what can be done about this the photo I added at the bottom when I went under lawn fit.com or I ordered from Thomas store this is what it took me to it is now manco store so beware everybody please put this out there

• Dec 10, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

if there's any way anybody can help me tell me how I get my money back where I can go to get them in trouble whatever

• Dec 10, 2020

Scammer's phone 361-437-0455
Scammer's website Thomas store
Scammer's email Alvin Murphy 82 [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Website

I found them on Facebook I ordered $171 off my card and never received anything emailed them they said to wait 7 to 30 days and still nothing came now they don't answer and change the name of their company from Thomas store to Manco store

• Dec 08, 2020

Want my money or my order we work hard and with everything going on people need to help

• Dec 08, 2020

Order 6 beans bag chair on 10/23/20 and have not received the order yet what can I do to get my money back or my order .
Sandra Thompson 1905 Prentis Ave Pot,VA
23704 please help me with any information that you have to get this situation resolve
Thank you in advance for your help.

• Dec 08, 2020

I purchased 3 bean bag chairs and have not got them. I purchased on Wednesday September 30th! I am very upset I am a single mom struggling and got for my kids for Christmas and now we might not have very many presents.

• Dec 08, 2020

I ordered over $200 worth of stuff. Yes stupid me for not researching better and all I’m asking for is my money back. During this time of hardship, you would think the Attorney General’s office and Feds would the having better system in place to stop the fraud especially when they show up on all sorts of apps

• Dec 07, 2020

I have also ordered the bean bags and a couple other things back in October but haven't received anything the guy that contacted me about it said he had alot of things being sent out and he was sure it would arrive soon his email is [email protected] and I have since emailed him asking him for the tracking number but ye hasn't replied.
I'd like it if it comes it sucks to be scammed and the games that advertise these sites are just as much as a scam as they are usually claiming to have big prize rewards and cashouts only to either get close to reaching the cash out amount and be cut down in winnings or you have to stay active for so many days get so many extra rewards ect. Before they allow you actually cashout which in my opinion should be stipulated more so in their adds that being said it's no surprise with the price of the items we're purchasing compared to normal price of these items anywhere else and the location these adds are popping up that it would be a scam and so u must buy these items with the if I get em great if I dont I'm dumb kinda mindset or you'll end up being disappointed 9 out of 10 times. 10$ or $40 it could be alot worse trust me I've been scammed for one of those online businesses and had to go bankrupt the guy that was signing me up and supposedly training made it sound to good to be true and even called my credit card company with me on a 3 way call getting them to up my credit limit which they did 12000 dollars later no internet business to show for it and credit score plummeting with no way to pay it back or get my money back be glad this is all you got scammed for trust me it could be worse.

Check fields!

Report Thomas Store


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Thomas Store Contacts

Phone:


Website:

otwst.com
Londfit.com
Alsoline.store
Pisces.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Thomas Store, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New