Sign in

The Relief Consultants LLC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with The Relief Consultants LLC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

The Relief Consultants LLC Reports & Reviews (14)

• Jan 18, 2021

i'am working with the F.B.I. about these SCAMMERS! they act professional then get all your info, ssn ,DL number, All the info they think they need. once they get the info they disconnect all phone numbers and brake all ties with you the customer. i am going to be sueing this "company" with the help of the F.B.I. SF division CA! do not go through this SCAM COMPANY! THEY TAKE YOUR BENEFITS "EDD" AND RUN I SPOKE WITH THE SAME MAN TRYING TO ACT LIKE HE WAS THREE DIFFERENT PEOPLE, A REP, THE COMPLAINT DEP, AND LOL! the ceo! lmao. they scamed the wrong PERSON THIS TIME!

I'd like to send my thanks to your company and Ben he's a great guy and we would have never got it done without him my friend Kenny also was with me to get this done and he got his today thanks again the boy needs a bonus

-Jim

Do not hire these people! Total scam artists! It is not a real business! There is no office, there are no business numbers! I have a criminal investigation in process with these people! The positive reviews on this list were written by them. Dooooo nooottt hire them!

• Jan 01, 2021

Hello sir or mam, I've gone ahead and reached out to you over direct message would love to discuss matters. Not sure who this is but absolutely confident I can do whatever it takes to get you on and okay. Hope it helps

-Chris

• Jan 01, 2021

I would like to say that my husband and I have had a wonderful experience with this company. I was referred to them and of course being business owners, we checked them out and they also were able to answer any questions that we had. When Covid hit, being business owners we were hit pretty hard. It was taking months just to get a response form Unemployment and any other help that we could possibly get. They were able to help us within a few days and money was in our account very quick. We have always been treated very professionally and every time that we have reached out to them we have gotten a phone call with the hour or less. I want to thank them and especially a big yell out to Chris who has acted very professional and really helped out our family. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

• Nov 25, 2020

Can confirm these guys are awesome and help me process my EDD claims during the pandemic

• Nov 18, 2020

I had a great experience they got me my money when I couldn't myself thanks erica at relief consultants.com.

• Sep 12, 2020

BEWARE! This is a SCAM! They are taking advantage of those who have been impacted by COVID! No matter how dire your situation is, don’t believe that they will fund you.

I researched their information and the corporation doesn’t exist. Instead the only reviews I could find point to it as a timeshare property scam. 

Don’t let them fool you in paying first. They will take your money, disconnect, and you can’t reach them. 

In addition, the email confirmation of your consult is also not recognized as no one ever responded to provide me with a number. When they did call, my phone recognized it as spam!

DO NOT SIGN UP! I am going to report them as a fraud to the BBB!

• Nov 25, 2020

Not in any way paid or compensated for this endorsement - these guys are legit and have helped me get thousands of dollars in benefits I otherwise wouldn't have been able to get - happy to provide a reference for Chris and his team if needed.

• Nov 03, 2020

PS isn't it a LLC not a corporation? So maybe thats why you couldnt find it

• Nov 03, 2020

Weird, relief consultants helped me get over 15,000 in relief funding. They don't DO the funding themselves, they arent a bank Rebecca, they are advocates who know how to unlock stuck relief funds and have a team do the work for us.

They only ask for money if they get people money. I had a wonderful experience with them, and I referred several friends of mine, they helped them too.

Also, I know there's even judges that have endorsed them bc they helped people with organizing their appeals clearly and correctly

• Nov 01, 2020

Hi Rebecca, our clients are extremely thankful for having us. I will attach our latest piece of feedback we got from a Spa Specialist who was affected by Covid. (name & number redacted for privacy)

Relief Consultants is a registered LLC in the state of California not sure how you couldn’t find it, it’s on the Secretary of State website. We are unaffiliated with Relief Consultants International Time Share company.

Our clients come to us whose unemployment claims stuck and have been waiting months at times. At no time, have we ever taken payment up front. We only ask for payment if we are successful in getting benefits you are entitled to, whether it’s through appeal, administrative judge hearing, or other manner. If for any reason Relief Consultants is unsuccessful, you us nothing. This is an important model during pandemic.

It sounds like someone did respond to you with a number, they called you, and you did not answer.

Good luck

• Jul 28, 2020

Victim Location 90035
Type of a scam COVID-19

a friend of a friend gave me these website reliefconsultantsll.com saying they help you to get money from cover-19.

Someone will call you if you are interested, you have to answer the questions about how long you have been out of work, what kind of work you have done etc. then you have to give them your SS# that made me Leary. they will give you a link to make appointment. go.oncehub.com/Relief-With- the there will be someone's name attached. They help you get money and take two weeks worth of your money or and percentage.

It seem like the company is praying on people that are out of money and them to first apply then they tell that person if they can get other people to apply they then will get 10% for each person they get to apply. I didn't go through with it because I didn't want to give my SS#

there isn't a location possible near Beverly Hills

• Nov 01, 2020

Hello, to date we’ve helped clients whose unemployments claims are stuck get over $6,000,000 in benefits they would not have gotten. In addition we’ve given tens of thousands in short term no interest forgivable loans to those who were most severely affected by Covid 19. We do not have a referral program where you “get 10%” we are simply here to help American citizens get benefits they are entitled to. We do require social security number because of the various departments we work with require verification you are in fact an American citizen. We cannot have people from Germany claiming American benefits. If you are not interested in using us, then please, do not.
Good luck

Check fields!

Report The Relief Consultants LLC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

The Relief Consultants LLC Contacts

Address: 2125 Pine St Paso Roble Ca 93446

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for The Relief Consultants LLC, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New