Sign in

Sweet Garden Birds

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Sweet Garden Birds? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Sweet Garden Birds Reports & Reviews (1)

• Jun 20, 2022

Victim Location 92116
Total money lost $29.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an order for garden supplies on January 11, 2022. Over the next month I used their "contact us" form on their website multiple times to inquire about my order. No response. When I had still not received the items on January 24, 2022, I reached back out to them via email. Since there is no physical address or phone number listed on the website, I used the email address that I received for my order confirmation: [email protected] to inquire about my order. No response.

And I tried again on January 26, 2022. No response.

And again on February 4, 2022. No response.

Again on March 3, 2022. No response.

Again on March 31, 2022. No response.

After not receiving a response, I reached out to my credit card company to report this fraudulent business. I opened a case, provided the necessary documentation, and my CC company determined that this was, indeed, fraud. I was refunded my money by my CC company. I just went to the Sweet Garden Birds website today (June 20, 2022) and checked the status of my order. It still is in the status of "processing".

Copied from the SGB website: "Order #491 was placed on January 11, 2022 and is currently Processing."

Please do not be fooled by this fraudulent company. Also, something that struck me as very odd after the fact is that this online company did not charge for shipping or any taxes. Beware!

Check fields!

Report Sweet Garden Birds


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Sweet Garden Birds Contacts

If you know any contact information for Sweet Garden Birds, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New