Sign in

SUNSA E-COMMERCE PTE.LTD.

Sharing is caring! Having problems with SUNSA E-COMMERCE PTE.LTD.? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

SUNSA E-COMMERCE PTE.LTD. Reports & Reviews (23)

• Nov 15, 2021

Total scammers. Placed an order and never received it. The phone number provided is blocked, and although their address is in NY, the phone number is from the San Jose area. You try to go to their website, you get warnings that it's not a secure site.

• Sep 29, 2021

Scammer's phone N/A
Country United States
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I ordered a wind dial for in the yard and it spins it was supposed to be 5 feet tall and a diameter of 24 inches what I received was 8 inch diameter and 27 inches tall and to top it off it will not even spin in a good breeze
I want my money back this is nothing more than a BAIT AND SWITCH scam period. They show pictures and descriptions of the REAL item and then send you a piece of junk I would not have paid five dollars from KMART For this
And FACEBOOK should be held accountable for allowing these on their platform they certainly monitor peoples pictures and what they say and hind behind community standards. so where are their standards for this
They should be vetting these sites to ensure they are not fraudulent scamming sites
Of course there is no invoice or phone number or any information sent in package so you are unable to contact them to get a refund for the item
I WANT MY MONEY BACK FROM THESE THIEVES
Ed

+2
• Sep 22, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

The sandals I received are not wearable. There was no invoice in the package telling me how to get in touch with them to let them know I want to return them for a full refund. They do not fit. They do not bend. There is no way that I can wear them. I've never seen such poor workmanship. Please help. I can not afford to let this go. I am 79 years old on a fixed income and need every bit of it. My name is Eileen Atchison, 3125 Pennsylvania Ave. Dubuque, Ia. 52001. My email is [email protected]

• Nov 15, 2021

You shouldn't post your private information on this or any website

• Sep 06, 2021

I bought one of their sundial pieces and I have been waiting for at least 4 months and still no response.
Looks like a big scam.
Mary VR
Michigan

• Aug 31, 2021

I ordered 2 pairs sandals from these people never got them and they chargedmy card 160.00 dollars Do not order from them. WARNING DO NOT ORDER

+2
• Aug 28, 2021

Thanks to comments here you probably saved me a lot of money. I really wanted the wind spinner for the yard. Order 3, get one free and free shipping. Anyway, they were outstanding.
I almost ordered anyway; I wanted it so badly.

• Aug 12, 2021

This company sucks! It's a fast cash money grab scam!

• Aug 07, 2021

Scammer's website Face book
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I just wanted to say Thank You to the BBB & all those who learned from the hard knock school of knowledge. All though this company wasn't my lesson it was anouther scam but on it was on face book
So I come here first if my interest is peaked. But I think FACEBOOK should be held responsible ! ever ad on face book is a scam they hopefully we know it before we give up our digits =cash they [facebook] reap all the bennies multi billion $ company , and they allow this to continue. They look the other way with out care for those got them there . I'm so fed up .
FACE BOOK MAN UP . PUT YOUR BIG Panties on and fix this NOW.
FACEBOOK

+2
• Aug 12, 2021

All the money is going to Singapore you'll never get it back. Follow the money and watch the jumps, dead ins in Singapore

• Aug 07, 2021

I thought that I was getting an orthopedic sandals, however the sandals that Sunsa sent was flimsy and lack any support. Also they sent the package without any kind of a packing slip. I want a full refund, because these are very cheap sandals that is not even worth five dollars.

+1
• Aug 03, 2021

Advertised as Clark orthopedic sandals and received cheap, no orthopedic design sandals. Total scam. Same day through facebook advertised as Nordstrom Rack shoes and received same type of cheap knock offs. Many complaints on same issue. Facebook needs to do a better job of denying scammers access. If Paypal has received numerous complaints, why are they not advising their customers of possible scam before completing transaction?

+2
• Jul 27, 2021

They were advertised like the well known name Clark’s. They were not. Terrible quality. Would not return. Buyer beware!

+2
• Jul 22, 2021

Ordered a pair of orthopedic walking shoes what a Scam paid $49.95 received them poor quality material not comfortable at all emailed them to receive a refund still waiting for the refund. Don’t waste your money learned the hard way. Had to reach out to PayPal and see what happens.

+1
• Jul 21, 2021

I also bought pair of these shoes. I ordered a size 8. They look like they are a size 8, however, they are so wide. My feet cannot stay inside the shoe. No markings to indicate size. They are not made very well. Requested a refund through pay pal.

+1
• Jul 16, 2021

TOTAL SHAM. Hope my PayPal complaint helps me save this money I may lose due to this scam.

+2
• Jul 16, 2021

Advertised sandals on Instagram as comparative to major line of shoes named Birkenstock. They are the cheapest junk imaginable and I may lose $85 for TOTAL junk.
This is a total SCAM.

+1
• Jul 13, 2021

I ordered sandles on 6/20/21 and I have been paying for them thru PayPal Pay in 4.
I have not received them and I have contacted the the company many times via email with no response. This is a scam and I want my money back.

+2
• Jul 12, 2021

Purchased a buy one get one 50% off "Clarks orthopedic sandals". Received plastic no name shoes that the Dollar store would not even carry. Paid $82.00 for this mess. Filed a complaint with PayPal. Based on the responses of others, I do not expect a resolution. Buyer beware!

+1
• Jul 11, 2021

I ordered 3 pairs of these shoes off of FaceBook that was supposed to help with walking and toe placement while walking. They are of terrible quality and they look like they are size 5. I have emailed this company several times and they have never responded. I will be going through PayPal to get my money back if possible. They charged me $106.00.

+2
• Jul 06, 2021

Victim Location 25962
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a pair of Shoes advertised on Facebook as clarks orthopedic shoes. $39.95. Received a pair of plastic shoes with no name brand or markings of any kind. This was a scam. Learned a valuable lesson!

+1
• Jun 17, 2021

Victim Location 37138
Total money lost $44.98
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

Facebook ad for Clarks shoes. Used Clarks logo and name but if you look closely, the company’s name changes several times. Didn’t catch it until I’d placed the order. Rosishopping, Clarksplus.Rosishopping, Tacos, Sunsa e-commerce.

Received cheaply made sandals that are NOT Clarks.

+2
Check fields!

Report SUNSA E-COMMERCE PTE.LTD.


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

SUNSA E-COMMERCE PTE.LTD. Contacts

If you know any contact information for SUNSA E-COMMERCE PTE.LTD., help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New