Sign in

[email protected]

Sharing is caring! Having problems with [email protected]? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

[email protected] Reports & Reviews (5)

• Dec 09, 2022

UN TIMO

En el mes de junio he realizado un pedido que nunca me ha llegado. Tras realizar varias reclamaciones a través de correo me solicitan les envíe datos correctos de dirección, destinatario, etc. pues según ellos están erróneos y no ha podido entregarse. Me facilitan un número de envío que no se corresponde con el mío pues consultado con correos me confirman que el destinatario no soy yo ni el envío va ni siquiera a la ciudad donde vivo. Vuelvo a enviar correos reclamando el abono del importe y siguen diciendo que me han vuelto a enviar el pedido, estamos en diciembre y siguen facilitando datos de seguimiento de envío que nunca llega. Les solicito el reembolso y vuelven a decirme que me han vuelto a enviar el pedido. Así 6 meses!

• Nov 29, 2022

Waiting since July 2022

I placed an order for a KitchenAid mixer in July 2022. They delivered to some address in Brooklyn New York in August 2022. I have been back-and-forth with their customer service and they keep putting me off telling me to wait. It is now December 2022 and I still have nothing and they still have my money.
Waiting since July 2022

• Oct 18, 2022

Scam, worst customer service, no items delivered

Ive been waiting for my items since 30 June 2022. 4 months later and still no delivery.

Just 58 back and forth emails. Incorrect package tracking numbers, no phone numbers to speak to a real person. Nothing! This is the email address: *******@peonypavilionltd.com
Im so sure its a scam!

On 1 July (a few hours after my purchase) i contacted my bank to reverse the payment and they refused to do it saying this is a legitimate transaction... 4 months later im still waiting!

Do not ever make the mistake I have made.

Tip for consumers:
NEVER use this site or anything related to that email address

Products used:
Their refund policy is not stated on their websites.

2x Doona car seats
Scam, worst customer service, no items delivered
Scam, worst customer service, no items delivered

• Aug 15, 2022

Не получена стока и взети пари $47.99

Преведох парите за стоката и не получих стока нито пък парите ми върнаха ,вече 2 месеца и не мога да се свържа взеха ми $47.99 от Веселка Монева от държава България гр. Луковит но вече и реклама на тая стока не излиза беше на две колелета как се возят деца с каски и управляват с ръчки струваше $39.99 но ми взеха $47.99
Не получена стока и взети пари $47.99

• Jul 18, 2022

Victim Location 23109
Total money lost $47.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I order a product from their website and they took my money and shipped to the wrong state and address. They have gave me wrong tracking information from the start they need to be stopped from false advertising. Including on Facebook

BBB Notes as provided by the FBI: 

WHAT TO DO IF YOU ARE A VICTIM

If you are a victim of an online shopping scam, the FBI recommends taking the following actions:



Report the activity to the Internet Crime Complaint Center at www.IC3.gov or your local FBI field office, which can be located at www.fbi.gov/contact-us/field-offices.

Report the activity to the online payment service used for the financial transaction.

Contact your financial institution immediately upon discovering any fraudulent or suspicious activity and direct them to stop or reverse the transactions.

Ask your financial institution to contact the corresponding financial institution where the fraudulent or suspicious transfer was sent.



If you believe you are the victim of an Internet scam or cyber crime, or if you want to report suspicious activity, please visit the FBI’s Internet Crime Complaint Center at www.IC3.gov.

Check fields!

Report [email protected]


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

[email protected] Contacts

[email protected] associated photos:


If you know any contact information for [email protected], help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New