Sign in

Stability pro

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Stability pro? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Stability pro Reports & Reviews (39)

• Aug 03, 2020

Victim Location 90044
Total money lost $69.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Received my order today, all order were wrong. One was too big ,felt cheap fabric, the other wasn't what I order, & lastly the zipper wasn't place right. I read all reviews which everyone commented that it was a scam website.

• Jul 30, 2020

Victim Location 99520
Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered some items from this company and it arrived entirely too small and so I tried to contact them for an exchange or refund and they failed to reply 2 my messages. They also have a fake number that's not connected. I looked up the return address and it is under a different businesses name. I tried to even message them on Facebook and they blocked me and now I'm out over $50

I am so pi**ed there are no [censored]ing words! This is the moat piece of [censored] company i have ever been involved with! [censored]ing pos company

• Jul 19, 2020

Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I would give this company 0 stars and classify this as FRAUDULENT.

I placed my order over 3 months ago (3/20) and no product received.

I do not trust the company and do not want anything more from them ever.

The response as of 7/18/20 was a result of COVID was unacceptable. Referred me to the refund policy. Refund policy says, 30 days after order. NOT 30 days after receiving my item. My funds and product are hostages.

FRAUDULENT

Not a disgruntled ex-employee - just an customer that tried to make a simple purchase for a product that was never received and refund not issued STILL.

I have now made my 9th request for a refund in the exact form of payment. I expressed that I would never patron them ever and they offered a store credit.

• Jun 20, 2020

Victim Location 85040
Total money lost $70
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Their website States that they have a 100% customer service that is a lie if you want to return something if you want to speak to them if you have any kind of issue they will not respond to you by email they would not respond to you by phone and they will not respond to you by their Messaging app. I bought 2 belts both of which were not the correct size in the product was not what was advertised I have been trying to contact the company for 3 months so that I can return them and get a refund with absolutely no response

• Jun 17, 2020

Victim Location 39038
Total money lost $61.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a product changed my mind. Requested a refund and I was rejected to receive my money back. I tried calling but no one answered

• Jun 09, 2020

Victim Location 52207
Total money lost $16
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was ripped off May 12, 2020 when I ordered two items totalling $44.47, their website added an additional item to my order in the amount of $16.25. They did this by putting a pop up that floats in front of your 'submit' order box. They ask you to verify twice. I avoided it the first time and was mad they did that to me. Another box asking me to verify my order came up so when I put my cursor on the 'submit' button a very very fast box came right in front of my button making me hit that instead. Then a box came up saying thank you showing me all three items. My credit card statement is showing that they charged me for the first two immediately as soon as I hit the first button because the $16.25 item is charged as a 2nd line item. I emailed them immediately May 12 stating these facts asking them to redo my order now, before they prepare it for shipping. I received an email with a ticket number and that someone will contact me in 24 hrs to resolve, but no one emailed and no one called me. I then got an email May 15 from USPS stating that they made a label, but that they have not received/accepted anything for delivery. I emailed this company 3 times again, one asking them to call me regarding their mistake on my order, the other two were to ask where my order was. June 4 they took the package to the Phoenix, AZ USPS facility for shipment per USPS tracking. June 6 I received it in Iowa. I then emailed them again telling them of their mistake asking for a return envelope and to take the $16.25 off of my card. They said I ordered it and they do not accept returns and will only credit me on my next order. Make no mistake, I do not want to order from this outfit again because of the way that they did this to me. They have a lot of very bad Scammer reviews on google it turns out. This website needs to be shut down by the AZ Attorney General. Today I emailed again telling them one final time to remove the item from my card and send me a return envelope so I can send them their size small, purple, lower back support that they added theirselves to my order. Will see tomorrow if I get a reply otherwise will have the credit card company deal with this. They are taking payment, buying a cheap product from China and shipping that to you. The items I received are very low quality, not what I expected at all.

• Jun 08, 2020

Victim Location 75032
Total money lost $26.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was trusting this company for a product and only ordered because they promote Veterans. I made my payment and have not received my merchandise. They stole my money and should not be allowed to post on internet. Their phone rings and only gives you a fraud message. My order #******.

This is not good for companies that are legitimate. I will never order online again.

• Jun 04, 2020

Victim Location 07801
Total money lost $26.94
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered an item online. Never received an order number or email confirmation. Tried calling the company- got a recording saying due to covid-19 they cannot accept messages but to email them. Have emailed them over a dozen times and have gotten no response, but they already took the money from my account.

• Jun 01, 2020

Victim Location 17111
Total money lost $31
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Placed a order never received order number or confirmation email to track order. Reached out twice via email, online chat with no response. Called the number and they’re not taking calls. They received the money though.

• May 22, 2020

Victim Location 01746
Total money lost $40
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered from them 3 weeks ago and still have not gotten my product even though their website says 10-12 days considering COVID. Common problem, saw lots of similar situations on Facebook

• May 21, 2020

Victim Location 30016
Total money lost $42.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered from this company, then I found out it was a scam. I imeditky tried contacting them via email,phone, and messenger. Nothing to be returned. Still haven’t receive red my items. PayPal won’t help at all. Don’t be like me, and avoid this company.

• May 21, 2020

Victim Location 17046
Total money lost $46.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I have made 2 purchases from this website called Stability Pro... What Was Something Excited To Begin With In Ordering My Items Turned Out To Be Extremely Frustrating And Hurtful.. I Was Scammed Of My Money From Stability Pro.. I Then Realized The Whole I Just Dug Myself Into When I Went To The Facebook page And the Website They Have With All The Reiviews And Seen I Was Scammed Out My Money As Well As Thousands Of Others... Stability Pro Facebook Page And Website Needs To Be Shut Down And Prosecuted!!!! This Is Hurting Alot Of People Including Myself World Wide... I would Like A Refund There Is No Way Of Contracting These Scammers The Email Address Is Not Found And I Was Blocked From Responding To Them Via Messenger I Also Was Blocked From Commenting On The Fb page To Warn Others This Is A Real Life Scam... Someone Please Help In Returning My Funds Please...

• May 21, 2020

Victim Location 55129
Total money lost $90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered some workout gear and paid $90.00 and got an account number but never a confirmation number. I email and called them the email returned back to me saying that it was a wrong email and when I called it's a voicemail and not a professional outgoing message and they haven't responded to me and continue to send pictures for me to order from them and the pictures are everything that I have ordered from them and haven't received.

• May 20, 2020

Victim Location 18337
Total money lost $48.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered an item on March 9, 2020 recieved shipping information the next day. My package has 3-5 day shipping that I paid for and it's been like two weeks! Everytime I check the tracking number all it says is accepted. When I try to call the company I get no awnser. Thier email is fake I know because I sent one to them and it came back and said that the email address didn't exist/spam. Yet I recieve ads from them everyday all day. Even thier FB Messenger you can't get through to them on. I want my money back at this point since it's pretty obvious that I'm not getting my product.

• May 20, 2020

Victim Location 48326
Total money lost $25.73
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered on May 6th at 7:45am, never received an confirmation of who was delivering and no answers the phone or emails. They sent me email today return to give them a review of the item i was suppose to get which I never got in the mail. They never answer my calls or respond regarding my product. I will be calling my bank in the morning 5/21/20 and letting them know and changed my debit card also.

• May 19, 2020

Victim Location 77072
Total money lost $25.49
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I went on the website to make sure the reviews where good , they where even had a bit of negative but I thought it was legit come to find out once I look up on google reviews about the website , they are SCAMMERS . Product never ships , they never answer your messages and a refund and if you do get the product it’s broken or ripped . My money went to waste !! BEWARE

• May 19, 2020

Victim Location 90066
Total money lost $33
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This company appears to offer high end braces and support equipment. They also claim to hire and support veterans. When you place your order you receive an order confirmation number and a link to tracking. When you click the link the status always says "order processing". They claim 3-5 business days which means it should have arrived 10 days ago but the order always says in process. Their 24 hour support is only a recording and any email is only a form-return letter. They never send a tracking number. I payed through Paypal so I am trying to resolve my dispute through them.

• May 18, 2020

Victim Location 33010
Total money lost $25
Type of a scam Online Purchase

purchased a back support from ********* *** since i ordered it i havent received it i looked at the tracking number and it said it was held in arizona, i contacted usps and they told me they havent received it..i looked at the tracking number again and it said it was already delivered which wasnt true. today i look in my banck account and under it it said dentist i reported. let see what happens next i wish there was another way to put on the website that they are scammers.

• May 17, 2020

Victim Location 30117
Total money lost $67.68
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I made two separate purchases for waist trainers and body shapers. Never got either order and was told that it was waiting to be approved in Phoenix, AZ. Lost a lot of money for nothing. I should sue.

Check fields!

Report Stability pro


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Stability pro Contacts

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Stability pro, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New