Sign in

Soft serve clothing

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Soft serve clothing? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Soft serve clothing Reports & Reviews (12)

• Oct 13, 2023

My review for Soft Serve is real as I have lost out on $78. No items and no refund. Corresponded by email with them multiple times, then they stopped responding. Not every person who says not to order is a scammer. Buyer beware!

+2
• Aug 30, 2023

The company is real, I’ve purchased from them several times, however, my most recent experiences have been a nightmare. I placed an order in Nov 2022 and Jan 2023 and STILL have not received my order. I’ve requested a refund multiple times, even opened a complaint with the BBB and STILL getting the run around. Very frustrating - it’s one excuse after another!
Untrustworthy!

+1
• Jul 12, 2023

I placed an order on Dec. 6th then another one on Dec.22nd, 2022. Today is July 12, 2023. I have received NOTHING. I have emailed them several times and always am told that my orders would ship for sure. My last "for sure" shipping date was June 30, 2023. I have gotten absolutely nothing. I have begged for a refund--NOTHING. Do they even exist anymore?

I placed an order in the first week of October, and got a confirmation stating the product would ship in early November... and never heard from them again. I reached out in early January expressing my displeasure that there had been no further communication regarding delays, and requesting to cancel my order. I was offered a gift card, which I declined. I was then offered a mystery item, which I declined. I have now asked for a refund more than three times and still no refund and no item.

+3

They take your money and never ship you anything. They have no phone number, only email. They say the product is delayed, but it never comes. They told me they would refund me, but the money never came.

+3

Have 5 items on order for Xmas never received, just keep getting promises. Will file a complaint with pay pal

+3
- Austin, TX, USA

I ordered clothing from the business. After a few days I received an email stating the product was delivered. I never received this product. I contacted the company, and they refused to help or refund my money. They ignored my attempts to contact them afterwards. I reached out to other customers on social media who experienced the same. The company is removing reviews with incidents such as mine.

+4
- Washington, NJ, USA

I ordered from this company, along with numerous other people, never got my order, they try and make you wait claiming covid, yet never send your items, this whole site is a scam. Took me 3 weeks, about 16 emails, a bunch of Facebook messages, until they finally agreed to refund my money due to threats on my end of fraud. If you read into reviews, many people don’t get their things and they keep your money. All they do is apologize and tell you to wait. Please close them down. Completely unacceptable.

+6
• Aug 02, 2023

What did you say to get your refund. I’ve demanded a refund and they say it should be approx. 10 business days. 15 am still waiting. I’ve been so sweet and patient but now I’m ready to engage with threats. I ordered in December..

- Pompano Beach, FL, USA

Called soft serve clothing to ask for a return label for clothing I ordered that didn’t fit. I was told to give them an hour to allow them to set that up. Received a return call telling me to go to my computer and they would issue the credit. Instead they made purchases on my debit card while I was talking with them. Was alerted to the fraud by my chase. SNL. About $ 800.00. I got the phone number for this company from a review of the company on the companies site. This led me into the scam

+6

Softserve Clothing is not real. You place an order, receive a confirmation, and that is it. Nothing shipped, no phone number just an email. After 4 weeks I emailed and my reply was they would look into it, but that was it. Don’t order from them! Big scammers!

+4

Company is definitely real so that is an untruth. I've ordered 8 times. My daughter has 4 time, and know 10-12 others who have, never having an issues. Only issue I had was color really dulling in one specific item after washing, so I contacted them and was refunded for that one. Others wash well. It shows why whenever a review makes definitive sweeping statements (They're not real. They're scammers) and especially when anyone say "Don't ever buy", it's not a real review. Genuine people simply give their own one experience, knowing there are many varying experiences and that people, will and should, read many experiences, then will make purchase decision on their own. "No one ever buy" is an automatic giveaway someone's review is not a genuine, honest review. Intelligent consumers look for "This is my experience. Read many and make your own decision."

Check fields!

Report Soft serve clothing


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Soft serve clothing Contacts

Soft serve clothing associated photos:


Website:

softserveclothing.com

This website was reported to be associated with Soft serve clothing.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for Soft serve clothing, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New