Sign in

SNG Wellness

Sharing is caring! Having problems with SNG Wellness? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

SNG Wellness Reports & Reviews (12)

• Mar 12, 2022

Waiting for Credit/Refund

In January I ordered 2 bottles, they sent me 5. I called, they made offers of a partial discount which I declined. I wanted the entire 199.00 back. They emailed me a label and I returned the products. I haven't heard anything from them and don't know what to do at this point.

• Feb 23, 2022

Now billing as MV Health Products

Ordered 3 bottles in January. Received email today with order confirmation for 2 more bottles at $119.88 which I did not order. I replied telling them I didn't order this and to cancel the order immediately. Called my credit card company and they blocked my card so this wouldn't happen again and once the transaction is no longer in pending in a couple of days I will call back to dispute.

+1
• Feb 23, 2022

Here is the contact page on their website: https://buykenaifarms.com/contact.php

• Feb 22, 2022

Trying to get $119.98 refunded

Product charged to my CC and was unwanted. Returned the two bottles with tracking no. on 19 Jan '22. After, 6 phone calls and customer service indicating echeck in 5-7 days, it's been a month now and each customer service person says the same thing about 5-7 days.
My senses tell me this has the markings of a scam.
I'll go to my CC tomorrow and file a complaint with BOA.

• Feb 18, 2022

Scam

Bought once and they keep charging credit card!

+1
• Feb 14, 2022

Company expands order with unwanted products and signs people up for monthly deliveries

I have been on the phone for an hour with SNG Wellness Customer Care contesting inclusion of a product in my order that I did not request, and reimbursement for the charges. In January, I ordered two bottles of Kenai Farms 300 Mg CBD Gummies. A week or so later, I received the two bottles of gummies plus two bottles of CBD capsules, which I did not order. My credit card was billed for a total of $119.98 plus an additional unknown charge for $59.00. I sent multiple emails to SNG Wellness' Customer Care about the addition of the two unrequested bottles to my order, and it took many days until I got a response back by email. I was told to take a picture of the unopened bottles and send them back for credit. I sent the picture by email and sent back the bottles by USPS certified mail ($8.55).

Last week I received another unrequested order for two more bottles of gummies, which I did not order. Today, I called customer care to raise my concern about receiving and billing for both the two unordered bottles of capsules and receipt of more gummies. Customer care said they would credit me for the capsules once they were received and that I had signed up for monthly deliveries of gummies, which I did not do. They said that they would cancel the monthly subscription, and I should mail back the second two bottles of gummies, again at $8.58, and I would be credited for them. No refund yet. Still waiting.
I am very concerned that this company adds items to orders that were not requested and signs people up for repeat orders without their approval. This feels like a scam to me and looks like the same practices described in some of the above comments. I have contested this practice with my Visa company which is looking into the matter.

+1
• Feb 14, 2022

What is there contact# please. I just received another 199.00 shipment

• Jan 16, 2022

Scammed out of $259.87

A pop up add came up and this sounded like it might help my pain. It was supposed to be $39.99 and I didn't want the oil and did not check the box for it. Then I looked at my checking and $259.87 was taken out.

+1
• Jan 13, 2022

Sng wellness/ Kenei Farms

Has anyone recieved their products?
Many people bought from these people/ so called company and were scammed. I myself was one of them. Please let everyone know your experience. Thanks

+1
• Feb 09, 2022

I have been charged in December and again in February for $199.88 which I did not order on my Apple card.

• Jan 11, 2022

Ordered 1 bottle - they charged me for 4

I ordered a single bottle. Not only did they charge me for that, but they also charged a second charge for 2 bottles. They put through 2 ordered when I only had 1 order. And there is no contact information to cancel the order. I am trying to contact them, but I am having difficulty finding anyone.
Ordered 1 bottle - they charged me for 4

+1
• Jan 04, 2022

Victim Location 40243
Total money lost $259
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

Person filed for llC, principal law 4 small business using there address swelling a product that does not exist on face book getting people to buy for $40.adding additional $59. Then adding another $199.total $258. Reviews on web sight, no product received, no refund .

Why do they let llc form without knowing product or service offered?

+5
Check fields!

Report SNG Wellness


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

SNG Wellness Contacts

SNG Wellness associated photos:


If you know any contact information for SNG Wellness, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New