Sign in

Siree Luxe LLC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Siree Luxe LLC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Siree Luxe LLC Reports & Reviews (15)

• Dec 03, 2022

I ordered 147 worth

I ordered in feb 27 2022 and still havent got it. I emailed her and everything still nothing. This just crazy. I want myonwy back
I ordered 147 worth
I ordered 147 worth

• Nov 04, 2022

SCAMMMM

I placed my order March 25th 2022.. I still have yet to receive any type of reply back to any of my emails. The website was shut down, her FB, as well as her other social media. I have filed with the BBB. You don't do this to your customers. I think a class action lawsuit is in order.
SCAMMMM
SCAMMMM
SCAMMMM

+1
• Nov 11, 2022

I placed and order as well if you file a class action suit include me I still have my order place saved. It's truly sad how that co did it's customer's.

• Oct 16, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Never received my order

Placed my order with this people in June and now we're in October. Never received my order and cannot even reach the merchant. All their social media accounts are down. Emails don't get replied to and what's worse, shopify the shopping website won't even help. They totally washed their hands off of this one. Like if we shopify cannot come up with ways to protect consumers from fraudulent small businesses, how are we supposed to continue shopping through them ?
Never received my order

• Sep 05, 2022

Terrible don’t waste your time

I ordered about $265 worth of product because I firmly believe in supporting small POC owned business. Nothing at all-I got an email and text saying they were behind an entire month after the order was placed. They said to go online if I wanted my money back and guess what-there is NO place to refund any order anywhere. It’s now been almost 6 months and I’ll be filing with the BBB.

+5
• Aug 27, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Fraud!!!!

The first I purchased from here it did take about a month for me to get my items, so I didn’t think anything was wrong until I placed a second order which I never received. She had replied to a few emails I had sent her and just opted for a refund against my better judgment I placed another order which I did not receive, and she blocked my on her social media. When I had sent her emails about not receiving my order, but before she blocked, I noticed that other people were leaving the same kind of comments and the comments were being deleted. I completely forgot to get a refund on it and decided to check the website today and low and behold the website is down. 🙄 This scamming [censored] damn b[CENSORED].
Fraud!!!!

• Aug 17, 2022

Fraudulent Company

I ordered at the end of May for my products and emailed so many times. Nothing. No order. No response. It is now August. I have gotten the owner's information and am considering legal action.

I tried to support small business and this is what I get. I will never support another small business again.

+5
• Nov 04, 2022

Same. Can I have her information as well? This is completely ridiculous. This makes it so hard to support your people or small businesses.

• Sep 05, 2022

Can I have it too? Could we maybe file a class lawsuit or something?

• Aug 29, 2022

I ordered my stuff back on January 27,2022 and I still have nothing! It’s now August. I’ve emailed multiple times, nothing. I even got someone on the chat and they changed my status from “ purchased “ to shipping and create a USPS label but nothing ever happened. I was actually looking forward to using the different products and possibly starting to sell them but nope. They’re out here scamming people. It’s a shame. Can you please provide me with the owners information ? I want to take legal actions because this isn’t right at all.

• Aug 11, 2022

After about 3 months I received products that gave me a Uti

I ordered three products from this business and it took 3 months to receive them. Not to mention no tracking info of any kind to tell me that there was a delay. Very unprofessional and to make matters worst when I finally received my items and used them I instantly came down with the worst UTI ever. The only product I used was the aphrodisiac candle I ate 3 pieces which is actually half of the recommended dose. I believe she probably did some to my products on purpose because I had to do a dispute through PayPal because I was not getting a response back on when my order would be sent out. She looks to be evil in her pictures she had up online as well. Be aware who you are ordering from everyone’s intentions aren’t always good. I will not be using these products and I would suggest no one else does either.
After about 3 months I received products that gave me a Uti

+5
• Aug 10, 2022

I ordered a product. They sent only one email stating the product was being prepared to be shipped back in June. I sent various emails regarding I never received the package. Never received any response. This is a scam and it's very sad. Im inquiring to receive back my money. So much happening. So why add to the situations. Like my money back.

+5
• Aug 10, 2022

Ordered 41.00 worth of product in June. Sent emails about not receiving anything, no updates, no tracking, nothing. I found out it’s a scam. I want my money back damnit!

+4
• Aug 01, 2022

Mad

I ordered something here on June 2 and never got it I want my money back but I know have disputed my card and get a new one

+3
• Jul 07, 2022

Victim Location 07462
Total money lost $35.88
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This business is a complete fraud. Placed an order, waited over a month and received nothing—no products, no tracking number, nada. Reached out by email and received their stock response that the shipping timeframe is 1-14 business days, but it was already well outside that window. Waited another week (almost 30 business days at that point) and still nothing so I asked for a refund and got no response. Now all of their social media sites have vanished—no Instagram, no Facebook, no Twitter. Disputed the charge with my credit card company and reported them to BBB. I can’t believe someone would go through the trouble to build an entire line of products that don’t actually exist, complete with an extensive website, reviews, etc., but they did. Poking around online I see that lots of other people have had the exact same experience. Thought I was supporting a woman and minority owned business, but I was just supporting her scam. Should have looked them up on ScamPulse.com before ordering.

+5
Check fields!

Report Siree Luxe LLC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Siree Luxe LLC Contacts

Siree Luxe LLC associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Siree Luxe LLC, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New