Sign in

Simplykicks21

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Simplykicks21? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Simplykicks21 Reports & Reviews (7)

• May 06, 2022

I purchased the Air Force 1’07 LX’UV Reactive on Dec 9 2021 for $120 and I still waiting for a confirmation number. That was a Christmas present. And I still waiting for them. I email them several times asking them about the confirmation number or for the sneakers and all I got from them was that my order I been process … that all get a confirmation number after. 6 month later still nothing. That is not right. And now when I email them now I don’t even get a response from them anymore.

• Apr 13, 2022

Simply kicks scam

I placed an order with simply kicks back in December 2021 they said they may be a 2-3 week delay due to high volume of orders / COVID… and it is now April and still no word from them I emailed them for a refund but they told me I can not get a refund because my order in still processing. Just checked the website and now the website is no longer available …

• Apr 03, 2022

Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

I placed an order with them on Jan.10,2022 it is now April and
I haven't got anything. All I want is my money back. When I sent them a email asking for my money back cancel my order they sent me an email stating. My order is processing we can't cancel your order.

• Mar 30, 2022

Simplykicks21

I seen a ad on TikTok for some shoes on 12/10/2021 . Right away they took my money sending me no tracking number . I email them they said that they can’t do a refund because they had started the process now it’s 3/31/2022 still no shoes and now the website is down so I guess I just been robbed thanks TikTok.. $240 just gone
Simplykicks21
Simplykicks21

• Feb 03, 2022

I placed a $150 order on January 11th and still have not got a tracking number all they say is order is being processed ... These were ordered for my daughter's birthday on February 4 so now I have to buy her something else ...thanks simply kicks

• Jan 18, 2022

Victim Location 31602
Total money lost $120
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw their shoe add on Tik Tok. Placed my order on 6 Dec 21 and they immediately processed my order/took payment. After the order was place, the only form of contact with them is via email. No phone or address is avail even though I have requested that information. Website did state that due to covid a 2-3 week delay may occur. It has now been over 6 weeks. Once I finally emailed them to cancel the order and provide a refund, they would only state that my order could not be cancelled because it is being processed.

• Jan 18, 2022

Victim Location 31602
Total money lost $120
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw their shoe add on Tik Tok. Placed my order on 6 Dec 21 and they immediately processed my order/took payment. After the order was place, the only form of contact with them is via email. No phone or address is avail even though I have requested that information. Website did state that due to covid a 2-3 week delay may occur. It has now been over 6 weeks. Once I finally emailed them to cancel the order and provide a refund, they would only state that my order could not be cancelled because it is being processed.

+1
Check fields!

Report Simplykicks21


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Simplykicks21 Contacts

Simplykicks21 associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Simplykicks21, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New