Sign in

ShopSena

Sharing is caring! Having problems with ShopSena? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

ShopSena Reports & Reviews (12)

Victim Location 76064
Total money lost $29.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered an expanding spice rack priced right around $30. Was informed via email that it had shipped, but it never arrived. NO response to my numerous emails requesting a refund. Learned online that sena (or senia?) is a total scam.

Would appreciate any feedback or information on how to receive a refund.

Thanks,

A M

Victim Location 27344
Total money lost $39
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased some items from SHOPSENIA formally known as SHOPSENA. I ordered back in August and haven't received anything yet. I emailed them 3-4 times and no email back. It gives you a fake USPS Tracking Number. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE A SCAM. IF YOU DO YOU WILL GET NOT PRODUCT NOR MONEY BACK.

Victim Location 89081
Total money lost $30
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a spice rack from them 2 months ago and they provided me with a fake tracking#

I have e mailed them several Times and they just keep telling me to check my tracking#..it doesn't exist!!

Victim Location 32818
Total money lost $15.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered an item back on July 19, 2018. Shop-sena advertised on facebook. Here it is August 22, 2018, & after sending 2 emails inquiring when I would receive my order, I have yet to get a response. Stay away from this scammer!

Victim Location 91343
Total money lost $25.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I bought something from the website on 5/27/18. On 7/22/18, they finally sent an email saying that it was going out for shipping. Then on 8/10/18, another email about it being on the way. Finally, on 8/12/18 (without any communication) delivery failed.

Victim Location 91350
Total money lost $48
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I order the spice rack organizers. They sent a tracking a few day after I ordered the racks but they sent it to the shipper yet, it's been near two months since I order it. I email them a few times but only get a vague reply. People stay away from this site you will not get what you order.

Victim Location 54902
Total money lost $49.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a wax and burner set july 21st got email sent to me stating it was sent july 25 followed tracking shows order ticket printed

checked in august tracking not updated contacted them they only give tracking number told them it shows not shipped never got a responce contacted though pay pal got the same response filed a claim with ScamPulse.com and pay pal to get my money back they will scam your money do not trust this website

Victim Location 23704
Total money lost $59.67
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They advertise through Facebook. They sale products and take customers money and don’t send the product. I purchase a product from them over a month from them and nothing. There are a lot of people besides me this has happened to.

Victim Location 46322
Total money lost $22.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered some products from ShopSena that I saw on Facebook on July 25,2018 it is now August 25, 2018. I paid $*** for these products. I believe the company is in California and I live in Indiana it should not take a month to get to me. They were saying they were shipped out the tracking I have just stops and go anywhere. I have contacted the company through email many times and they won't get back to me.

Victim Location 72756
Total money lost $32
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchased an item and paid with debit card and received tracking info. When i checked tracking info it didnt exist and i wasnt able to contact them at the phone number given because it was not a good number. I went directly to my bank but it had already been debited. A $** dollar lesson.

Victim Location 86040
Total money lost $24
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Order an item from them bak in July 25 and have not received my item and they have not responded also

Victim Location 77375
Total money lost $71.97
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered 3 items in the amount of *** and did not receive. Site I was directed to no longer exists!

Check fields!

Report ShopSena


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

ShopSena Contacts

If you know any contact information for ShopSena, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New