Sign in

Shippers Planet

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Shippers Planet? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Shippers Planet Reports & Reviews (30)

• Sep 12, 2022

Scammer's phone (888) 513-1140
Scammer's website splanet-dash.com/user/login.php
Scammer's address 6035 me 92nd Dr #8 Portland, or 97720
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Poland
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

I was told I would have 2400 monthly base salary and would be paid on September 11 or 24-48 it’s been 24 hours and haven’t received anything I have been calling and haven’t got a phone call

• Sep 11, 2022

Victim Location 30315
Type of a scam Employment

This is the 1st email they sent me

Welcome to SHIPPER'S PLANET!!!

Inbox

[email protected]

Aug 1, 2022, 10:05 AM

to me

Dear *****,

Welcome to "SHIPPER'S PLANET"! I can tell that you are going to be a great addition to our team. We are all looking forward to having your energy and expertise on our projects.

There is a lot to learn as you get started in these first weeks. The volume of training and new processes we are throwing at you may feel overwhelming.

Shortly your personal manager will contact you and provide access to your admin panel. Information will be sent via email. Check your inbox and spam folder on a regular basis.

From now on make sure that you keep an eye on all incoming mails. You should receive your first package and shipping supplies within 3-7 business days from now.

You are working with one of the most top-rated companies in EU so please, make sure that you pick up phone calls during the office hours and check your email regularly. By living these values every day, you will be successful in this company and in your career. They should guide everything that you do here.

I am committed to your professional growth and want that to be part of our ongoing conversations. We also have a company goal of providing connection, appreciation, meaning, and impact as part of your daily employee experience. If you feel like any of these are not happening (or if you just want to celebrate because they are!) my door is always open.

Again, congratulations!

---

Regards, HR Department

Shipper's Planet

6035 NE 92nd Dr #8 Portland, OR 97220

(888) 513-1140

• Sep 10, 2022

I did the job application on indeed and I was called about the job did my application filled out my W4 form and set my identification in they sent me a email where I was able to set up my username in password and all the ppl that I was supposed to contact in case of a problem sent me emails as well with their contact number and email address so I been receiving packages sending them back out and my pay day is tomorrow so I been trying to login to my account my username and password is invalid I have contacted every contact number and email they gave me no response I’m heart broken right now I have six kids and I thought I was doing legit work and bout to paid so I can pay bills and handle my business with my kids my baby 3rd birthday is today and now I can’t do nothing for her because I realize I been scammed this whole time my god why do ppl do stuff like this like why Lord

• Sep 10, 2022

I've been scammed

So I've sent out 15 packages and was supposed to have gotten paid tomorrow but now I can't even log into the dashboard
My check was supposed to be 3600 dollars. I'm in debt already
I've been scammed
I've been scammed

• Sep 10, 2022

So the orders that’s still in your dashboard that supposed to be shipped to you do those packages still arrive to you even tho they have disable the website for you to login

• Sep 10, 2022

Scammer's phone 888-513-1140, 971-772-3553 , 971-772-3493, 971-772-3412
Scammer's website www,parcelplanetus.com/
Scammer's address 6035 NE 92nd Dr #8 Portland OR 97220, Portland, OR 97220, USA
Scammer's email [email protected]
Victim Location GA 30315, USA
Type of a scam Employment

This is the 1st email they sent me

Welcome to SHIPPER'S PLANET!!!

Inbox

[email protected]

Aug 1, 2022, 10:05 AM

to me

Dear *****,

Welcome to "SHIPPER'S PLANET"! I can tell that you are going to be a great addition to our team. We are all looking forward to having your energy and expertise on our projects.

There is a lot to learn as you get started in these first weeks. The volume of training and new processes we are throwing at you may feel overwhelming.

Shortly your personal manager will contact you and provide access to your admin panel. Information will be sent via email. Check your inbox and spam folder on a regular basis.

From now on make sure that you keep an eye on all incoming mails. You should receive your first package and shipping supplies within 3-7 business days from now.

You are working with one of the most top-rated companies in EU so please, make sure that you pick up phone calls during the office hours and check your email regularly. By living these values every day, you will be successful in this company and in your career. They should guide everything that you do here.

I am committed to your professional growth and want that to be part of our ongoing conversations. We also have a company goal of providing connection, appreciation, meaning, and impact as part of your daily employee experience. If you feel like any of these are not happening (or if you just want to celebrate because they are!) my door is always open.

Again, congratulations!

---

Regards, HR Department

Shipper's Planet

6035 NE 92nd Dr #8 Portland, OR 97220

(888) 513-1140

• Sep 06, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

S[censored] Planet NOT Shippers Planet

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM, Crappy, Scam, Pushy, Test You but when you test them you get blocked...SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM Well You got the right one Here Butt Heads! SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

+1
• Sep 01, 2022

SCAMMERS

They are full of scammers, they contact me at the same time I was looking for a job… they are associated with VRL LOGISTICS US a new company they opened a few months ago because they were catch under shipper planet
Now they are asking me to sign a contract but something in me said they were scammers, finally I did my own research and I found this reviews
Don’t even waste your time with them
NO A REAL JOB
SCAMMERS

• Aug 23, 2022

Ducked over

I have worked with Shippers planet LLC. For a month exactly today was the day I was supposed to get paid and they cut off all lines of communication with me. My daughter is out of diapers and my rent is due this Friday. Thank you so much for making me homeless shippers planet I wish no bad to you but I really hate that you all got me. If anyone in the San Antonio Texas area is hiring please contact me ASAP
2105573211 -Michael Anthony

+2
• Aug 26, 2022

Did receive packages?

• Aug 23, 2022

Victim Location 10456
Type of a scam Employment

I was offered employment to work for a shipping company and they would send packages to me and I have to mail it out every thing seem pretty legit till for some reason I couldn’t log on and couldn’t get a response from anyone until I did more research and found out this is not real and they are scamming people I wasn’t paid for what I did and I have bills and other things to pay out don’t accept this job is fake and u would waste you time because of poor excuse individuals

• Sep 10, 2022

After they stopped communicating did they still send you packages

• Aug 23, 2022

Scammer's phone 971-258-1687
Scammer's website Dash-splanet.com
Scammer's address 6035 NE 92 DR Portland OR, Portland, OR 97220, USA
Scammer's email [email protected]
Victim Location NY 10456, USA
Type of a scam Employment

I was offered employment to work for a shipping company and they would send packages to me and I have to mail it out every thing seem pretty legit till for some reason I couldn’t log on and couldn’t get a response from anyone until I did more research and found out this is not real and they are scamming people I wasn’t paid for what I did and I have bills and other things to pay out don’t accept this job is fake and u would waste you time because of poor excuse individuals

• Aug 17, 2022

Scammer's phone +1 (971) 374-1734
Scammer's website parcelplanetus.com/video.html
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill
Initial means of contact Online classifieds (e.g., Craigslist)

They want me to pick up items and ship them off

+3
• Aug 16, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Fooled me into thinking I was actually doing a job. The documents and everything sent seemed very legit. Please be aware.

+2
• Aug 16, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Dealing with the same situation just realized how dumb I'm being by actually thinking this is a job. The effort they put into making this seem real is top tier. Don't b fooled.

+1
• Aug 23, 2022

By chance did you still get paid? Please let me know my baby needs diapers I was supposed to get paid today

• Aug 15, 2022

Victim Location 07017
Type of a scam Employment

I received an email to apply for a job. I was applying for jobs around this time, so I didn't think anything of it and applied. I was told that it would a work at home job as a picking and packing specialist for their distribution center. Notice online that this company is a scam, I have sent a screenshot to the company and since then have not been able to lo imto the website nor get in contact with anyone

+1
• Aug 19, 2022

Exactly my experience. I got hired last month and packages began to appear at my door, which I shipped out using the shipping label provided. Last week their website went down and none of the four telephone number they called me from is now in service, nor is there a response from any of the 4 emails provided. If it is a scam, it is a very elaborate one. They are scheduled to pay me for this month on the 27th, If for any reason, I'm not paid, I have kept full documentation, including their certificate of incorporation and IRS EIN number, plus all emails and correspondence. I will sen all of it to FBI fraud, IRS, BBB, and the state of Oregon incorporation division.

• Aug 12, 2022

Email

I’m not sure how they got my email, but I received a message regarding a job opening, I’m so glad I googled them. It’s crazy how they try to scam people in everything now days.
Email

+1
• Aug 12, 2022

Scam

I just realized this was a scam yesterday when I tried to log back into the portal they created I shipped out about 8 packages and it was 4 days close to pay day and now nobodies answering so I started searching I really thought this was a legit thing with all the professional documents and the portal down to the instructions given I really was in need of the extra money but I should have known better.

+2
• Sep 10, 2022

Did they still send you packages after they stopped communicating?

• Aug 26, 2022

Did you receive phones? Ipad?
Did anyone call you that you stole their information?

• Aug 16, 2022

The same thing just happened to me literally this is crazy

• Aug 12, 2022

Shippers planet

I signed up for picking and packing and have now found out it is a scam. I am reporting in on the FBI website and sending packages back to sender.

+3
• Aug 11, 2022

It’s really a scam.

Shippers planet is a fraud business that uses people to ship items with stolen credit cards, and fake IDs. They steal your bank info and ssn numbers. Do not believe anything they say. They are committing fraud and will harass you when you confront them, they will say you are obligated to finish sending out packages, do not listen to them. File a report online at the FBI website, turn the packages in to your local police station. File a report there too if needed. Block any contact with them, and if needed you will have to make the steps to recover from identity theft.

+3
• Aug 12, 2022

Wow they just sent me an email about a job position, I’m glad I googled them.

• Aug 09, 2022

Victim Location 38108
Type of a scam Employment

I was looking for work from home job and Shippers Planet responding back telling me that this is what I had to. It's been almost 30 days and I am just now realizing that it is scam A friend of mine had to tell me how to look them up and I read that it was a scam. HOW CAN I GET OUT OF THIS?????? I DON'T NEED OR WANT ANY TROUBLE PLEASE HELP ME.

+1
• Aug 02, 2022

Victim Location 87121
Type of a scam Employment

So I found them on indeed.com and I applied to them and just like any other job on there I thought it was real. They got back to me days later saying if I want to work for them and I said yes, so they started sending packages to my door like jewelry and many other things and they said I have to send them to the address that was given to me. Something felt off about what I was doing so I started researching the company and I found a reddit about the same company scamming people for there bank information and social numbers.

+7
Check fields!

Report Shippers Planet


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Shippers Planet Contacts

Shippers Planet associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Shippers Planet, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New