Sign in

Shark Outlet Imposter

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Shark Outlet Imposter? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Shark Outlet Imposter Reports & Reviews (8)

• Dec 10, 2021

I ordered a Shark Apex vacuum on or around the 30th of October. The money was debited from my account ($95) the same day. As of today, December 10th, I have received nothing! Not an email, tracking number or status update! I thought it was too good to be true, but I took the risk, and I came out on the short end!

+1
• Dec 02, 2021

Ordered lamp on October 5th... money taken out of my account..

never received item. No valid phone# nor email address.

• Dec 02, 2021

Ordered on the 26th October 26. Was charged twice. Have never recieved anything! I have tried contacting the supposed company to no avail. Cannot get a response from anyone. Was given the email, have sent numerous responses. I have tried contacting [email protected] no response! So I have lost $200.

+1
• Jan 05, 2022

Please contact PayPal or your credit card company (whichever you paid with) they can refund you!

• Nov 02, 2021

Beware Shark Outlet USA ! This is complete fraud and scam. I ordered Robot vacuum cleaner using paypal service. I did not receive any merchandize as well as any details about delivery. I only received e receipt from Paypal therefore I file official claim and complaint to them.

Paypal notified me that merchant provided them copy of the USPS receipt claiming the robot vacuum was delivered to my mailbox. Can anyone believe robot vacuum cleaner package can be deliver to mailbox ? I checked my security video and noticed nothing was delivered to my mailbox.

If anyone think if you are buying heavily discounted Shark Vacuum cleaners with paypal guarantee then you are wrong. Paypal send me denial email because Shark Outlet USA provided them fake documentation of USPS tracking details. I am deeply disappointed with Paypal and wants to notify everyone to stay away from Shark Outlet USA. I was scammed for $99 !

+4
• Jan 04, 2022

They did the exact same thing to me. I was able to call PayPal and the kind customer service person actually called my post office to verify that the item was not delivered to me, and he was able to overturn the decision in my favor and issue a refund. I was told that when the merchant sends in a tracking info, the automated system rules in favor of the merchant. The scammers know this, and used it to their advantage. Please call PayPal’s customer service line and get your money back!

• Oct 30, 2021

THEY ARE A SCAM!
Same thing happened to me. I opened a claim with PayPal. PayPal contacted them and they gave PP a tracking number. Only, when I called my post office, they told me the package was a 3 pound padded envelope not a 10 pound plus vacuum and that it had been correctly delivered but not to my address. I called and relayed this information to paypal and they refunded my money! Try talking with paypal again. CALL their CS number! Good Luck!

+7
• Aug 11, 2021

Victim Location 75077
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Ordered product on website via PayPal on Aug 1.
Emailed seller on Aug
As of Aug 11, no email response, no product.
Received refund via PayPal, immediately upon request, with no effort by PayPal to investigate,
leading me to believe I am not the
Only person with issues with this "company".
Domain ownership info is hidden.

+8
Check fields!

Report Shark Outlet Imposter


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Shark Outlet Imposter Contacts

Shark Outlet Imposter associated photos:


E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Shark Outlet Imposter, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New