Sign in

SBA Disaster Pros

Sharing is caring! Having problems with SBA Disaster Pros? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

SBA Disaster Pros Reports & Reviews (57)

• May 04, 2021

They took 997.00 out my account as well and I never gave them my info

• Apr 30, 2021

Anyone Who Fell Victim To This Scam Artist Should Contact The Iowa Attorney General's Office @ 515 281 5926 To File Their Complaint

• Apr 29, 2021

This fraudulent company took 997.00 from my account they didn’t have permission to do this. I thought I was applying for a loan through SBA. How do I get my hard earned money back from these crooks? My name is Clarene Mitchell 253 576 9911

• Apr 29, 2021

They took $997 out of my account last night. I tried contacting and none of the information provided is legit. I just want my money back 😓

• Apr 30, 2021

Contact The Iowa Attorney General's Office To File A Complaint

• Apr 28, 2021

Yesterday I received a notice from my bank that this company tried to do a $997 external withdrawl from my account.

• Apr 29, 2021

Mine too!

• Apr 22, 2021

Victim Location 39307
Total money lost $997
Type of a scam Government Grant

This place is a total joke and a scam, they tried to charge my account for $997.00 and when i called they just held the phone, and when i emailed them they said they have to charge a fee for processing my application. Which i knew was a lie no government nothing charges a fee at all. You would think with everything going on people would cut the scamming nonsense but clearly not. DO NOT DO IT, THIS SITE IS A SCAM, THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY INSTEAD OF HELPING YOU GET IT. SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!! BELOW IS THE EMAIL THEY CLAIM THE FEE IS REQUIRED!!!! NOT TRUE AT ALL DO NOT LET THEM GET YOU!!!

• Apr 29, 2021

Did they take it out your account? Did you have to wait to receive it back?

• Apr 23, 2021

Please Contact The Iowa Attorney General's Office Regarding This Fraudelant Company

• Apr 21, 2021

I applied for an emergency SBA Grant through SBA Disaster Pros on April 20th, and they asked for 900+ dollars at the end of the process, and didn't even say I was approved. They have all my personal info and biz info. Beware!

• Apr 19, 2021

This company has debited 997.00 from my account.The email is down below and I have included it down below

• Apr 29, 2021

How long did it take you to get funds back?

• Apr 19, 2021

Update
Anyone who has been scammed by this company should contact the iowa attorney general,then contact the attorney general in their perspective state. This company can only be stopped by consumer complaints

• Apr 17, 2021

Please go to the link below to report them to the SBA. I have the attorney General for my state starting an investigation. This company has been confirmed a scam. You guys need to file complaints with the SBA, attorney generals and so on. Here's the email I received from my investigation. Just to give you an idea of what's going on. These people are stealing our money and not even a real business. The address on their website is fake, the phone number is auto routed to a place over sea. So please please report
Here's the email
Dear Mr. Bartlett:

Your complaint to the Consumer Protection Division against SBA Disaster Pros has been received and assigned to me for processing. I have left a voice mail for you to call me regarding your complaint. I have reason to believe that this company is probably a scam. While I will reach out to SBA Disaster Pros, they may not respond if my inclination is correct. However, you need to report this to the SBA Inspector General. The website to file this complaint with them is:

https://www.sba.gov/about-sba/oversight-advocacy/office-inspector-general/office... />
Your file number with our office is 21-02258. If you wish to speak to me regarding this situation, please feel free to contact me at the number listed below.

Sincerely,

Linda Sullentrup

Investigator

Consumer Protection Division

Office of Arkansas Attorney General Leslie Rutledge

• Apr 17, 2021

Please check your messages here ty

• Apr 17, 2021

The iowa attorney general is also Investigating. Investigators name is AL. We received that information from a gentleman Here and it has been confirmed through the Iowa AGS office

• Apr 16, 2021

I never apply for loan. Yet I still got charge 997 dollars. I never heard of the company until this morning. Waking up sick. I have pneumonia and was trying to medicine now o can’t because of I am negative in my account. Try calling three time but it just went to voice mail. Ans I don’t know what to do

• Apr 29, 2021

Did you get your money back?

• Apr 17, 2021

You need to start reporting them to the attorney General of your state so they can get charged with fraud and you can bodily recoup your losses

• Apr 16, 2021

Check Your Messages On Here

• Apr 07, 2021

After receiving numerous complaints about this company we have discovered the attached information about this company

• Apr 17, 2021

The address is a fake and the phone number is auto routed to a place overseas. You need to start directing people to report to their attorney General.

• Apr 07, 2021

Social Media Profile

• Apr 07, 2021

Scammer's phone 8884176795
Scammer's website Sbadisasterpro.com
Scammer's address 1400 Walnut St. DesMoines, IW. 50309
Scammer's email sbadisasterpro.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I’ve never heard of these ppl. Til I looked at my bank statement. They took 997.00 from my acct.
I am not a business owner.

• Apr 05, 2021

Victim Location 72740
Total money lost $977
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

I Googled EIDL, to get help filling for the SBA loan. This company popped up first and was shown as a Google ad... it seemed very legit. I filled out the entire application. Including how to deposit my EIDL loan into my bank account.

They charged my account the next day for $977. They won't answer the phone. Respond to emails b nothing. And the SBA SHOWS NO APPLICATION. They are praying on small businesses trying to get help. Horrible awful people

• Apr 01, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

They have such bad reviews i got cold feet and literally closed my account for scam alerts on reviews

• Mar 26, 2021

SCAM NEVER SIGNED NO DOCUMENTATION CHARGED 997 NO REASON NO WAY TO CONTACT

• Apr 07, 2021

Here is some information we uncovered

• Apr 07, 2021

Did u get ur money back

• Mar 26, 2021

I was just scammed out of $977 they took out of my bank. No service was provided and I already have a loan I thought it was the same until I called the real SBA.

• Mar 23, 2021

I thought I was applying for an EIDL loan on my phone. The mobile app for this company says nothing about a fee. It just pops up when you search SBA Disaster Assistance loan.
I know it’s my own fault for giving an unknown company my information but they present themselves as a lender and I had been applying for PPP so I thought it was the same process.
I have disputed with my bank but bc it was an ACH transaction they cannot dispute it. Also the phone number goes straight to a message that they are currently closed.
They wiped out my bank account with this scam, clearly I was applying for a disaster loan because I need help during this time.
It’s a shame that this has been going on and has been reported but no one has done anything about them

• Mar 20, 2021

I filled out the information on the SBA Disaster Pros site thinking I was applying for a loan. Unbeknownst to me, they debited my account a few days later for $997.00! I did not authorize this debt. I went to my bank and they are not able to assist much because it was debt, not a check transaction and advised me to contact SBA Disaster Pros but they never answer their phone! What kind of business is this! THIS is a fraudulent scamming company! I had no idea they were going to steal almost $1000 from my account! I work too hard for my money to be stolen from me like this!

• Mar 22, 2021

Some how this company tried to cash a fraudulent check from my daughters checking account she only has a debit card for.997 dollars well. I hope they enjoy paying back their bank coz she dont have funds like that and it was returned and we froze her account until we can close it and make a new one 12/22/2021.

• Mar 17, 2021

I filled out a loan with snacks disaster pros come to find out they withdrew 997 out of my checking account leaving it negative at first it was applied as a pending deposit then as a debit card transaction what grimy business this is taking money from the less fortunate should be ashamed of themselves need to be penalized

Check fields!

Report SBA Disaster Pros


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

SBA Disaster Pros Contacts

Address: 1400 Walnut St., Des Moines, IA 50309, USA

Phone:


Website:

sbadisasterpros.com

This website was reported to be associated with SBA Disaster Pros.



If you know any contact information for SBA Disaster Pros, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New